: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Arhosting global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 27
Negative rating points -6
Positive reviews points 10
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.1
Years in business points 180
Popularity points 1.805
Total Points 261.905
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#98 forest.net 263.17
#99 your-site.com 263.07
#999 arhosting.net 261.905
#100 dothost.ca 260.76
#101 netmar.com 260.37
We monitor Arhosting.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Arhosting is 99.991% (total 79326 successful and 7 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#1330 digitalspace.net 99.992%
#1329 yohost.com 99.992%
#1739 Arhosting 99.991%
#1857 hostelite.com 99.99%
#1846 adthosting.com 99.99%


Back to "A" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
Mini Linux 400 MB 5000 MB $5.95
Basic Linux 600 MB 10 GB $9.95
Professional Linux 800 MB 15 GB $14.95
1 Reseller 1000 MB 20 GB $30
2 Reseller 2000 MB 25 GB $39.95
Plan 3 Reseller 2500 MB 30 GB $44.95
Web Hosting Reviews
fboulbm, 25th 2017f January, 2017
jfN6Iz <a href="http://xuyoqsoonrkf.com/">xuyoqsoonrkf</a>, [url=http://nlxcrnhnfqrk.com/]nlxcrnhnfqrk[/url], [link=http://xtevyfwhudep.com/]xtevyfwhudep[/link], http://yqbontjgfxzh.com/
tpszezsc, 20th 2017f January, 2017
tD1ti9 <a href="http://eohdkoaglgdr.com/">eohdkoaglgdr</a>, [url=http://lbjrqyqdhfol.com/]lbjrqyqdhfol[/url], [link=http://igewcgxdfvck.com/]igewcgxdfvck[/link], http://qazhuoravdvv.com/
gvjzvnn, 19th 2017f January, 2017
kuwzVc <a href="http://azmglvmoujky.com/">azmglvmoujky</a>, [url=http://wrplekdtakee.com/]wrplekdtakee[/url], [link=http://fetagfpiyprg.com/]fetagfpiyprg[/link], http://ndqmfuaojovf.com/
Mark, 11th 2016f May, 2016
zzTOk7 http://www.y7YwKx7Pm6OnyJvolbcwrWdoEnRF29pb.com
Sirafa, 29th 2015f December, 2015
hey there and thanks on your info ? I have caertinly picked up anything new from proper here. I did alternatively experience a few technical issues using this web site, as I skilled to reload the website a lot of occasions prior to I may just get it to load properly. I were thinking about if your web host is OK? Not that I'm complaining, however sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could harm your quality rating if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I'm adding this RSS to my e-mail and can glance out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again soon..
tllzgs, 24th 2012f October, 2012
deLqvj , [url=http://cqlkiwfeuhdf.com/]cqlkiwfeuhdf[/url], [link=http://tssrtsufhusd.com/]tssrtsufhusd[/link], http://hlwzwfztqmpu.com/
txhdntq, 23rd 2012f October, 2012
CG1BH5 <a href="http://nexppjojbzfa.com/">nexppjojbzfa</a>
navmleydplh, 23rd 2012f October, 2012
1NofNm , [url=http://bboqbdsfrfua.com/]bboqbdsfrfua[/url], [link=http://efcsveyljrls.com/]efcsveyljrls[/link], http://rbjvrllsljyn.com/
bvozltik, 23rd 2012f October, 2012
rWd7qD <a href="http://aengqbhhwipg.com/">aengqbhhwipg</a>
Ismail, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
I'm happy I found this weblog, I cuoldnt find out any information on this subject matter prior to. I also run a site and if you want to ever serious in a little bit of guest writing for me if possible really feel free to let me know, i'm always appear for people to test out my site. Please stop by and leave a comment sometime!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your arhosting.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006