: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Polurnet global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 429
Negative rating points -28
Positive reviews points 0
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.5
Years in business points 140
Popularity points 0.334
Total Points 590.834
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#40 yournew.com 595.6
#41 websitesource.com 592.6
#55 polurnet.com 590.834
#42 gate.com 582.3
#43 mediacatch.com 566.63
We monitor Polurnet.com website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Polurnet is 99.995% (total 85985 successful and 4 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#498 livehost.net 99.996%
#423 ourinternet.us 99.996%
#624 Polurnet 99.995%
#810 aaabusinesshosting.com 99.994%
#811 neureal.com 99.994%


Back to "P" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
Basic Paw Linux 250 MB 10 GB $4.99
Starter Paw Linux 350 MB 12 GB $5.49
Silver Paw Linux 450 MB 17 GB $6.99
BizzPaw Reseller 2000 MB 30 GB $10.99
IcePaw Reseller 3000 MB 45 GB $16.99
SuperPaw Reseller 8000 MB 120 GB $32.49
Web Hosting Reviews
yll, 27th 2016f March, 2016
Climb www.juicycouture.com.co afar, www.soft-ballbats.com misty www.pandora-charms-canada.ca rain www.rayban.org.es and www.guccihandbags.net.co fog, www.oakleys-sunglasses.us.com hazy www.ralphlaurenepolo.com in www.calvin-kleins.us.com the www.ferragamoshoes.in.net rain, www.truereligion-outlet.com.co I www.omega-watches.us.com saw www.nike-schoenen.co.nl Zhang, www.rosherun.org.uk Gong www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com two www.louisvuittons.com.co rivers. A www.ralphlaurenoutlet.us.com river on www.ray-bansunglasses.net the www.rolex-watches.us.com right www.oakleys-glasses.us.com side nike.shoesoutlet.us.com of www.katespadeoutlet.gb.net the www.soccer-shoesoutlet.com ancient www.tnf-jackets.us.com city www.mcmsworldwide.com wall, www.giuseppezanotti.com.co rough, mighty www.nikefree-run.net swiftly from www.toms-shoes.net.co a www.handbagsoutlet.net.co distance; www.christianlouboutinshoesoutlet.org a www.horloges-rolex.nl river www.chanelhandbags.net.in to www.michael-kors-taschen.com.de the www.eyeglassesonline.us.com left of www.abercrombie-kids.us.com the www.converse.net.co ancient www.timberlandshoes.net.co city www.toms-shoes.com.co wall, www.mcmhandbags.com.co water www.adidas--canada.ca waves, www.michaelkors.com.se winds www.coco-chanels.us.com and www.nike--freerun.co.uk smooth. I do not www.ray-banocchiali.it know which www.christian-louboutin-shoes.ca one www.abercrombieand-fitch.ca is which www.salvatoreferragamo.in.net one www.nike-tnrequinpascher.fr is www.christian-louboutinshoes.com.co Zhang www.abercrombie-fitchsale.com Jiang www.prada-shoes.com.co Kun www.soccer-shoes.us.com Jiang, www.hollister-abercrombie.com.se but www.pandorajewellery.com.au I www.polo-ralph-lauren.de know www.adidas.org.es that www.thenorthfacejackets.net.co chapter, in www.louisvuitton-outlets.us tribute www.louis-vuittonblackfriday.com two www.chi-flatiron.us.com rivers www.abercrombie-and-fitch.us.com converge here. www.michaeljordan.com.de I www.northfaceoutlet.com.co love natural www.oakley-sunglasses.mex.com beauty, www.mcmbags.net particularly fond www.prada.com.de of www.rayban-wayfarer.in.net mountains www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.in.net and www.converse-shoesoutlet.com water www.airjordans.us the www.nike-air-max.us lush www.pandora-charms.org.uk place, www.michaelkors-uk.org.uk at the www.cheap-oakleyglasses.us.com foot www.nike.org.es of the