: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Influxhost global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 717
Negative rating points -10
Positive reviews points 10
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.6
Years in business points 170
Popularity points 1.03
Total Points 937.63
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#25 hypermart.net 978.7
#26 nexcess.net 974.3
#31 influxhost.net 937.63
#27 aplus.net 935.17
#28 hostultra.com 875.53
We monitor Influxhost.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Influxhost is 99.996% (total 67473 successful and 3 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#332 igchosting.com 99.997%
#307 omniprohosting.com 99.997%
#549 Influxhost 99.996%
#564 247-host.com 99.995%
#565 jaguarpc.com 99.995%


Back to "I" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
Starter Plan Linux 5000 MB 250 GB $3.99
Advanced Plan Linux 20 GB 800 GB $7.99
Enterprise Plan Linux 50 GB 2000 GB $14.99
Silver Plan Reseller 10 GB 100 GB $24.95
Gold Plan Reseller 25 GB 200 GB $34.95
Platinum Plan Reseller 40 GB 300 GB $44.95
Titanium Plan Reseller 60 GB 450 GB $74.95
Web Hosting Reviews
james, 07th 2009f July, 2009
I am an advanced student designer and I would like to build my portfolio of sites to show my future clients. If you need a site built under ten pages in size for your online biz then email me as I will build it for you for free if possible.
bobbysusi8@gmail.com
Jeremy Pryce, 21st 2009f June, 2009
Ever since I signed up (last year), the service at Influxhost has been very good and I do not have a single complaint yet. So far so good!
Kadir Ramesh, 24th 2008f October, 2008
thanks you influxhost! i host all my domains with influx host, excellent guys really good support
Joe Guerrier, 19th 2008f August, 2008
These guys are fantastic. From the beginning they helped me transfer my site and get everything going. The support team is professional yet also very friendly and personal. The hosting has been reliable and the servers seem to be performing fast and accurately!
Cathy Feng, 05th 2008f August, 2008
I've been with Influxhost for nearly five years now and they've been pretty good. Though there have been a few problems -- a few downtimes that never lasted long, and once the system was hacked. However, none of my files were lost and they fixed the problem quick enough. And the price is pretty good too and the support is quick. I'd recommend them to others.
James Blair, 04th 2008f August, 2008
They have been a great host for the last 6 months or so that i have been hosting with them. They even give free upgrades and promotions to their customers. Friendly staff and great uptime for my site.
Jenna Faronie, 21st 2008f January, 2008
InfluxHost is amazing!! I will promise you right now that you won't find a host as good as influxhost for the same price!! I just switched from host monster to influxhost and made a great choice. Their support is there for you and very nice, and they really have been taking care of me. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
JT Johnson, 18th 2008f January, 2008
I searched around on the net for a host for quite awhile before I was referred to InfluxHost by a friend. Before I even bought a package I had a question and sent them an e-mail. The e-mail was responded to the same day and I had my response. I am very happy with the price to benefit ratio. I have used other hosts in the past and they have been unreliable because they are only resellers, InfuxHost is not one of these companies. They have been around for quite awhile and I am very happy with their service. I give them a 10 out of 10
David, 13th 2008f January, 2008
The InfluxHost MINIPlan was absolutely perfect for my needs: low price but with enough space for a game site/demo as well as ultd. MySQL dbs. I've also used it to host a number of web programming projects I've done for others, and I've never had to worry about the site being down when I went for the presentation day! I'm exceedingly happy with InfluxHost and I plan on sticking with them.
Alex, 13th 2008f January, 2008
Influxhost has been great. Just signed up 3 months ago and have had great service! Would definately recommend to others.
JP Davis, 04th 2008f January, 2008
Stay away at all costs. Horrible service, horrible support. Don't get lured in by the price!
Sarah, 22nd 2007f August, 2007
I had influxhost for 1 year and there were downtimes. I thought it was no big deal so I decided to host under them again for another year but things GOT WORST. I GOT HACKED and lost everything. I didnt have a backup but I never doubted their security until then. Tried to cancel my account but their response are slow and they charge you before even letting you now.
Jim, 13th 2007f January, 2007
Hours ago InfluxHost was hacked and approximately 2/3 or more of its clients' accounts, files, e-mails, and databases were permanently deleted. Why, you ask? Because InfluxHost's so-called staff is completely inexperienced and incompetent to protect their servers and, of course, what's on them: their clients' web sites and personal details. This inexperience and incompetence is a grave matter, for puts you, their clients, in harm's way of evil people. What should you do? Switch hosts as soon as possible. If you stay, you will likely have to endure more downtime and complete loss of your data.
B Cyclope, 10th 2006f August, 2006
Have been with InfluxHost for 3 years now, they've been great. I pay rock bottom prices and have gotten countless free upgrades for being a long time customer. Highly recommended.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your influxhost.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006