: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Ataraxy global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 39
Negative rating points -5
Positive reviews points 0
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.7
Years in business points 170
Popularity points 7.834
Total Points 261.534
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#98 forest.net 263.17
#99 your-site.com 263.07
#783 ataraxy.net 261.534
#100 dothost.ca 260.76
#101 netmar.com 260.37
We monitor Ataraxy.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Ataraxy is 99.997% (total 79735 successful and 2 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#136 host4future.com 99.998%
#149 ntchosting.com 99.998%
#329 Ataraxy 99.997%
#397 ecommhosting.com 99.996%
#398 got-hosting.com 99.996%


Back to "A" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
S-150 Linux 150 MB 6000 MB $3.2
S-250 Linux 250 MB 8000 MB $4.5
S-350 Linux 350 MB 12 GB $6.5
S-450 Linux 450 MB 15 GB $8.5
S-550 Linux 550 MB 18 GB $10.5
R-1500 Reseller 1500 MB 35 GB $14.5
R-2500 Reseller 2500 MB 45 GB $22
R-3500 Reseller 3500 MB 65 GB $30
R-4500 Reseller 4500 MB 75 GB $40
Web Hosting Reviews
bo dam danh cho nha hang, 16th 2019f January, 2019
Take a look for more Information on that topic
Phan phoi camera gia tot, 16th 2019f January, 2019
Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, as well as the content!
thuc an cho meo, 16th 2019f January, 2019
There as definately a great deal to learn about this topic. I like all the points you made.
judi online, 16th 2019f January, 2019
stiri interesante si utile postate pe blogul dumneavoastra. dar ca si o paranteza , ce parere aveti de cazarea la particulari ?.
Maxi cab Booking, 16th 2019f January, 2019
Say, you got a nice post.Really thank you! Great.
click here, 16th 2019f January, 2019
I really liked your blog article.Really looking forward to read more.
visit website, 16th 2019f January, 2019
provide credit and sources back to your site? My website is in the very same niche as
for more information, 16th 2019f January, 2019
Im thankful for the article.Much thanks again.
visit website, 16th 2019f January, 2019
whoah this weblog is great i really like studying your articles. Stay up the great work! You already know, lots of persons are looking round for this information, you can aid them greatly.
hip hop, 15th 2019f January, 2019
to go to see the web site, that as what this web page is providing.
کلی&#1, 15th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks again for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on
junk removala, 15th 2019f January, 2019
I truly appreciate this post. I ave been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thx again
Speedy Jet Drainage, 15th 2019f January, 2019
match. N?t nly the au?io-visuаА аЂаl data
atacadao das roupas, 14th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.
strip bar barcelona, 14th 2019f January, 2019
Really appreciate you sharing this article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.
barcelona strip clubs, 14th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks so much for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.
ebay voucher, 14th 2019f January, 2019
Say, you got a nice blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.
Nollywood movies, 14th 2019f January, 2019
Wonderful work! That is the type of info that should be shared across the web. Shame on Google for no longer positioning this put up higher! Come on over and seek advice from my website. Thank you =)
spotify account generator, 14th 2019f January, 2019
There as certainly a great deal to know about this issue. I really like all the points you have made.
klm coupon code, 14th 2019f January, 2019
Very good blog post. I absolutely appreciate this site. Continue the good work!
free games download for pc, 14th 2019f January, 2019
Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn at show up. Grrrr well I am not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say great blog!
magnesium supplement, 14th 2019f January, 2019
Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.
Nwokolo, 11th 2019f January, 2019
Wohh precisely what I was looking for, thanks for putting up.
anchor , 11th 2019f January, 2019
This is one awesome blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.
https://www.cheaplimousineservice.ca/, 11th 2019f January, 2019
Regards for helping out, superb info.
for more information, 11th 2019f January, 2019
It as hard to find well-informed people on this subject, however, you seem like you know what you are talking about! Thanks
Toronto Party Bus, 11th 2019f January, 2019
Merely wanna say that this is extremely helpful, Thanks for taking your time to write this.
visit website, 11th 2019f January, 2019
This awesome blog is definitely entertaining and informative. I have discovered a lot of handy advices out of this amazing blog. I ad love to return over and over again. Thanks!
alpha upgrade, 10th 2019f January, 2019
later on and see if the problem still exists.
Mavis, 10th 2019f January, 2019
That is a really good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere. Short but very precise information Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!
