: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Mphosting global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 23
Negative rating points -10
Positive reviews points 6795
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.3
Years in business points 150
Popularity points 0.367
Total Points 7007.667
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#1 vexxhost.com 7474.17
#1954 mphosting.net 7007.667
#2 web.com 6764.97
#3 hostaxe.com 6551.06
We monitor Mphosting.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Mphosting is 99.993% (total 82806 successful and 6 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#811 neureal.com 99.994%
#810 aaabusinesshosting.com 99.994%
#1265 Mphosting 99.993%
#1440 kaleton.com 99.992%
#1426 hostitcheap.com 99.992%


Back to "M" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
SL-100 LINUX PLAN Linux 100 MB 2000 MB $2.95
SW-100 WINDOWS PLAN Windows 100 MB 2000 MB $3.95
SL-250 LINUX PLAN Linux 250 MB 5000 MB $4.95
SW-250 WINDOWS PLAN Windows 250 MB 5000 MB $5.95
SL-500 LINUX PLAN Linux 500 MB 10 GB $6.95
SW-500 WINDOWS PLAN Windows 500 MB 10 GB $7.95
RSL-500 Linux Plan Reseller 500 MB 10 GB $8.95
RSL-1500 Linux Plan Reseller 1500 MB 30 GB $13.95
RSL-2500 Linux Plan Reseller 2500 MB 50 GB $18.95
LL-5000 Linux Plan Reseller 5000 MB 100 GB $29.95
LL-7500 Linux Plan Reseller 7500 MB 150 GB $39.95
LL-10000 Linux Plan Reseller 10 GB 200 GB $49.95
Web Hosting Reviews
rrdurccl, 31st 2016f May, 2016
yld4ju <a href="http://tadawqfhpymi.com/">tadawqfhpymi</a>, [url=http://kjzvlytjubtx.com/]kjzvlytjubtx[/url], [link=http://dxypjsumvfwh.com/]dxypjsumvfwh[/link], http://yztrkleknuur.com/
Rosita, 02nd 2015f December, 2015
The register page at the uuntbu counter project seems a bit picky on the email addresses it accepts. When I try to fill in an address in the form of it complains about the address not being valid.
kzeobbha, 16th 2014f August, 2014
C9Yl7H <a href="http://iirpvyjcgucn.com/">iirpvyjcgucn</a>, [url=http://gydlpxbfenkn.com/]gydlpxbfenkn[/url], [link=http://tixyotaaruvg.com/]tixyotaaruvg[/link], http://scwjssmajlmm.com/
darkhorn, 21st 2010f January, 2010
I dont know, maybe mphosting team has moved to the Moon but defenitely they are not doing business on Earth anymore. I was a customer of mphosting a while ago and I liked the service. However due to the server configuration that was not fit my requirements I moved my websites to other provider. After 3 years or more I got to open some new sites on different hosting service and of course I remember about MPHOSTING and decide to make an order. I have paid $20 via 2CO and was waiting for account. So I spent 1,2,3 days, then I wrote to 2CO about moneyback. They had some attempts to reach mphosting staff within few days but not successful. After 9 days of waiting they approved moneyback because the supplier have not responded on any requests.
shirin khorchid, 31st 2009f August, 2009
Same as other comments used to be good but now they are hopless, hope they can make a change or they are going to loose buisness
Chris, 21st 2009f February, 2009
Like everyone else has said, MP Hosting used to be good, but now the servers are down all the time with out any notice. Load times are horrible and service is pathetic.
David Woolls, 26th 2007f March, 2007
Customer service does not exist!
I have tried contacting them for months but to no avail. Always an answerphone. The biggest mistake of my professional career.
I paid the money and still the site is down.
And I cannot contact them. I called 2checkout.com who is the company you make payments through for MPHosting. They can do nothing. Don't waste time. Go to a bonifide company to begin with unless you want to loose your money.
Sprogo, 16th 2006f October, 2006
Actually I like their way of doing biz till a few weeks ago, since then sites were responding very slow, but today it is fully dead without any warning, it might be a hacking issue but, no news no information..
Eugeni, 30th 2006f September, 2006
It was good, but now it is one of the WORST hosting solutions. It is always slow; sometimes it is down for several hours or even days without warning or explanation; customer service just deletes the tickets and so on.

I agree to the other comments, you really should consider going somewhere eles.
Ben, 15th 2006f September, 2006
Worst Customer Service Ever.

used to be good, now its terrible, they just deleted all my tickets without responding. Sites were always down or slow too, just not worth it, go somewhere else.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your mphosting.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006