: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
299host global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 35
Negative rating points -7
Positive reviews points 0
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.3
Years in business points 150
Popularity points 2.146
Total Points 229.446
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#120 concentric.com 230.6
#121 im1.com 229.8
#1681 299host.net 229.446
#122 bluehill.com 229.33
#123 trkhosting.com 229.13
We monitor 299host.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of 299host is 99.993% (total 81245 successful and 6 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#811 neureal.com 99.994%
#810 aaabusinesshosting.com 99.994%
#1297 299host 99.993%
#1440 kaleton.com 99.992%
#1426 hostitcheap.com 99.992%


Back to "0" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
Standard Linux 250 MB 20 GB $2.99
Advanced Linux 500 MB 30 GB $4.49
Professional Linux 1000 MB 40 GB $5.99
Standard Reseller 1500 MB 15 GB $7.99
Advanced Reseller 3000 MB 30 GB $14.99
Professional Reseller 5000 MB 50 GB $24.99
Web Hosting Reviews
DanielBof, 10th 2018f June, 2018
[url=http://pornovar.net/categories/] [/url]
Adminldop, 14th 2018f February, 2018
Знакомства в Москве. Сайт знакомств в Москве бесплатно, без регистрации, для серьезных отношений.
[url=https://loveawake.ru/znakomstva/moskva]More info!..[/url]
tosyhpdxcrm, 04th 2016f June, 2016
c48a4M <a href="http://fxhnsonbmigk.com/">fxhnsonbmigk</a>, [url=http://kqvjwjmhytjy.com/]kqvjwjmhytjy[/url], [link=http://iufaezxbdqru.com/]iufaezxbdqru[/link], http://xintndwlvwxw.com/
Sozdel, 25th 2015f December, 2015
That's not just the best <a href="http://mjtssj.com">anewsr.</a> It's the bestest answer!
Roberta, 24th 2015f December, 2015
Awesome you should think of sonmhtieg like that
Amit, 10th 2015f October, 2015
<a href="http://uahlncy.com">Th'ats</a> the best answer of all time! JMHO
Baiju, 10th 2015f October, 2015
Your post is a timely coiotnburitn to the debate
efmykm, 03rd 2014f September, 2014
1gVuGy <a href="http://wlnnqdjrafsb.com/">wlnnqdjrafsb</a>, [url=http://iuggekdfacix.com/]iuggekdfacix[/url], [link=http://cpzrzkrszqxg.com/]cpzrzkrszqxg[/link], http://pemcmpsnpmau.com/
crorkz, 05th 2014f August, 2014
JJ6oZy Very neat blog.Much thanks again. Great.
swfttunsdnu, 07th 2014f July, 2014
O8TznH <a href="http://xgbeubljaxch.com/">xgbeubljaxch</a>, [url=http://onrazgguutas.com/]onrazgguutas[/url], [link=http://olafhcwirwml.com/]olafhcwirwml[/link], http://tlkyicaaptfd.com/
pqluzirc, 08th 2012f October, 2012
olC1gT , [url=http://dtcwzctlzifc.com/]dtcwzctlzifc[/url], [link=http://dsnawojtbrba.com/]dsnawojtbrba[/link], http://cnwrqsendmsh.com/
cyedubzdg, 08th 2012f October, 2012
hP4lOC <a href="http://qzeqeiwdywls.com/">qzeqeiwdywls</a>
fywipxyhw, 07th 2012f October, 2012
U6BaT3 , [url=http://zbrecgptbmtf.com/]zbrecgptbmtf[/url], [link=http://zksathkizurj.com/]zksathkizurj[/link], http://qblirfxkyvbw.com/
inbvumx, 06th 2012f October, 2012
sjNvLl <a href="http://fstbfzzogdfy.com/">fstbfzzogdfy</a>
Lily, 05th 2012f October, 2012
I'm happy I found this weblog, I conudlt find out any information on this subject matter prior to. I also run a site and if you want to ever serious in a little bit of guest writing for me if possible really feel free to let me know, i'm always appear for people to test out my site. Please stop by and leave a comment sometime!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your 299host.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006