www.michaelkorsoutlet.ar.com walls, www.newoutletonlinemall.com there www.michael-kors.com.es is www.longchamp.com.de a www.supra-shoes.org millennium www.guccioutlet-sale.in.net old www.guccishoes.com.co trees www.converse.com.de shade, www.mmoncler-outlet.com there www.montres-pascher.fr is www.pumashoes.in.net a www.thenorth-faces.co.uk forest tree, www.swarovski-australia.com.au bamboo www.cheap-baseballbats.net into www.p90xworkout.us.com pieces, uggaustralia.misblackfriday.com so www.nike-air-max.com.de the scenery, www.salomon-schuhe.com.de of www.hermes-outlet.com.co course, www.toryburch-sandals.in.net worthy www.lululemoncanada.ca of appreciation. www.michaelkorsoutletonline-sale.us.com I www.michaelkors.so looked www.uhren-shop.com.de to the www.michael-kors.net.co right www.longchamp-bags.us.com side www.cheapjerseys.us.org of www.swarovski--uk.me.uk the www.nike-air-max.com.au river, www.levisjeans.com.co while www.beatsbydrdre.co.com appreciating www.tocoachoutlet.com the flowers www.burberry2016.co.uk and www.the-northface.com.co trees www.cheap-raybans.com to www.pulseras-pandora.com.es the www.bottega-veneta.us.com left, www.air-huarache.co.uk imperceptibly www.longchamp-handbagsoutlet.us.com an www.beats-by-dre.com.co exquisite garden, www.rayban.co.nl is www.cheapoakley-sunglasses.com said www.airhuarache.co.uk to www.jordanrelease-dates.us.com be www.michael-kors-australia.com.au the www.ralphlaurenpolos.in.net former www.weddingdressesuk.org.uk residence www.chanel-bags.com.co of www.ralphlaurenoutlet-online.us.com Chiang www.burberryoutlet2016.us.com Ching-kuo, www.christianlouboutinshoes.jp.net Chiang www.cheapmichaelkors.us.org Ching-kuo www.cheapshoes.com.co from www.moncler-outlet.us.org 1940 www.scarpe-hoganoutlets.it to www.nikefree-run.org.uk 1945 www.nikeair-max.es and www.truereligion-outlet.us.org his www.oakleysunglass-outlet.net family www.oakley.com.de lived www.iphone-cases.net.co here, the www.louis-vuitton-australia.com.au walls www.polooutlets-store.com in www.michaelkorsbags.us.org the www.beatsbydre.com.co view, www.louboutin.jp.net the scenery www.burberry-outletstore.net also www.rosheruns.us very www.airmax-2015.org charming. www.burberryoutlet-sale.in.net Chiang www.coachblackfriday.com Ching-kuo www.jordanretro.org former www.coach-purseoutlet.net places of www.jimmy-chooshoes.com residence www.maccosmetics.gr.com in www.the-north-face.ca accordance www.burberryonlineshop.de with www.nikeair--max.fr the www.abercrombie-fitchs.us.com ancient www.uggs-onsale.net city www.rolex-watch.me.uk wall www.tiffanyandco-canada.ca built www.zxcoachoutlet.com in www.nike-maxfr.com the www.abercrombie-hollister.nl highest www.mkoutletonline.us.com position, www.cheap-michaelkors.com calculated www.coachoutletstore.net.co according www.uggboots.net.co to www.adidas-superstar.nl historical www.adidas.com.se era, www.nike-huarache.nl when www.coco-chanel.com.de it www.ralphlaurenoutletonline.us.org is www.newbalance-shoes.org the www.bebeclothing.in.net war, www.louis-vuitton-taschen.com.de I www.timberlandbootsoutlet.us.com remember www.ralphlaurenonlineshop.de when www.louisvuitton.so there www.tommy-hilfigeroutlet.com should www.ralphlaurenoutletonline.in.net be www.valentino-shoesoutlet.us.com a www.new-balance.ca steel www.barbour-factory.com wall www.thomas-sabo.com.de heavily guarded, www.newbalance.com.es but www.mizuno-running.net now www.tiffany-und-co.de it www.replicarolex-watches.us.com has www.burberry-outletonlinesale.in.net become www.thomas-sabos.org.uk a www.the-northfacejackets.us.com tourist attraction.

