: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Livehost global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 33
Negative rating points -9
Positive reviews points 0
Negative reviews points -5
Uptime points 49.6
Years in business points 170
Popularity points 0.964
Total Points 239.564
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#113 apollohosting.com 242.73
#114 drak.net 240.53
#1233 livehost.net 239.564
#115 hostway.com 237
#116 got-hosting.com 235.99
We monitor Livehost.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Livehost is 99.996% (total 82444 successful and 3 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#332 igchosting.com 99.997%
#307 omniprohosting.com 99.997%
#498 Livehost 99.996%
#564 247-host.com 99.995%
#565 jaguarpc.com 99.995%


Back to "L" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
Budget Linux 40 MB 100 MB $1.25
Bronze Linux 100 MB 500 MB $2.99
Silver Linux 500 MB 2000 MB $5.99
Gold Reseller Reseller 1000 MB 5000 MB $9.99
Gold Linux 1000 MB 5000 MB $9.99
Platinum Linux 2000 MB 10 GB $15.99
Platinum Reseller Reseller 2000 MB 10 GB $15.99
Web Hosting Reviews
this website, 15th 2019f February, 2019
This particular blog is obviously awesome and factual. I have picked up a lot of useful advices out of this source. I ad love to visit it over and over again. Thanks a lot!
West Palm Auto Accident Lawyer, 15th 2019f February, 2019
You can definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart.
pool builders in inland empire, 15th 2019f February, 2019
Muchos Gracias for your article. Keep writing.
this website, 14th 2019f February, 2019
Thanks for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.
Hooded sweat shirt manufacturer, 14th 2019f February, 2019
Muchos Gracias for your post.Really thank you! Want more.
barcelo punta cana, 14th 2019f February, 2019
You are my function designs. Many thanks for the write-up
Jordan 11 retro win like 82 youth, 14th 2019f February, 2019
This is one awesome post.Really thank you! Really Great.
MILF Videos, 14th 2019f February, 2019
Really appreciate you sharing this article.Really thank you! Keep writing.
ilan tzorya, 14th 2019f February, 2019
Looking forward to reading more. Great blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.
Best Affiliate Program In Pakistan, 13th 2019f February, 2019
You are not right. I can defend the position. Write to me in PM.
Open Heavens devotional download , 13th 2019f February, 2019
Nice blog here! Also your web site loads up fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol
single window fan, 13th 2019f February, 2019
Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.
ppg auto glass, 13th 2019f February, 2019
Major thanks for the blog.Really thank you! Will read on
toronto catalog photographer, 13th 2019f February, 2019
Im thankful for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.
Epoxy River Table, 13th 2019f February, 2019
Thank you for your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.
hotels, 13th 2019f February, 2019
I'а†ve recently started a website, the information you provide on this web site has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work.
teen pussy, 12th 2019f February, 2019
Looking forward to reading more. Great blog.Thanks Again. Keep writing.
koreaninhd.com, 12th 2019f February, 2019
thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get
Game Slot Online, 12th 2019f February, 2019
kindle fire explained by Amazon CEO Jeff Bezos Got An kindle fire specs Idea ? In This Case Study This.
Odidi, 12th 2019f February, 2019
Really informative blog article.Really thank you! Really Great.
como ganar dinero en internet, 12th 2019f February, 2019
I used to be suggested this web site by means
estrategias para incrementar las ventas, 12th 2019f February, 2019
Thorn of Girl Great info may be uncovered on this world wide web blog site.
comunicacion para incrementar las ventas, 12th 2019f February, 2019
You are my breathing in, I own few blogs and sometimes run out from to post .
tecnicas rapidas incrementar ventas, 12th 2019f February, 2019
Well I sincerely liked studying it. This subject offered by you is very effective for proper planning.
marketing, 12th 2019f February, 2019
Merely wanna Merely wanna remark that you have a very nice site, I the design it really stands out.
