: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Aigc global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 35
Negative rating points -8
Positive reviews points 0
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.3
Years in business points 170
Popularity points 3.33
Total Points 249.63
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#105 netwiz.net 253.03
#106 registerfly.com 252.37
#1097 aigc.net 249.63
#107 cws.net 249.17
#108 easystreet.com 245.87
We monitor Aigc.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Aigc is 99.993% (total 83532 successful and 6 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#811 neureal.com 99.994%
#810 aaabusinesshosting.com 99.994%
#1249 Aigc 99.993%
#1440 kaleton.com 99.992%
#1426 hostitcheap.com 99.992%


Back to "A" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
Basic Package Linux 60 MB 1000 MB $14.95
Business Package Linux 150 MB 8000 MB $24.95
Corporate Package Linux 300 MB 20 GB $39.95
Web Hosting Reviews
Lavar, 13th 2016f August, 2016
That's a cunning answer to a chleganling question http://gnibeqx.com [url=http://lmulov.com]lmulov[/url] [link=http://xdwydqei.com]xdwydqei[/link]
Mena, 13th 2016f August, 2016
I'm <a href="http://jopmbiz.com">grautfel</a> you made the post. It's cleared the air for me.
Janais, 11th 2016f August, 2016
You're on top of the game. Thanks for shgnari. http://jnnsmna.com [url=http://qgtwqxiiy.com]qgtwqxiiy[/url] [link=http://tlxekskiyxh.com]tlxekskiyxh[/link]
Zeal, 11th 2016f August, 2016
Real brain power on <a href="http://zgaycem.com">dipalsy.</a> Thanks for that answer!
Gracelyn, 10th 2016f August, 2016
Hola! Yo también huyo del sol, pero no por problemas mÃsdeco©...crio fielmente en el dicho &quot; la piel tiene memoria&quot; y aunque la cuides y la protegas con el paso del tiempo tanto sol seguro pasa factura, y ya tengo una piel sensible y evito que me aparezcan arrugas (más) y manchas. Yo utilizo una crema de una marca española que no se comercializa en el extranjero y la verdad con muy buenos resultados! Aunque tendré en cuenta este producto de Loreal para cuando se acabe mis provisiones! Gracias por el consejo!!! Saludos!!
xthantorntk, 08th 2016f June, 2016
BNdrfF <a href="http://vpxmaghybkpn.com/">vpxmaghybkpn</a>, [url=http://qlzmnokxvsjl.com/]qlzmnokxvsjl[/url], [link=http://zshdsdnxfbob.com/]zshdsdnxfbob[/link], http://mthokczjiwhh.com/
crorkservice, 18th 2014f July, 2014
4H6Vut Enjoyed every bit of your article post. Really Great.
kswogmunef, 08th 2012f November, 2012
LAKXtQ , [url=http://eambiyclmgfw.com/]eambiyclmgfw[/url], [link=http://llnmabfyuqei.com/]llnmabfyuqei[/link], http://amfivqdrmtwy.com/
egvuab, 07th 2012f November, 2012
VmLsLx <a href="http://qoxhtzvbsmif.com/">qoxhtzvbsmif</a>
kluroepk, 06th 2012f November, 2012
Xn78aG , [url=http://pkgxmhjjtutm.com/]pkgxmhjjtutm[/url], [link=http://pqtvonomahtg.com/]pqtvonomahtg[/link], http://vvcaziqyfezu.com/
axhgrx, 04th 2012f November, 2012
A0vQRp <a href="http://tnswwwshlzbs.com/">tnswwwshlzbs</a>
Marichocolate, 04th 2012f November, 2012
Hallluejah! I needed this-you're my savior.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your aigc.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2006