Ganzhou www.tiffany-jewelry.net so www.pumaonline-shop.de many www.oakleyoutlet-online.us.com tourist airhuarache.shoesoutlet.us.com attractions, www.hollister.us.org natural www.pradahandbags.net.co landscape, man-made landscapes, www.asics-outlet.us.com historical, cultural and www.uggboots.com.de other www.coach-factoryyoutletonline.net red. www.vans-shoes.net Such www.jimmy-choos.com as: www.tomsoutletonline.net Anyuan www.ugg-boots-australia.com.au Mt.Sanbai, www.nike-free-run.de Ningdu www.michael-kors-outlet.us.org Cuiweifeng www.rolexwatches-canada.ca large www.burberry-handbags2016.in.net remaining www.designer-handbagsoutlet.us.com yarshan, www.reebok.com.de Ganzhou www.guccishoes-uk.co.uk Gourd Farm, www.ralphlauren-polos.com.co egrets www.mcm-bags.in.net village, www.mcm-handbags.org Nocturne www.rayban-sunglassesoutlet.co.uk Pavilion, www.ugg-uggboots.net Song www.replica-watches.com.co walls, www.true-religion.com.co eight www.cheapjerseys.com.co border stations, www.poloralphlaurenoutlet.net.co Dayu www.longchamps.us.com Meiguan www.burberryoutlet-canada.ca ancient www.marcjacobs.us.com post road, www.ugg-australia.com.de etc., www.nike-shoesoutlet.us.com which www.designerhandbagsoutlet.net.co are www.nike-rosherun.nl beautiful www.oakley--sunglasses.com.au sights. www.tommy-hilfiger-canada.ca Especially www.toryburchsale.com.co the www.instylers.us.com red www.coach-outletonline.net.co ancient capital www.ray--ban.ca of www.rolexwatchesforsale.us.com Ruijin, rejuvenating www.hollisters-canada.ca Battlefield www.montblanc--pens.in.net Heroes, airmax.misblackfriday.com one www.ralph-lauren.com.au for www.oakley-outletstore.in.net the www.tommy-hilfiger-online-shop.de Second www.asicsgels.de Central Revolutionary Base www.toryburchoutlet-sale.us.com and www.lauren-ralph.co.uk the www.pandorajewelry.top Provisional www.burberrybags-outlet.com Government of www.louisvuitton-outlet.com.co the airmax.shoesoutlet.us.com Chinese Soviet www.eyeglassframes.in.net Republic www.nike-roshe-run.de location www.hollisteronlineshop.com.de Revolutionary www.longchamphandbagsoutlet.net War, www.michael--kors.us.com a www.polo-outlets.com.co 1955 honors www.juicycoutureoutlet.net.co 54 www.ghd-hairstraightener.net Hing www.raybans.us.org Republic www.ferragamo.com.co nationality www.lululemonoutlet.gb.net General www.uggsaustralia.com.co County, www.nikefree5.net more www.coach-factoryoutlet.net.co worthy www.coachoutletstore-online.com.co cause www.coach-factory.in.net take www.beats-headphone.com.co a www.tommyhilfiger.net.co trip. www.oakley-sunglasses-canada.ca In www.swarovskijewelry.com.co addition, www.nikestore.com.de the www.swarovski-online-shop.de Gannan www.nike-air-max.ca flavor www.marc-jacobs.us.com is www.oakley.org.es nationally known www.outlet-burberry.net.co culinary www.vans-shoes.co.uk classic. www.louis--vuitton.org.uk So www.celine-bags.org beautiful scenery, www.tiffanyand-co.net.co so www.oakleyoutlet.ar.com profound www.wedding--dresses.ca historical www.woolrich-clearance.com background, www.nike-shoes-canada.ca this www.ralph-laurens.org.uk classic www.swarovski-crystal.us.com food culture, www.yoga-pants.net.co so www.jordan-shoes.com.co unique www.edhardy.us.org red model www.ugg-boots.us.org are www.maccosmetics.net.co conChirping www.yoga-pants.ca sound, www.new-balance-schuhe.de Beauties, www.cheapuggboots.us.com every night www.cheap-jordans.net and www.hogan.com.de fell www.tiffany-andco.us.com into www.omegarelojes.es a www.christian--louboutin.in.net dream www.oakleysunglasses-cheap.in.net hard. Twilight www.ugg-bootsclearance.com Zhao Zhao, Zhao www.tommy-hilfiger.com.de Zhao www.tiffany-andco.com.au complex, www.christianlouboutin.org.uk Zhao Zhao also www.uggsoutlet.com.co Qice.