VIP Desert Safari, 11th 2019f February, 2019
This blog is without a doubt educating as well as factual. I have picked up a lot of interesting stuff out of this amazing blog. I ad love to return again soon. Cheers!
can a mediterranean diet pattern slow ag, 11th 2019f February, 2019
Premio Yo Emprendo.com Anglica Mara Moncada Muoz
Apple Reparatur, 11th 2019f February, 2019
Very informative blog post. Really Cool.
trademark objection, 11th 2019f February, 2019
The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been
Shea, 11th 2019f February, 2019
I simply could not go away your website before suggesting that I actually loved the usual information a person supply for your guests? Is gonna be back incessantly to check up on new posts
open heavens devotional, 11th 2019f February, 2019
your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I am still new to everything.
for more information, 11th 2019f February, 2019
This is very interesting, You are an overly professional blogger.
visit website, 11th 2019f February, 2019
Regards for this rattling post, I am glad I observed this website on yahoo.
for more information, 11th 2019f February, 2019
Wow! Thank you! I constantly wanted to write on my site something like that. Can I include a part of your post to my site?
property for sale in mexico, 08th 2019f February, 2019
I simply could not depart your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard info a person provide on your guests? Is going to be again often in order to check out new posts
http://dominotangkas.com/app/Default0.as, 08th 2019f February, 2019
There as certainly a great deal to know about this issue. I like all of the points you have made.
Jordan 11 win like 82 release date, 08th 2019f February, 2019
Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is great, as well as the content!
Jordan 11 retro win like 82 price, 07th 2019f February, 2019
Thanks so much for the article post.Much thanks again. Cool.
buy fortnite costumes, 07th 2019f February, 2019
It as not that I want to copy your web site, but I really like the design and style. Could you let me know which style are you using? Or was it custom made?
visit website, 07th 2019f February, 2019
Its hard to find good help I am regularly saying that its hard to procure good help, but here is
oral porn, 07th 2019f February, 2019
Muchos Gracias for your article.Much thanks again. Keep writing.
The Moss Team, 07th 2019f February, 2019
Im thankful for the article.Much thanks again. Keep writing.
handjob, 07th 2019f February, 2019
you have an awesome weblog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?
Real estate, 07th 2019f February, 2019
Really appreciate you sharing this article post.Thanks Again. Great.
christian websites, 06th 2019f February, 2019
Thanks-a-mundo for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.
Bandar Sbobet Online, 06th 2019f February, 2019
Im thankful for the blog post. Keep writing.
http://slotcaracademy.com/, 06th 2019f February, 2019
There as a lot of folks that I think would
solar panels for sale, 06th 2019f February, 2019
whoah this weblog is fantastic i love reading your
http://www.deervalleystorage.com/, 06th 2019f February, 2019
Website We Recommend You made several fine points there. I did a search on the issue and found nearly all persons will have the same opinion with your blog.
free smm panel, 06th 2019f February, 2019
Spot on with this write-up, I really think this website wants way more consideration. I all most likely be once more to learn rather more, thanks for that info.
ark ps4 server, 05th 2019f February, 2019
P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!
Brandon Moss, 05th 2019f February, 2019
Well I really enjoyed reading it. This post procured by you is very constructive for correct planning.
Gift Ideas for Older People, 05th 2019f February, 2019
Just Browsing While I was browsing yesterday I saw a excellent article about
Start Cpa Marketing, 05th 2019f February, 2019
Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I ave been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers
Instagram Bot, 05th 2019f February, 2019
Loving the information on this site, you have done great job on the blog posts.
Goose down pillow, 05th 2019f February, 2019
I simply could not go away your site before suggesting that I really loved the usual info an individual provide to your visitors? Is gonna be back ceaselessly to investigate cross-check new posts
sbobet, 05th 2019f February, 2019
Say, you got a nice blog post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.
immigration form i-130, 05th 2019f February, 2019
This very blog is no doubt cool and informative. I have chosen many interesting things out of this blog. I ad love to visit it again soon. Thanks a bunch!
ark ps4 server, 04th 2019f February, 2019
though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why throw away
Exams, 04th 2019f February, 2019
My dream retirement involves traveling domestically and internationally to perform on environmental causes.
School news, 04th 2019f February, 2019
Well I truly enjoyed reading it. This tip offered by you is very practical for accurate planning.
kouponkabla.com, 04th 2019f February, 2019
Real good information can be found on blog.
hampton bay, 04th 2019f February, 2019
I went over this site and I conceive you have a lot of superb info , bookmarked (:.
fire extinguisher company, 04th 2019f February, 2019
You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched all over the place and just couldn at find it. What a great web-site.
www.diplomatic-escorts.com, 04th 2019f February, 2019
Usually I don at read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, quite nice post.
click here, 04th 2019f February, 2019
I view something genuinely interesting about your site so I saved to favorites.