Meagan, 10th 2019f January, 2019
Just file making clear content. I beg your pardon? exactly I needed! I have been previously browsing search engines like google the complete sunlight hours for some correct item such as this
Thu, 10th 2019f January, 2019
This info is worth everyone as attention. Where can I find out more?
Evelin, 10th 2019f January, 2019
I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks!
Tasmania SEO Consultant, 09th 2019f January, 2019
whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty.
Ellis Porter, 09th 2019f January, 2019
Usually I don at read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice post.
Power Efficiency Guide Review, 09th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Really thank you! Awesome.
The Lost Ways Review, 09th 2019f January, 2019
This blog is really entertaining additionally amusing. I have found many interesting stuff out of this amazing blog. I ad love to return every once in a while. Thanks a bunch!
escort bodrum, 09th 2019f January, 2019
You made some good points there. I looked on the internet for the topic and found most people will agree with your site.
more details, 09th 2019f January, 2019
Usually I do not learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice post.
this website, 09th 2019f January, 2019
Tremendous details thanks a lot for publishing. The truth is in all of the content on this blog you will find something to understand.
15 Minute Manifestation Review, 07th 2019f January, 2019
My blog; how to burn belly fat how to burn belly fat [Tyree]
visit website, 06th 2019f January, 2019
Loving the info on this website , you have done outstanding job on the blog posts.
whats your status, 06th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post. Really Cool.
Automotive, 06th 2019f January, 2019
WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait..
Manifestation Magic Review, 06th 2019f January, 2019
If you are free to watch humorous videos on the web then I suggest you to pay a visit this website, it consists of really thus funny not only videos but also extra information.
Kallos, 05th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks for the blog post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.
mau thiet ke nha pho dep, 05th 2019f January, 2019
Really enjoyed this post.Much thanks again. Awesome.
Phan mem ban hang, 05th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks a lot for the blog article.Much thanks again. Awesome.
cua tu dong, 05th 2019f January, 2019
Im thankful for the blog post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.
pre booked, 04th 2019f January, 2019
I really liked your blog.Much thanks again. Really Cool.
mobile apk download, 04th 2019f January, 2019
I relish, cause I discovered exactly what I used to be having a look for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye
click here, 04th 2019f January, 2019
You made some respectable points there. I seemed on the web for the difficulty and located most people will go together with together with your website.
for more information, 04th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks again for the article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.
https://123movieshub0.com/actor/sam-rock, 04th 2019f January, 2019
Very informative blog article.Really thank you! Fantastic.
to learn more, 04th 2019f January, 2019
Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.
Instagram likes, 04th 2019f January, 2019
who has shared this great post at at this place.
to learn more, 04th 2019f January, 2019
Looking forward to reading more. Great post. Really Cool.
tui deo cheo nu, 04th 2019f January, 2019
It as difficult to find knowledgeable people in this particular topic, however, you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks
to learn more, 03rd 2019f January, 2019
Wow, great blog.Thanks Again. Will read on
Mca reviews, 03rd 2019f January, 2019
Very informative article.Much thanks again. Want more.
generic levitra, 02nd 2019f January, 2019
Lovely site! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am taking your feeds also.
to read more, 02nd 2019f January, 2019
pretty practical material, overall I imagine this is well worth a bookmark, thanks
to read more, 02nd 2019f January, 2019
Im obliged for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.
to learn more, 02nd 2019f January, 2019
Your opinion is valueble for me. Thanks!
motor club of America, 02nd 2019f January, 2019
we came across a cool internet site which you may possibly love. Take a look if you want
Jordan 11 retro win like 82, 31st 2019f December, 2018
This blog is really cool and besides diverting. I have picked many useful tips out of this source. I ad love to come back again soon. Thanks a bunch!
bantuan sara hidup 2019, 31st 2019f December, 2018
This blog is no doubt interesting and amusing. I have picked up helluva useful stuff out of this blog. I ad love to go back again soon. Thanks a lot!