Sit www.gucci-outletstore.com also www.fashionclothes.us.com think, www.rayban-sunglasses.us.org the www.canadagooses-2016.com line www.ray-ban-outlet.us.com also www.bcbg-dresses.com thinking, supra.shoesoutlet.us.com sleep also www.gucci-taschen-outlet.de think, www.nikeskos.dk more www.toms-outlets.us.com wake www.michael-korshandbags.org.uk up www.uggs.in.net thinking, www.insanity-workout.us.com day www.hermesbags.jp.net twelve www.chiflatiron.net.co o'clock www.uggs.co.nl Acacia, www.nikestore.us Acacia www.tomsoutlet-online.com endless www.bottegaveneta-bagsoutlet.com period.

New www.adidasshoes.top Year's www.harrods-london.co.uk Eve, www.cheaprayban.com.co the www.raybans-sunglassesoutlet.in.net parting www.louis-vuittonoutletcanada.ca of the www.lululemon-australia.com.au station, www.nikefactory.org you www.burberrys-outlet2016.com just www.louisvuitton.jp.net want to www.air-max.com.de cuddle www.michaelkorsoutlet-online.ar.com tightly, www.gucci-shoes.net reluctant www.hollister-clothing.in.net to www.vans-schuhe.com.de release good. www.toms--outlet.com.co Bang www.nfl-jersey.us.com "B30" www.michaelkors.co.nl whistle www.polos-ralphlauren.us.com came, www.rayban.com.de cut www.cheap-nike-shoes.net the www.toms-shoesoutlet.net already www.ralphslauren-outlet.co.uk fragile www.adidas-schuhe-online.de heart. www.adidas-superstar.de Waving www.michael-kors-handbags.us.com at www.burberry-outlet.net.co you www.nike-schuhe.com.de on www.swarovskicanada.ca the www.nike-roshe-run.com.es train, www.the-northface.net.co he www.hollisterclothingstore.org called www.giuseppe-zanotti.net out: "My www.mk-outlet.us.com dear, www.nikemercurial.in.net there www.ghdhair-straighteners.co.uk was www.basketballshoes.com.co a www.longchamp.com.co front, www.ugg-boots.ca home, winding www.nike-air-max.com.se safety www.tomsshoes-outlet.us.com note." www.longchampoutlet.com.co Be www.hermesbirkin-bag.net good www.ralphlauren-polos.co.uk wheels www.truereligionjeans.net.co turn www.nike-airmaxinc.co.uk away, www.kate-spade.in.net having www.pandora.com.de left www.burberrys-outlet.co.uk to leave the familiar www.kate-spade.gb.net silhouette, www.airmax-90.org disappearing www.nikerosherun.us in www.thejoreseproject.com sight, www.michaelkors-outlet-online.com.co after www.canada-goosesjackets.us.com all, www.michael-kors-canada-outlet.ca fighting www.coachoutlet-online.com.co back www.christianlouboutinoutlet.net.co tears www.tommy-hilfiger.co.nl across www.coachhandbags2016.us.com the cheek, www.michael-kors-outlet-online.us.org cool, damp, www.nike-air-force.de and www.retro-jordans.com after www.guccishoes.in.net the www.ralphs-lauren.co.uk turn, www.thenorthface.com.de long www.converse-shoes.net smoking www.burberry-handbagsoutlet.com.co a www.nikeshoesoutlet.org.uk cigarette, from www.nike-skor.com.se the www.cheapoakley-sunglasses.in.net chaos www.prada-handbags.com.co pace, www.pradaoutlet.com.co this www.bcbg-max-azria.ca 15th www.replica-handbags.net.co miss, www.ralph-laurenoutlet.ca only black www.tory-burchshoesoutlet.net and www.newbalance-outlet.org white, www.michael-kors.com.co self-winding www.babyliss-pro.us.com self-locking!

