: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Global2000hosting global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 34
Negative rating points -5
Positive reviews points 0
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.4
Years in business points 180
Popularity points 0.359
Total Points 258.759
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#100 dothost.ca 260.76
#101 netmar.com 260.37
#639 global2000hosting.net 258.759
#102 netsonic.net 256.53
#103 hostgator.com 255.53
We monitor Global2000hosting.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Global2000hosting is 99.994% (total 84749 successful and 5 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#670 bluetechsolutions.com 99.995%
#657 hostaffect.com 99.995%
#927 Global2000hosting 99.994%
#1090 resellerchoice.com 99.993%
#1091 dbqphost.com 99.993%


Back to "G" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
Bloomer Lite Linux 500 MB 10 GB $3.95
Economy Linux Linux 50 MB 10 GB $4.95
Basic Linux Linux 50 MB 10 GB $9.75
Pro Linux Linux 75 MB 15 GB $17.75
Titanium Linux Linux 300 MB 75 GB $37.5
Gold Linux Linux 100 MB 30720 GB $45
Platinum Linux Linux 200 MB 50 GB $55
Web Hosting Reviews
Jo Jorgensen, 12th 2006f April, 2006
In an age where we're usually greeted with "Press 1 for Spanish" and "Your wait time is approximately 7 minutes," it's so nice to be able to pick up the phone and have my call answered by a real live person who can help me! About 90% of the time I get my qusetion answered within minutes the first time I call - I don't even have to leave a message or wait for someone to get back to me. And no matter how stupid my question is, I always get a helpful, courteous response.
Martin DeRidder, 07th 2006f April, 2006
Awsome suport, Allen is always on guard for any of my questions. Globalhosting is host for 6 of my web sites and even if it was for free I wouldnt switch to any one else. Their servers have nada down time and with allen always there I couldnt be in better hands.
Herman Player, 06th 2006f April, 2006
I use your email a lot, and it has not let me down
the first time. Keep up the good work.
Richard R Faucher, 06th 2006f April, 2006
I have been with Global for about 9 years now. I have always had excellent service. Allen is very dedicated to his customers needs. Now if only every other company in America could learn something from Allen.
Patricia Card, 06th 2006f April, 2006
What a great hosting company. Allen and Global can't be beat. Great service and so very helpful.
I certainly recommend Global 2000 Hosting.
Jay Begley / Beware Of The Dog Design, 06th 2006f April, 2006
I've been using Global 2000 for over 6 years now. The service I've received from Global and from Allen is nothing short of OUTSTANDING! The dedication and care Global affords me and my clients is of the highest level imaginable. Global 2000 Hosting is simply the BEST hosting provider anyone could hope for, on every level.
Paul Farmer, 05th 2006f April, 2006
I have been a customer for a couple of years now and have had a great experience with Allen and Global 2000 hosting. They have went out of their way more than a few times in answering questions and helping me out!
Thanks for the great service.
christophe, 05th 2006f April, 2006
Allen and his company Global2000hosting are VERY professional. Very fast set up and very fast customer service. All my sites are hosted with global2000hosting as i really trust them.
Robert Manning, 05th 2006f April, 2006
Friendly, reliable, approachable and professional. Competitive on pricing and value for money. Global 2000 for me, one very satisfied customer is SIMPLY THE BEST!
Patrick Haney, 05th 2006f April, 2006
We can contact Global2000 Hosting at any time through ICQ. They give the best customer service I have experienced. Downtime is rare but when it does happen, they do everything they can to explain what the problem is and when it will be fixed. Basically I don't worry about the hosting because there is rarely a problem.
Kristopher Michaels, 05th 2006f April, 2006
I have been with Global Hosting for about 7 years and have had only positive dealings with this business and the owner Allen. I highly recommend global hosting to anyone who needs a web server, whether their web site needs be big or small.
Dave Barker / FotoGenX.com, 05th 2006f April, 2006
I have been with Global 2000 for 5+ years and have hosted (current/past) over 50 domains with them. Their customer service is unparallelled, Allen is always available to handle any question or problem that may arise. Their online utilities are excellent and the pricing is right on target, enabling me to easily sell their service to my clients. I highly recommend Global 2000 Hosting to anyone needing web hosting from a basic personal site to a full sized commercial site.
Mike Anderman, 05th 2006f April, 2006
I have used Global for around 4 years now. Before them I had nothing but problems with the hosts I used. I would call the tech support and hold for hours. With Global I always get helped right. I have referred everyone I know to them and I know they have done the same. I cannot say enough about how great the service is. If you are looking for the absolute best go with Global.
Denise Newton, 05th 2006f April, 2006
Allen and Global 2000 Hosting have done a great job with hosting our website and email. We couldn't ask for any better service. They are ALWAYS available for questions and also have a very quick response time in the case of any outage (which is also rare).
Write Your Review
Your name

Your global2000hosting.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006