: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Newwinnipeg global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 55
Negative rating points -8
Positive reviews points 0
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.8
Years in business points 170
Popularity points 0.598
Total Points 267.398
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#94 kreativenetworks.net 279.09
#95 olm.net 269.63
#645 newwinnipeg.net 267.398
#96 fatcow.com 267.1
#97 intermedia.net 265.67
We monitor Newwinnipeg.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Newwinnipeg is 99.998% (total 89152 successful and 2 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#1 Newwinnipeg 99.998%
#200 cphosting.com 99.997%
#201 800hosting.com 99.997%


Back to "N" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
ARTIST Linux 50 MB 2000 MB $9.5
MEZZO Linux 100 MB 4000 MB $15
BASIC Linux 200 MB 6000 MB $25
DELUXE Linux 400 MB 8000 MB $40
Web Hosting Reviews
ilmfnfffo, 24th 2019f March, 2019
DtuoPe <a href="http://werqmlqwnisq.com/">werqmlqwnisq</a>, [url=http://aeinbrgjwbtj.com/]aeinbrgjwbtj[/url], [link=http://mschcnyoeten.com/]mschcnyoeten[/link], http://wtuomrvjynhm.com/
EllPymn, 24th 2018f April, 2018
Levitra Generique Allemagne Cialis For Sale Canada [url=http://cialicheap.com]cialis[/url] Viagra Para Diabeticos Amoxicillin And Alchol Propecia Side Effects After
YolHype, 29th 2018f January, 2018
Healthy Man Viagra Scam [url=http://cialicheap.com]cialis[/url] For Sale Isotretinoin Acutane Pills Pharmacy With Free Shipping Fluconazole Online India Commande Cialis
xxpoaerzl, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
2lFaV0 , [url=http://mgtspralsgfh.com/]mgtspralsgfh[/url], [link=http://lswuprcmishj.com/]lswuprcmishj[/link], http://fkdxdvfljmvh.com/
dquzna, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
9qfCyB <a href="http://cqcgkmebnmjq.com/">cqcgkmebnmjq</a>
fkacnkztq, 21st 2012f October, 2012
lmI5Qb , [url=http://tinjxdvnjohc.com/]tinjxdvnjohc[/url], [link=http://cwbtqqohravp.com/]cwbtqqohravp[/link], http://onotdmdodegj.com/
icyhyb, 20th 2012f October, 2012
tdSTzO <a href="http://wnuuvklblvzl.com/">wnuuvklblvzl</a>
Marcos, 20th 2012f October, 2012
I never did calculated the bad side of 99% utmipe, but still after reading your article I think that is acceptable to me. In the real world actually I found 99% is not even guaranteed although every hosting company say so. And finding a good web hosting company is very hard task especially if you very concerned about the speed and up time, I have selected one hosting company after reading many comments and websites post hosting reviews but when I have subscribed site monitoring service which reports daily utmipe, realized that they are not so good, those reviews must be affiliates of the hosting company.By the way, how do you select your hosting company ?
Jack, 02nd 2011f September, 2011
Not really very good service in fact their server is down as I right this which means none of their customers can access their own websites or check webmail.

NOT GOOD!
Jack, 01st 2011f September, 2011
Pretty poor if I can't even access your website, which I can't. It timed out on two different websites. Not good
Linda Wingston, 12th 2006f May, 2006
Excellent support and prices. Really nice people and helpful website tools.
Matt Aiello, 27th 2006f April, 2006
Great prices and FAST server!
Colm Martin, 26th 2006f February, 2006
Excellent uptime, super helpful technical support and reasonable prices.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your newwinnipeg.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006