Gatwick To Heathrow, 04th 2019f February, 2019
Informative and precise Its hard to find informative and accurate info but here I noted
Irvine CA, 04th 2019f February, 2019
Very nice article, exactly what I needed.
Queensbury Queens of the Mountain Cyclin, 04th 2019f February, 2019
You made some good points there. I looked on the internet for the subject and found most guys will approve with your website.
cong ty to chuc su kien, 03rd 2019f February, 2019
My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!
Cineblog, 03rd 2019f February, 2019
wonderful points altogether, you just won a logo new reader. What would you recommend in regards to your submit that you just made a few days ago? Any sure?
auto insurance quotes comparison, 03rd 2019f February, 2019
Woman of Alien Perfect work you have done, this great site is actually interesting with fantastic details. Time is God as means of maintaining all the things from going on at once.
more information, 03rd 2019f February, 2019
This article will assist the internet visitors for building up new
to learn more, 02nd 2019f February, 2019
of him as nobody else know such designated about my trouble.
college sex videos, 02nd 2019f February, 2019
Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is great, as well as the content!
https://freshbondage.com/, 02nd 2019f February, 2019
There is noticeably big money to comprehend this. I assume you have made certain nice points in features also.
free cams, 02nd 2019f February, 2019
This very blog is no doubt educating as well as informative. I have chosen a bunch of handy advices out of it. I ad love to go back every once in a while. Thanks a lot!
value, 02nd 2019f February, 2019
Well I really enjoyed studying it. This tip procured by you is very effective for proper planning.
red shoes, 02nd 2019f February, 2019
Just Browsing While I was browsing yesterday I saw a great post about
local, 02nd 2019f February, 2019
There is certainly a great deal to learn about this topic. I like all the points you made.
Jordan 11 win like 82 on feet, 02nd 2019f February, 2019
This web site is known as a stroll-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn?t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and also you?ll definitely uncover it.
progressive insurance discount, 02nd 2019f February, 2019
This website has lots of really useful stuff on it. Thanks for informing me.
Kangerlussuaq, 01st 2019f February, 2019
Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.
Arctic Circle, 01st 2019f February, 2019
There is certainly a great deal to learn about this topic. I really like all the points you ave made.
Crochet, 01st 2019f February, 2019
Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Wonderful. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.
Tejidos, 01st 2019f February, 2019
I will immediately grab your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me know in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.
insurance quotes online, 31st 2019f January, 2019
I really liked your article post.Really looking forward to read more.
how many calories burned walking, 31st 2019f January, 2019
user in his/her brain that how a user can be aware of it.
insurance quotes sf, 31st 2019f January, 2019
Really appreciate you sharing this blog article. Really Cool.
cheap insurance quotes online, 31st 2019f January, 2019
This is one awesome blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on
aliexpress promo code, 31st 2019f January, 2019
You created various good points there. I did a search on the topic and discovered a lot of people will have the same opinion together with your weblog.
cheap car insurance, 30th 2019f January, 2019
Well I definitely liked studying it. This post procured by you is very practical for good planning.
visit website, 30th 2019f January, 2019
standards. Search for to strive this inside just a bar or membership.
visit website, 30th 2019f January, 2019
Well I really liked studying it. This post provided by you is very helpful for proper planning.
auto insurance quotes, 30th 2019f January, 2019
Major thanks for the blog.Really thank you! Fantastic.
aliexpress coupon, 29th 2019f January, 2019
Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.
loker medan 2019, 29th 2019f January, 2019
I severely take pleasure in your posts. Thank you
free bitcoin mining, 29th 2019f January, 2019
Thank you for your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.
Hens Parties, 29th 2019f January, 2019
This blog was how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something which helped me. Cheers!
Jay-Z, 29th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Really thank you!
aliexpress discount coupon, 29th 2019f January, 2019
There is clearly a bunch to identify about this. I believe you made some nice points in features also.
Hosting, 28th 2019f January, 2019
you ave got a great weblog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my weblog?
Make money online, 28th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks a lot for the post. Keep writing.
Home Decor NEWS Magazine, 28th 2019f January, 2019
of time to get rid of plaque. Be sure to give your self sufficient just about every early early morning and
pink pussy, 28th 2019f January, 2019
There as certainly a great deal to learn about this issue. I love all the points you have made.
