: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Infinitie global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 34
Negative rating points -13
Positive reviews points 0
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.4
Years in business points 160
Popularity points 3.263
Total Points 233.663
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#117 nettigritty.com 235.88
#118 onestop.net 234.57
#1546 infinitie.net 233.663
#119 jtlnet.com 230.78
#120 concentric.com 230.6
We monitor Infinitie.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Infinitie is 99.994% (total 82389 successful and 5 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#670 bluetechsolutions.com 99.995%
#657 hostaffect.com 99.995%
#996 Infinitie 99.994%
#1090 resellerchoice.com 99.993%
#1091 dbqphost.com 99.993%


Back to "I" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
.NET 5 Plan Windows 500 MB 5000 MB $4.95
Copper Linux 500 MB 1500 MB $5.95
.NET 10 Plan Windows 1000 MB 1500 MB $9.95
Bronze Linux 1000 MB 7500 MB $9.95
Silver Linux 1500 MB 15 GB $14.95
.NET 20 Plan Windows 2000 MB 25 GB $19.95
Gold Linux 5000 MB 20 GB $24.95
.NET 35 Plan Windows 3500 MB 7500 MB $34.95
.NET 50 Plan Windows 5000 MB 15 GB $49.95
Platinum Linux 10 GB 25 GB $59.95
.NET 75 Windows 7500 MB 20 GB $74.95
Web Hosting Reviews
Bud, 19th 2009f December, 2009
We've 12 months of a 3 year colo contract remaining and it's afwul trying to get any response out of these guys.

All requests for a simple web forward or nameserver change have to be done through support, there is no domain CP, so we asked Infinitie 6 weeks ago to unlock the domain and provide a transfer code so we could move to a new registrar.

We're still waiting.

When our remaining 12 months is up we'll celebrate it like we've just been released from prison.

Don't do it, for your own sake, just don't.

Any positive reviews here are probably infinitie staff.
Andy, 19th 2009f December, 2009
We've 12 months of a 3 year contract remaining and it's afwul trying to get any response out of these guys.

All requests for a simple web forward or nameserver change have to be done through support, there is no domain CP, so we asked Infinitie 6 weeks ago to unlock the domain and provide a transfer code so we could move to a new registrar.

We're still waiting.

When our remaining 12 months is up we'll celebrate like we've just been released from prison.

Don't do it, for your own sake, just don't.

Any positive reviews here are probably infinitie staff.
Michael, 14th 2009f October, 2009
The worst support ever! I had a VPS with them but cancelled after they couldn't fix the simpliest of things. I'm now with openhosting.com and i'm very impressed.
Rick, 26th 2009f September, 2009
All I can say is they are bad and I mean the worse I have ever had. If you want cheap hosting fine but if you are looking for quality or dedicated servers stay away. They haven't even returned my server and I owe them nothing.
Rick, 26th 2009f September, 2009
I have had a dedicated server with Infinitie for years and they are a huge pain to work with. It is almost impossible to cancel a dedicated line of service with them. Sure glad I always refused their contacts or I would never have been able to get rid of them. I canceled my service two months ago and they required an additional month of service and I had to pay 379.00 to have them pull the server and box it up. Shipping is extra. Totaly unreasonable amount of money to pay for this simple service but I paid it nearly a month ago and on time. Problem is they still have not shipped my server and will not return calls or emails. Stay away from them if you are wise. I mean these people are bad and getting worse all the time.
Bryan Webster, 03rd 2009f June, 2009
Well its been almost another year since my last review here and although I had some issues last September, they since have moved their hosting facility from Vancouver to Arizona and things have improved tremendously, As far as my servers uptime and performance I give 4 stars out of 5, email support 4 stars, phone support I give 2 stars (phones busy during an outage). - Over all I am happy with my service now and glad I stuck it out - recently looking to replace VPS server for a separate project I find myself going with Infinitie again vs. staying with 1&1 VPS my x-partner chose.
Julian Mesa, 14th 2009f May, 2009
The service is very very good and the support
Jeff Johnson, 06th 2008f November, 2008
I've been dealing with Infinite for over 4 years now, they have by far one of the most inept Customer Service/Technical Support departments I've ever had the displeasure of dealing with. As with Bryan Webster, there have been several outages, they give boilerplate replies to email inquiries, no phone support. The list goes on and on. Unfortunately I have many resources wrapped uo with the company. I will be leaving them as soon as my contract expires. Horrible experience.
Bryan Webster, 14th 2008f July, 2008
I have been with Infinitie.net for over a year now, I have two VPS accounts with them and have suffered a number of outages, they have not been able to give me details on my bandwidth usage, and no longer have tech phone support which is absolutely insane for a hosting company.
Jackson, 15th 2008f May, 2008
I have been with Infinitie.net for a few years now and have had nothing but stellar service. Sometimes they are a little slow with minor tickets, but if it is an emergency they are quick to get the problem fixed. I definitely recommend them!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your infinitie.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006