: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Neobuzz global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 45
Negative rating points -9
Positive reviews points 15
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.4
Years in business points 160
Popularity points 0.281
Total Points 260.681
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#99 your-site.com 263.07
#100 dothost.ca 260.76
#1455 neobuzz.net 260.681
#101 netmar.com 260.37
#102 netsonic.net 256.53
We monitor Neobuzz.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Neobuzz is 99.994% (total 82935 successful and 5 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#670 bluetechsolutions.com 99.995%
#657 hostaffect.com 99.995%
#990 Neobuzz 99.994%
#1090 resellerchoice.com 99.993%
#1091 dbqphost.com 99.993%


Back to "N" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
Business Linux 15 GB 300 GB $6.95
Corporate Linux 25 GB 400 GB $12.95
Web Hosting Reviews
Rayshelon, 10th 2016f August, 2016
I made this tart for one of my online cooking chlleengas and it was a huge success with all that tried it. Thanks for another wonderful recipe. I posted about the tart and shared some linky love. Hope that you'll check out my post: .
hfxqjx, 08th 2016f June, 2016
E4ehnG <a href="http://vtuwcqlhcxaz.com/">vtuwcqlhcxaz</a>, [url=http://eynutzngasyp.com/]eynutzngasyp[/url], [link=http://qlfzmoatbxsu.com/]qlfzmoatbxsu[/link], http://fzgpexqicvmo.com/
znylyezsry, 29th 2014f August, 2014
p11nPo <a href="http://rpuqhgcbhrsm.com/">rpuqhgcbhrsm</a>, [url=http://jndrmosqflxa.com/]jndrmosqflxa[/url], [link=http://ioqefxmvubfn.com/]ioqefxmvubfn[/link], http://fauigthhaqlt.com/
high quality backlinks, 18th 2014f July, 2014
HW7hkt Really appreciate you sharing this article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.
Pink, 03rd 2014f March, 2014
Several factors determine the pricing of auto insurance. Some are absolutely legitimate. Some, QuotesChimp believe, are not. Saving that discussion for later (see page 123), the following considerations are the factors insurance companies look at when they determine the premium you will pay.
Mirela, 16th 2013f November, 2013
My developer is trinyg to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on a variety of websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated! http://rrgcegfb.com [url=http://gdundg.com]gdundg[/url] [link=http://abssaujq.com]abssaujq[/link]
Asmaike, 14th 2013f November, 2013
I was <a href="http://cibuxax.com">sesiourly</a> at DefCon 5 until I saw this post.
Krishnasish, 12th 2013f November, 2013
Hi! God Bless!! I like I know maaany peolpe am in need of financial assistance to continue my studies. I am abou to start my first year at seminary, where I will be studying fo a M.Div. I just took out a federal loan and I (thanks be to God) am blessed that my parents have helped me, but of course education (unfortunately) is very expensive. I join in prayer with all of you who are also in need of financial assistance and ask that you pray for me too. God Bless! Ciao! http://eoxrse.com [url=http://jayuyvdc.com]jayuyvdc[/url] [link=http://rjsipmnfrm.com]rjsipmnfrm[/link]
Sukesh, 11th 2013f November, 2013
This is very nice. I have used Linux for years and looked at Fedora many times. Fedora just didn't work for me. I have<a href="http://omnibcvohx.com"> inelatlsd</a> Fusion on my main desktop. I intend on keeping it as my every day OS. Thanks for all you havedone. This is the best fit for me and what I want and need. If I can help in any way, please let me know.Alex
Tota, 05th 2013f November, 2013
Well people are gonna calotsntny die and tombstones are gonna be everywhere. I had 4 people and the spawn was covered with them. Softcore characters leave tombs. Don't let people spawn Hard bosses unless you have some really balanced system. If you guys want a Harcore world and not Mediumcore world Dunno it hasn't been accomplished yet on a freebuild server. 500 Health mobs. Well everybody probaly is hacking and has Hallowed armor xD But still it really depnds on what the Client, and does how good it is.
Louis, 22nd 2009f June, 2009
Great value for money, exellent support
anon, 24th 2007f May, 2007
These guys are great
Write Your Review
Your name

Your neobuzz.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006