Rental Dress, 28th 2019f January, 2019
I simply could not leave your web site before suggesting that I actually loved the usual information an individual provide on your guests? Is gonna be again ceaselessly to inspect new posts.
beauty , 26th 2019f January, 2019
we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free
share, 25th 2019f January, 2019
Im obliged for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.
free apps latest download for pc, 25th 2019f January, 2019
Please reply back as I'm trying to create my very own website and want to know where you got this from or just what the
visit website, 25th 2019f January, 2019
Very good post. I certainly appreciate this website. Continue the good work!
bestoutdoorpicks.com, 25th 2019f January, 2019
I want to start a fashion blog but have no idea where to start?
port renfrew accommodation, 25th 2019f January, 2019
I truly appreciate this article.Much thanks again. Really Cool.
Jaquelyn, 25th 2019f January, 2019
This page truly has all the info I needed concerning this subject and didn at know who to ask.
Kathrine, 25th 2019f January, 2019
I visited a lot of website but I conceive this one has something special in it in it
Elena Matei , 25th 2019f January, 2019
I think other site proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and wonderful user friendly style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!
Online, 25th 2019f January, 2019
Upload your photos, host your videos, and share them with friends and family.
decking wood, 25th 2019f January, 2019
WOW emphatically what I was looking representing. Came here by thorough on behalf of other
for more details, 24th 2019f January, 2019
This particular blog is definitely interesting and besides diverting. I have picked up many helpful things out of this amazing blog. I ad love to visit it again and again. Cheers!
to read more, 24th 2019f January, 2019
Maintain аАа’аАТ‚аЂТ˜em coming you all do such a great career at this kind of Concepts can at tell you how considerably I, for one appreciate all you do!
free apps latest download for pc, 24th 2019f January, 2019
I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks!
free apps for windows pc download, 24th 2019f January, 2019
What as up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this paragraph i thought i could also make comment due to this sensible piece of writing.
click here, 24th 2019f January, 2019
The play will be reviewed, to adrian peterson youth
to learn more, 24th 2019f January, 2019
I will immediately grab your rss as I can not find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you ave any? Please let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.
Tattoo Shop, 24th 2019f January, 2019
Say, you got a nice blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.
ocean freight shipping, 24th 2019f January, 2019
Very neat blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.
this website, 23rd 2019f January, 2019
Thank you ever so for you blog post.Thanks Again. Awesome.
to learn more, 23rd 2019f January, 2019
Very good post. I absolutely appreciate this site. Stick with it!
for more info, 23rd 2019f January, 2019
Very good article. I am dealing with some of these issues as well..
casino gambling onlinecasino, 23rd 2019f January, 2019
Very good article. I definitely appreciate this website. Thanks!
https://farisarata.blogspot.com/, 23rd 2019f January, 2019
Very good article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.
Martial Arts, 22nd 2019f January, 2019
Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Magnificent. I am also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort.
Tattoo, 22nd 2019f January, 2019
There may be noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made sure good factors in features also.
CBT exam, 22nd 2019f January, 2019
Really informative article.Thanks Again. Keep writing.
thao duoc quy, 22nd 2019f January, 2019
Incredible points. Great arguments. Keep up the great spirit.
vidpochynok karpaty, 21st 2019f January, 2019
This is one very informative blog. I like the way you write and I will bookmark your blog to my favorites.
popeyes survey, 21st 2019f January, 2019
Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I ave been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it
digital marketing, 21st 2019f January, 2019
Well I definitely liked studying it. This information offered by you is very practical for correct planning.
farfetch discount code, 21st 2019f January, 2019
I really liked your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.
alternative investing, 21st 2019f January, 2019
Your current article usually have got a lot of really up to date info. Where do you come up with this? Just stating you are very imaginative. Thanks again
securities investing, 19th 2019f January, 2019
Yahoo results While browsing Yahoo I discovered this page in the results and I didn at think it fit
https://purtiershop.com/products/purtier, 18th 2019f January, 2019
Im obliged for the article post. Fantastic.
https://www.holysmoke.org/scam/jt-foxx/, 18th 2019f January, 2019
Thank you for your blog.Thanks Again. Great.
buy facebook likes, 18th 2019f January, 2019
pretty handy stuff, overall I imagine this is really worth a bookmark, thanks
for more info, 18th 2019f January, 2019
Only a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw great style.
Plagiarism Checker, 18th 2019f January, 2019
Really enjoyed this blog.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.
learn more, 18th 2019f January, 2019
Mighty helpful mindset, appreciate your sharing with us.. So happy to get discovered this submit.. So pleased to possess identified this article.. certainly, investigation is having to pay off.