www.timberlands-paschere.fr
Mitch Weinberg, 04th 2012f January, 2012
If you never need support (unlikely given the constant timeouts on their server) then PolurNet might not be too bad. But as soon as you need support you will discover the people (person???) behind this operation are terribly rude and unprofessional.

AVOID PolurNet.

P.S. The owner of PolurNet spends a lot of time writing all the good reviews you read on various sites. He is a scammer.
POLURNET = SCAM, 10th 2010f October, 2010
Beware, Polurnet and people behind, like Anand are scammers. They use credit card information and the website to scam customers. AVOID this scam service!!!
Fake Reviews By Polurnet Themselves, 15th 2010f June, 2010
My last post was made when I was drunk and was high on drugs. I am certified to be mentally unstable. I am a high class fraud and scammer!
Anand of Polurnet Write Fake Reviews, 03rd 2010f May, 2010
We have found that Anand of Polurnet is the one writing fake reviews and bashing his OWN CUSTOMERS, pretending they are scammers writing bad reviews.

Face it, your hosting service is terrible, went down every other day and you had no way of doing anything about it. FIX your business, NOT with fake reviewers.

BUYER BEWARE - Avoid Polurnet!! They will use your name and information to scam you. I know from personal experience.
Fake Reviews By Polurnet Themselves, 03rd 2010f May, 2010
Polurnet is a joke. These guys spend hours making FAKE review and badmouthing their own customers who reviewed them. Let's all report these fools to the BBB and put them out of business.
KayL, 28th 2010f April, 2010
Started OK - but as soon as I needed support it turned bad.

Rude, unhelpful.

*** AVOID POLURNET ***
David Benson, 14th 2010f January, 2010
The last post was so full of B.S. it isn't even funny. I've been with PolurNET for 5 years and haven't had a single issue. Customer service was extremely friendly and always went beyond their call of duty. The last post was likely a competitor or someone jealous of success. PolurNET is a wonderful company and I have already referred 5 of my office colleagues due to the exceptional services I received over the years.
Robert, 09th 2010f January, 2010
Great webhost, been with them for 4 1/2 years and absolutely had no issues. The negative reviews are almost certainly fake, look at the same person posting under different pseudonyms. Shame this site doesn't prevent such actions from happening.
Bob, 09th 2010f January, 2010
The last review is fake. To answer your question: YOU are the one with problems, not the company. Get professional mental help... seriously.
Bob Parkins, 06th 2010f January, 2010
I HATE Polurnet. They add fake "good" reviews everywhere they can and call out people when they give bad reviews. Guys, guys - just get your service right and you won't have to spend countless hours on rate pages like this trying to take away REAL reviews. What a shame. Hope you all fail in your company. Looks like you are headed there anyway.
AVOID...SLOW!, 08th 2009f December, 2009
I was with PN for over a year and while they started-out ok, their performance has been steadily going downhill ever since I joined. Loading my simple html site took ~3 sec and clicking anything in PN's cPanel resulted in at least a 5 sec delay.

While their customer service is ok, the operation as a whole is just plain shoddy. I was setup for automatic payment thru paypal but every month I'd get a late notice threatening to cancel my service the day AFTER my PayPal payment had posted. Sure, it could be bank timing etc, but WTF couldn't they fix it?