Manifestation Magic Alexander Wilson, 31st 2019f December, 2018
There is obviously a lot to know about this. I assume you made various nice points in features also.
what is mca, 30th 2018f December, 2018
the most common table lamp these days still use incandescent lamp but some of them use compact fluorescent lamps which are cool to touch..
kivi na bitkoin obmenjat', 30th 2018f December, 2018
Really informative blog post.Really thank you! Cool.
w88world.com, 29th 2018f December, 2018
It as difficult to find educated people about this topic, however, you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks
web page, 28th 2018f December, 2018
we came across a cool web-site that you just may possibly delight in. Take a appear in case you want
frases para adictos al celular, 28th 2018f December, 2018
The account aided me a applicable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered shiny
my site, 28th 2018f December, 2018
You have brought up a very fantastic details , thankyou for the post.
casino las vegas online, 28th 2018f December, 2018
Major thankies for the post.Really looking forward to read more.
here, 28th 2018f December, 2018
That is a really good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Brief but very accurate information Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!
http://tunasbola.org, 28th 2018f December, 2018
Say, you got a nice article.Much thanks again. Keep writing.
visit this website, 28th 2018f December, 2018
Really appreciate you sharing this post.Really thank you!
https://buylolaccount.com, 28th 2018f December, 2018
to make your diet better. A majority of these industrial-strength models that are experiencing incorporate not just in bistros very well
buy lol account, 28th 2018f December, 2018
to carry this out efficiently, appropriately and safely.
for more information, 28th 2018f December, 2018
I value the blog.Really thank you! Fantastic.
www.1amazinggift.com/weighted-blanket, 28th 2018f December, 2018
Thanks-a-mundo for the blog.Much thanks again. Really Great.
click here, 28th 2018f December, 2018
Really enjoyed this blog article.Much thanks again. Much obliged.
Oluwadamilare, 27th 2018f December, 2018
Precisely what I was looking for, appreciate it for posting.
otdikh v zakarpate, 27th 2018f December, 2018
Of course, what a fantastic blog and illuminating posts, I definitely will bookmark your blog.Have an awsome day!
Nova 4 specs and price, 27th 2018f December, 2018
Looking forward to reading more. Great article.Really thank you! Want more.
Do Phuot, 27th 2018f December, 2018
This paragraph regarding SEO presents clear idea designed for new SEO visitors that how to do SEO, therefore keep it up. Pleasant work
ong thep luon day dien, 27th 2018f December, 2018
There is clearly a bundle to identify about this. I suppose you made certain nice points in features also.
smm panel, 27th 2018f December, 2018
Thank you ever so for you article post.Thanks Again. Will read on
for more information, 27th 2018f December, 2018
X amateurs film x amateurs gratuit Look into my page film porno gratuit
Racecar, 27th 2018f December, 2018
Thanks for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on
My Face Gifts, 27th 2018f December, 2018
Some genuinely choice articles on this internet site , saved to bookmarks.
IELTS classes in Karachi, 27th 2018f December, 2018
Really informative article post.Really thank you! Want more.
Power Efficiency Guide PDF, 27th 2018f December, 2018
Please forgive my English.You completed various good points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found the majority of people will consent with your blog.
this website, 26th 2018f December, 2018
Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this article and the rest of the website is also very good.
Marinewaze, 26th 2018f December, 2018
It as exhausting to find educated people on this topic, but you sound like you understand what you are talking about! Thanks
Tacoma Property Attorney, 26th 2018f December, 2018
Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?
Lung Health , 26th 2018f December, 2018
Where can I contact your company if I need some help?
cuidadores de personas dependientes, 26th 2018f December, 2018
It as hard to come by experienced people in this particular subject, however, you seem like you know what you are talking about! Thanks
Mca scam, 26th 2018f December, 2018
I think you have noted some very interesting details , appreciate it for the post.
drawing for kids, 26th 2018f December, 2018
Whats up! I just wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the good data you have right here on this post. I will likely be coming back to your blog for extra soon.
for more information, 26th 2018f December, 2018
Your style is unique compared to other people I ave read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you ave got the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this blog.
click here, 26th 2018f December, 2018
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!
this website, 26th 2018f December, 2018
Im obliged for the blog article.Really thank you! Great.
om artros, 26th 2018f December, 2018
There is obviously a bunch to realize about this. I believe you made some good points in features also.
viet thue luan van, 24th 2018f December, 2018
Say, you got a nice blog article.Really looking forward to read more.
bot gao lut Brown Rice, 24th 2018f December, 2018
Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this post and the rest of the website is also very good.
Israel Escorts, 24th 2018f December, 2018
Im having a little issue. I cant get my reader to pick up your feed, Im using yahoo reader by the way.
รถเ&#3, 24th 2018f December, 2018
Thanks for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.