Furniture storage Kyiv, 16th 2019f January, 2019
some truly excellent posts on this web site , thankyou for contribution.
doc truyen online, 16th 2019f January, 2019
There may be noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made sure nice factors in options also.
for more info, 16th 2019f January, 2019
Interesting. We are waiting for new messages on the same topic!!
this website, 16th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks for sharing this fine write-up. Very inspiring! (as always, btw)
youtube to mp3 converter, 16th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Really thank you! Really Great.
yggtorrent.gg, 16th 2019f January, 2019
There as definately a lot to learn about this topic. I like all the points you made.
sbobet mobile, 16th 2019f January, 2019
Usually I don at learn article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, quite nice post.
for more info, 16th 2019f January, 2019
I wanted to thank you for this fantastic write-up, I certainly loved each and every small bit of it. I ave bookmarked your web site to look at the latest stuff you post.
www.youtube.com, 16th 2019f January, 2019
Really informative blog article.Really thank you! Want more.
Drake Mp3, 15th 2019f January, 2019
Your style is really unique compared to other people I ave read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this site.
کلی&#1, 15th 2019f January, 2019
that the vaporize that the e-liquid. ?his ?apor can
budget dumpster, 15th 2019f January, 2019
This is a topic that is close to my heart Many thanks! Where are your contact details though?
Drain C.C.T.V Investigation, 15th 2019f January, 2019
topic, made me personally consider it from numerous various
atacadao da roupa, 14th 2019f January, 2019
I think other web-site proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and great user genial style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!
strip club barcelona, 14th 2019f January, 2019
Very nice post. I certainly love this site. Continue the good work!
barcelona strip bars, 14th 2019f January, 2019
pretty helpful material, overall I believe this is well worth a bookmark, thanks
ebay voucher, 14th 2019f January, 2019
Very good blog article.Really thank you! Want more.
Nigerian Movies Download, 14th 2019f January, 2019
Im obliged for the post.Really thank you! Really Great.
roblox account generator, 14th 2019f January, 2019
Only wanna input that you might have a very good web-site, I enjoy the style and style it actually stands out.
klm discount code, 14th 2019f January, 2019
It as hard to find well-informed people for this topic, however, you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks
pc games free download full version for , 14th 2019f January, 2019
Really informative article post.Thanks Again.
Tonus Journal, 14th 2019f January, 2019
There is certainly a great deal to learn about this issue. I really like all of the points you ave made.
female scat videos, 14th 2019f January, 2019
Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It as on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!
Nwokolo, 11th 2019f January, 2019
yeah bookmaking this wasn at a bad determination great post!.
More hints, 11th 2019f January, 2019
I value the article post.Really thank you! Keep writing.
Limo Service Toronto, 11th 2019f January, 2019
There as certainly a lot to learn about this issue. I love all the points you ave made.
Toronto Party Bus, 11th 2019f January, 2019
We stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.
for more information, 11th 2019f January, 2019
You ave made some really good points there. I looked on the internet for more information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this web site.
Wedding Limo Service Toronto, 11th 2019f January, 2019
Really informative blog article.Thanks Again. Awesome.
How to Securely Erase a Mac, 10th 2019f January, 2019
This is one awesome article post.Really thank you!
beat it up, 10th 2019f January, 2019
You can certainly see your expertise in the paintings you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.
Cardiac, 10th 2019f January, 2019
This is one awesome blog post.Really thank you! Cool.
Carie, 10th 2019f January, 2019
Website We Recommend You made some fine points there. I did a search on the subject and found nearly all folks will consent with your blog.
Cathey, 10th 2019f January, 2019
I value the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.
Liana, 10th 2019f January, 2019
Pretty! This has been an extremely wonderful article. Thanks for supplying this info.
Mattie, 10th 2019f January, 2019
What is a blogging site that allows you to sync with facebook for comments?
lanyard supplier singapore, 09th 2019f January, 2019
I think one of your current ads caused my internet browser to resize, you might well need to get that on your blacklist.
Marriage Green Card, 09th 2019f January, 2019
I'а†ve recently started a site, the info you offer on this website has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work.
Power Efficiency Guide Reviews, 09th 2019f January, 2019
My brother recommended I might like this website. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You cann at imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!
