: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Nitrozone global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 103
Negative rating points -10
Positive reviews points 0
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.5
Years in business points 170
Popularity points 0.443
Total Points 312.943
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#84 ndstec.com 313.66
#85 discountasp.net 313.03
#197 nitrozone.net 312.943
#86 clubwebhost.com 310.86
#87 toast.net 306.47
We monitor Nitrozone.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Nitrozone is 99.995% (total 77366 successful and 4 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#498 livehost.net 99.996%
#423 ourinternet.us 99.996%
#763 Nitrozone 99.995%
#810 aaabusinesshosting.com 99.994%
#811 neureal.com 99.994%


Back to "N" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
Starter Linux 100 MB 5000 MB $1.04
Premier Linux 350 MB 10 GB $2.5
Advantage Linux 700 MB 15 GB $4.95
Master Linux 1000 MB 25 GB $6.95
Reseller 1 Reseller 1500 MB 35 GB $9.95
Reseller 2 Reseller 2500 MB 50 GB $14.95
Reseller 3 Reseller 3500 MB 75 GB $19.95
Reseller 4 Reseller 5000 MB 90 GB $24.95
Web Hosting Reviews
Phil, 11th 2009f June, 2009
Frequent unexplained downtime - no response to service issues - poor customer service. It's cheap, but cheap comes with a price...
Lukas, 18th 2008f September, 2008
Awesome, fast response and provide all that I need. The best that I've tried so far.
Georg Kramer, 07th 2007f July, 2007
I love this company! They have the best prices ever and I have no problems with the host at all! It also comes with the newest features of 'fantastico'! Their customer relations responds within minutes, every time I need them! Big AA and I just signed for another year of business with them!
deth4uall (UBO Admin), 17th 2007f May, 2007
I have been with NitroZone for about 3-4 months and he has hosted my game with no real problems... The uptime is great and I enjoy communicating with my host... There isn't a thing he can't help me with and I love working with him to make the preformance of my site more improved...
GlobalBoards.com, 13th 2006f June, 2006
I have been using nitrozone.net for a few years now and have nothing but great things to say about it. Great service and great prices.
Chris Joshan, 13th 2006f June, 2006
I found Nitrozone on Webhostingtalk forums while searching for cheap & quality reseller hosting. After using Nitrozone for over 18 months, i have 99.9% overall satisfaction with the service & support. The uptime i have had on my reseller is simply awesome! Highly Recommended!
KAding, 07th 2006f June, 2006
The service is both affordable and effective. I had virtually no problems in the 1.5 years I've been using it. Support is excellent too.
SpinnaWeb, 07th 2006f June, 2006
It just works! Brilliance - we couldn't be happier.
Simon, 07th 2006f June, 2006
Nitrozone is fast and reliable, extremely cheap, and always up and running. We have been with NitroZone for almost a year now and i could not be more happier with the customer service & quality hosting!
maurice, 07th 2006f June, 2006
Nitrozone.net is a wonderful hosting company. Dan is easy to work with and helps no matter what and gives you 24/7 support hosting has never been down the 3 years i have been with him.

two thumbs up
Jake, 01st 2006f June, 2006
Dan has been supporting everything I do, he is always there for a guy no matter what. Nitrozone has some of the best connections i've ever experienced and everytime someone asks about hosting i scream, "nitrozone.net!"
Eric, 25th 2006f May, 2006
Great web hosting service, fast support response time by email, fast setup time (for a non-automated service) and frankly the best darn web host no one has heard of :D
Write Your Review
Your name

Your nitrozone.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006