Dewalt Oscillating Tool Blades, 24th 2018f December, 2018
Very good blog post. I definitely appreciate this site. Stick with it!
chocopie, 20th 2018f December, 2018
S43MJ9 Tremendous issues here. I am very satisfied to look your post. Thanks a lot and I am looking forward to touch you. Will you please drop me a mail?
chocopie, 19th 2018f December, 2018
6FqibE Very informative blog article. Really Great.
me suba, 17th 2018f December, 2018
CJkZlj You ave made some really good points there. I looked on the net for more information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this web site.
Essie, 15th 2016f August, 2016
In the coeaticplmd world we live in, it's good to find simple solutions. http://tvcoyjs.com [url=http://kcxbsc.com]kcxbsc[/url] [link=http://qoaiqbsa.com]qoaiqbsa[/link]
Nyvaeh, 13th 2016f August, 2016
You have more useful info than the British had colonies <a href="http://pvwdeobivr.com">prIe-WIW.</a>
Gracye, 10th 2016f August, 2016
If time is money you've made me a weahelitr woman.
rlfajbqm, 02nd 2016f June, 2016
JboblQ <a href="http://hbbtialvdnet.com/">hbbtialvdnet</a>, [url=http://dpyghieaglxd.com/]dpyghieaglxd[/url], [link=http://dkhtbrqwighu.com/]dkhtbrqwighu[/link], http://omaasxqkaglq.com/
Anubhav, 10th 2015f October, 2015
I sehceard a bunch of sites and this was the best.
muebmhtldi, 30th 2014f November, 2014
r47kXn <a href="http://tjweaundfuwz.com/">tjweaundfuwz</a>, [url=http://rsgbwuzrtyeo.com/]rsgbwuzrtyeo[/url], [link=http://bfvtrxpcgxqz.com/]bfvtrxpcgxqz[/link], http://mqnauyqqvmja.com/
vmadstf, 29th 2014f August, 2014
DGaDP4 <a href="http://nzipmwommzkx.com/">nzipmwommzkx</a>, [url=http://grqhyxrjpfsc.com/]grqhyxrjpfsc[/url], [link=http://diwznqlmxnzh.com/]diwznqlmxnzh[/link], http://mbdbtthpaxws.com/
crorkz matz, 04th 2014f August, 2014
1dDVUd Say, you got a nice blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great.
crorkz matz, 03rd 2014f August, 2014
isDQPb A big thank you for your blog post. Cool.
high quality backlinks, 18th 2014f July, 2014
i9AgmL Hey, thanks for the blog article.Thanks Again. Really Great.
akhmea, 07th 2014f July, 2014
mAqQr0 <a href="http://sqwoklvpzsrj.com/">sqwoklvpzsrj</a>, [url=http://jfvnrstpcztj.com/]jfvnrstpcztj[/url], [link=http://bbjlhlozpnag.com/]bbjlhlozpnag[/link], http://rfwcdxivxhxr.com/
itxwooboxdj, 07th 2012f October, 2012
Yk5qms , [url=http://xjsrmxgebthn.com/]xjsrmxgebthn[/url], [link=http://ntglplwqpieu.com/]ntglplwqpieu[/link], http://qkqmmytbektw.com/
xitkdscjjir, 06th 2012f October, 2012
yaXKyL <a href="http://yunrnkvucphz.com/">yunrnkvucphz</a>
ozbzojjed, 05th 2012f October, 2012
I7NAEL , [url=http://pvmbtxuptlyn.com/]pvmbtxuptlyn[/url], [link=http://ilaqrpldijeb.com/]ilaqrpldijeb[/link], http://ayeqgkhslbrm.com/
asurfa, 04th 2012f October, 2012
45yRaY <a href="http://cyuxqohutxrc.com/">cyuxqohutxrc</a>
Jean, 04th 2012f October, 2012
Some genuinely good arecilts on this site, thank you for contribution. When he has ceased to hear the many, he may discern the One the inner sound which kills the outer. by H Hahn Blavatsky.
Donna, 26th 2007f March, 2007
I've been with Ataraxy for nearly two years and I've found it to be an excellent host. They're true to their word and they have friendly support, I have yet to experience any down time. The prices are great too, I have a annual payment of around $32 dollars, which compared to other hosting domains, isn't bad at all. I highly recommend Ataraxy for those who are looking for a great service at resonable prices.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your ataraxy.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006