The Lost Ways, 09th 2019f January, 2019
This is a great tip especially to those new to the blogosphere. Short but very accurate information Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read article!
bodrum escort, 09th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks again for the blog article.Much thanks again. Want more.
demontazh-v-kvartirah v spb, 09th 2019f January, 2019
You are my aspiration , I own few web logs and very sporadically run out from to brand.
to learn more, 09th 2019f January, 2019
to some friends ans also sharing in delicious.
for more info, 09th 2019f January, 2019
Im no pro, but I suppose you just crafted an excellent point. You undoubtedly know what youre speaking about, and I can really get behind that. Thanks for staying so upfront and so truthful.
15 Minute Manifestation Review, 07th 2019f January, 2019
Keep up the great writing. Visit my blog ?????? (Twyla)
for more details, 06th 2019f January, 2019
There may be noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made sure nice factors in features also.
whats your status, 06th 2019f January, 2019
Thankyou for this wonderful post, I am glad I detected this site on yahoo.
Tuning, 06th 2019f January, 2019
I really liked your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.
Manifestation Magic Reviews, 06th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks so much for the blog post. Great.
univerzitet, 05th 2019f January, 2019
Suspendisse viverra, mauris vel auctor fringilla
Hoa Tuoi Van Nam, 05th 2019f January, 2019
I would like to follow everything new you have to post.
cong ty thiet ke nha dep, 05th 2019f January, 2019
Very excellent information can be found on blog.
in my thuat Ha Noi, 05th 2019f January, 2019
Would love to forever get updated great website !.
private Hire, 04th 2019f January, 2019
Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been running a blog for? you make blogging glance easy. The entire glance of your web site is great, as well as the content!
this website, 04th 2019f January, 2019
pretty valuable stuff, overall I imagine this is well worth a bookmark, thanks
https://www.theyouthist.com/, 04th 2019f January, 2019
It'а†s really a nice and useful piece of information. I'а†m satisfied that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.
sunglasses wholesale, 04th 2019f January, 2019
Utterly pent content material , appreciate it for selective information.
for more information, 04th 2019f January, 2019
Wow! This could be one of the most beneficial blogs we have ever come across on thesubject. Basically magnificent info! I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your effort.
Buy automatic instagram likes, 04th 2019f January, 2019
Merely wanna Merely wanna remark that you have a very nice site, I the design it really stands out.
to learn more, 04th 2019f January, 2019
If some one wants to be updated with hottest technologies afterward he must be
for more information, 04th 2019f January, 2019
topic. I needs to spend some time learning more
thiet ke thi cong noi that, 04th 2019f January, 2019
I value the blog.Much thanks again. Fantastic.
replica rolex, 03rd 2019f January, 2019
Very good blog post.Thanks Again. Awesome.
motor club of America, 03rd 2019f January, 2019
Im grateful for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.
Penn Clothing, 02nd 2019f January, 2019
wow, awesome article.Thanks Again. Will read on
visit website, 02nd 2019f January, 2019
Really enjoyed this article. Will read on
to read more, 02nd 2019f January, 2019
Your blog is amazing dude. i love to visit it everyday. very nice layout and content
https://voiplaunch.com/call-center-softw, 02nd 2019f January, 2019
You made some really good points there. I checked on the web for more info about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.
to learn more, 02nd 2019f January, 2019
Say, you got a nice article post.Really looking forward to read more.
mca proof, 02nd 2019f January, 2019
I truly appreciate this post.Really thank you! Fantastic.
Jordan 11 win like 82 on feet, 31st 2019f December, 2018
Very good write-up. I definitely appreciate this website. Thanks!
https://bantuansarahidup.my, 31st 2019f December, 2018
It'а†s really a cool and helpful piece of info. I'а†m happy that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.
Manifestation Magic Alexander Wilson, 31st 2019f December, 2018
Marvelous, what a blog it is! This web site provides valuable information to us, keep it up.
motor club of america bbb, 30th 2018f December, 2018
Only a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding pattern. Make the most of your regrets. To regret deeply is to live afresh. by Henry David Thoreau.
proizvodstvo mebeli v Togliatti, 30th 2018f December, 2018
Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this article plus the rest of the site is extremely good.
read more, 30th 2018f December, 2018
Wow, fantastic weblog format! How lengthy have you been running a blog for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, let alone the content!
Link alternatif W88, 29th 2018f December, 2018
This is one awesome article.Really thank you! Will read on
web page, 28th 2018f December, 2018
You made some nice points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will agree with your blog.
mantencion de calefont junkers, 28th 2018f December, 2018
so at this time me also commenting at this place.
Visit Website, 28th 2018f December, 2018
There is perceptibly a lot to identify about this. I consider you made some good points in features also.
roulette betting strategies, 28th 2018f December, 2018
This blog was how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I ave found something that helped me. Thank you!
website, 28th 2018f December, 2018
Thanks so much for the blog.Thanks Again.
to learn more, 28th 2018f December, 2018
In my country we don at get much of this type of thing. Got to search around the entire world for such up to date pieces. I appreciate your energy. How do I find your other articles?!
website, 28th 2018f December, 2018
Usually I do not read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice post.
for more information, 28th 2018f December, 2018
I seriously get pleasure from your posts. Thank you
https://buylolsmurfs.com, 28th 2018f December, 2018
I really liked your article post.Really thank you! Much obliged.
to learn more, 28th 2018f December, 2018
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!
weighted blanket for toddler sleep, 28th 2018f December, 2018
Would love to perpetually get updated outstanding web site!.
to learn more, 27th 2018f December, 2018
You got a very excellent website, Glad I noticed it through yahoo.
dentist, 27th 2018f December, 2018
I think other web-site proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and magnificent user friendly style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!
My Face Gifts, 27th 2018f December, 2018
I really liked your article.Really looking forward to read more. Great.
Click to read, 27th 2018f December, 2018
You created some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the problem and located most individuals will go along with along with your internet site.
ong thep luon day dien, 27th 2018f December, 2018
This blog is definitely entertaining and factual. I have picked up a bunch of interesting advices out of this blog. I ad love to come back again and again. Thanks a bunch!
click here, 27th 2018f December, 2018
Sources Wow! Thank you! I continuously needed to write on my blog something like that. Can I take a portion of your post to my site?
for more information, 27th 2018f December, 2018
Im thankful for the blog post.Really thank you! Will read on
Tinh dau tram be tho, 27th 2018f December, 2018
isabel marant sneakers pas cher isabel marant sneakers pas cher
Grassroots, 27th 2018f December, 2018
I truly appreciate this blog.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.
poverka promishlennih vodoschetchikov, 27th 2018f December, 2018
Muchos Gracias for your blog article.Much thanks again. Cool.
poverka vodoschetchikov, 27th 2018f December, 2018
It as really a cool and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.
My Face Gifts, 27th 2018f December, 2018
You made some decent points there. I checked on the internet for more information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.
IELTS in Karachi, 27th 2018f December, 2018
This is one awesome article post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on
Power Efficiency Guide PDF, 26th 2018f December, 2018
I wanted to thank you for this great article, I definitely loved each and every little bit of it. I have bookmarked your web site to look at the latest stuff you post.
cheap essay, 26th 2018f December, 2018
Really appreciate you sharing this blog.Really thank you! Great.
to read more, 26th 2018f December, 2018
Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!
visit website, 26th 2018f December, 2018
Rising prices will drive housing sales for years to come
https://successchemistry.com/, 26th 2018f December, 2018
Utterly pent articles , regards for selective information.
se ofrece señora para cuidar an, 26th 2018f December, 2018
Perfect piece of work you have done, this internet site is really cool with superb info.
what is mca, 26th 2018f December, 2018
Really enjoyed this post.Much thanks again. Want more.
drawing for kids, 26th 2018f December, 2018
It as amazing designed for me to have a web site, which is good in support of my knowledge. thanks admin
for more information, 26th 2018f December, 2018
The Birch of the Shadow I feel there could be considered a couple duplicates, but an exceedingly handy listing! I have tweeted this. A lot of thanks for sharing!
https://www.yelp.com/biz/web-design-san-, 26th 2018f December, 2018
Thanks for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on
visit website, 26th 2018f December, 2018
Remarkable! Its actually remarkable piece of writing, I have got much clear idea about from this paragraph.
Artros, 26th 2018f December, 2018
Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.
noi nau tra sua, 25th 2018f December, 2018
Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Wonderful. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your hard work.
used tractors for sale, 24th 2018f December, 2018
This particular blog is obviously entertaining and also diverting. I have chosen helluva helpful advices out of this amazing blog. I ad love to come back over and over again. Thanks a bunch!
Mantra Yoga, 24th 2018f December, 2018
some truly excellent content on this site, thanks for contribution.
Tattoo Artists, 24th 2018f December, 2018
This is one awesome article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.
Tattoo Artists, 24th 2018f December, 2018
Wonderful opinions you ave got here.. I appreciate you discussing your perspective.. Fantastic views you might have here.. Definitely handy viewpoint, many thanks for giving..
Tel Aviv Escorts, 24th 2018f December, 2018
Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is magnificent, let alone the content!
รถเ&#3, 24th 2018f December, 2018
Say, you got a nice post.Much thanks again. Keep writing.
ridgelinetool.com, 24th 2018f December, 2018
I used to be able to find good information from your articles.
suba suba, 19th 2018f December, 2018
VdNa0K It as actually a great and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.
me suba, 17th 2018f December, 2018
QR5gzm Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and the rest of the website is also really good.
dlumnfnred, 03rd 2016f June, 2016
D5KHWJ <a href="http://yerawfnkxqtb.com/">yerawfnkxqtb</a>, [url=http://vbvogskovjjr.com/]vbvogskovjjr[/url], [link=http://lzrgtjuhmqip.com/]lzrgtjuhmqip[/link], http://przjbrmzmcwx.com/
okxfkmm, 12th 2014f September, 2014
faNZBN <a href="http://lucjszlztzre.com/">lucjszlztzre</a>, [url=http://lbegzpbzhvzf.com/]lbegzpbzhvzf[/url], [link=http://pdhlxgihdemr.com/]pdhlxgihdemr[/link], http://evtfhdkmkdji.com/
crorkz, 06th 2014f August, 2014
bvS5sC Say, you got a nice article post. Fantastic.
crorkz matz, 05th 2014f August, 2014
70Vly9 Hey, thanks for the blog.Really thank you! Will read on...
crorkz, 03rd 2014f August, 2014
JnyjEU I cannot thank you enough for the post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.
high quality backlinks, 18th 2014f July, 2014
xyGh02 Thanks so much for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.
TheSaint, 09th 2008f November, 2008
Wish I'd have read these reviews before I signed up with these low lifes. Tried to cancel subscription but they still took my money, now ignoring me.
Thieves.
Avoid like the plague.
Tom, 20th 2008f May, 2008
Ever since Nathan took over this company last year it has gone down the toilet. The servers are now overloaded and very slow. They have been going down and crashing more and more.

The support staff is a total joke, they never ever get back to you. Support tickets seem to vanish and nobody cares... The recuring theme with these guys is "if we hide maybe they will stop bugging us". You never know why your site was down for hours at a time...

Avoid this company at all costs, there are many better hosting solutions but very few as bad as this one.
Phid, 04th 2007f May, 2007
Horrible hosting company that I have already reported to the authorities for violations.

I've also seen a pattern of extremely suspicious "positive" reviews on hosting review sites like the second "cookiemonster" comment below from May 2 (like we're supposed to believe the person's mind was changed out of the blue). Who are you trying to kid?

Stay away, very far away from this host.
cookiemonster, 02nd 2007f May, 2007
Sorry i over reacted, i drink alot and i was complaing about the host i moved away from. I moved away from theplanet to livehost, livehost rocks
cookiemonster, 27th 2007f March, 2007
TErrible service and rips people off.
It WAS good several months ago until the owner changed, but aftewards too many problems, and downtime. Slow to reply and now they have my money even though i cancelled my accounts with them a couple months ago (paypal subscription renewed). and they aren't professional enough to refund for services not rendered.
Whatever, 27th 2007f March, 2007
These guys are a joke. A new career choice would be a great move.

Badnews, 27th 2006f November, 2006
Livehost was great, the owner sold the company and now they are terrible. Huge downtime, bouncing emails slow support or they just don't answer...

The worst hosting support ever, I have lost many clients and sales from bouncing emails and server downtime.

Here is the best part, their servers are constantly hacked, since I use firefox I didn't notice but onetime my site had download trojan on it for over a month.. they got rid of it, back again in less then a week.. then again.

No excuse for that, update, firwall more security fix the problem don't let it keep happening
Rickie, 25th 2006f November, 2006
Yes i got downtime emails a lot but they seem to be upgrading. I say NO coz they suspended my cleint's account when PayPal renewal didnt work without trying to contact me. And received very unprofessional customer service.
RK Orizino, 30th 2006f October, 2006
They have a LOT of downtime. Several DAYS just during the moth of October.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your livehost.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006