So, either all of these glowing reviews are BS or I'm the only one with problems... hmmm, I wonder what's more likely.
Mike Hunt, 07th 2009f August, 2009
Peter is right. I am a fraud and a retard, I work for sevenoakspro.com. PolurNET is a great company and I mean that sincerely.
Kathy F., 07th 2009f August, 2009
I have been with PolurNET for over 3 years (since 2006) and counting. They have been wonderful in terms of responsiveness of support, hosting package features, friendly and courteous service, not to mention really cheap prices.

I have worked with a number of webhosts before I chose PolurNET including Interland, AN Hosting/Midphase, and GoDaddy to name a few. While I wouldn’t consider myself an expert, I would not hesitate to express my gratitude for PolurNET going beyond their call of duty on a number of occasions. They quickly resolved any script issues I had (which I often had messed up myself), provided clear and thorough answers, and they are available even on holidays.

Due to my extremely positive experiences, I have recommended PolurNET to my friends and family who also have their own accounts, and they too have told me about their satisfaction and ease of use.

I hope this review helps to give a third-person an objective and honest perspective from a customer that has dealt with numerous unresponsive and lagging hosts in the past. By far, PolurNET is in a class of its own.

- Kathy
Peter Twomey, 24th 2009f July, 2009
FYI to potential visitors of this page. The last few posts were posted by renown scammers and fraudsters, led by the so-called "director", Leigh Chodos of sevenoakspro.com.

The information posted can thus be ignored. For authentic reviews, we suggest you check webhostingjury.com and webhostingtalk.com where they actually filter out fake reviews.

Peter Twomey
- A PolurNET customer
Mike Hunt, 23rd 2009f July, 2009
IMPORTANT INFO: Polurnet, owned/run by Anand. He doesn't post is phone number, but we found it: 613-484-5479 .....call him now to complain about your issues!
Chris, 23rd 2009f July, 2009
My Biggest Complaint‘s biggest complaint about Polurnet communications is that Polurnet Communications has horrible, even seemingly non-existent tech support, barbaric customer service and seems to be either incredibly understaffed, a one man show, or just plain misrepresenting the true identities of those responsible for the operation of the hosting company. Polurnet’s web page makes it look like they have a huge support system, but they don’t.
If you choose Polurnet to be your hosting provider, we want to warn you about a few things. If Anand A. is sleeping, taking a dump, or out to dinner with his wife, your request for support might have to wait. Take a number. If your site suddenly breaks through like ours did, you might find yourself in a hostage situation. Be prepared.
In our eyes, no hosting company should ever do business the way Polurnet does and no customer should be treated the way we were treated. Choosing a web host can be confusing, difficult and time consuming. We hope that you, the reader, consider our input and our complaint before making your hosting decision about Polurnet or any other web hosting company for that matter.
Lee, 23rd 2009f July, 2009
HORRIBLE hosting company. Beware of bait-and-switch and threats to customers via email. I was a long-time (2+ years) customers and they only got worse over time. Constant outages 99.9 my a**. Not answering emails,. NO PHONE SUPPORT - that alone should tell you they are not legit. Further, Anand is the only person - it's a one-man operation. He replies to emails with different names to pretend he has a staff of people! No wonder why he has no phone support - he is in his mom's basement. Sigh. Obviously, we have moved on from "Polurnet". In quotes of course, it should really be called Anand tries to rip you off net.
Touseef Ikram, 23rd 2008f December, 2008
I am the owner of stop.pk which is the largest social networking site of Pakistan. I have a full blown dedicated server for that site and paying almost the amount per month which I have paid them in last 2 years probably more than that. If they were good enough I would not have opted some other host over them. They do not know a single word about good customer support. Some of my old sites which were still hosted with them are down from today morning and I am still not able to get any reply from their support/billing office. All I have asked them to give 10 gb more bandwidth to me "this month" and some one edited my current paypal subscribed invoice for next 6 months of extra bandwidth. And even then 23rd Dec was the last date and today is 23rd Dec and my sites are down already. I am not able to access them. There is no message about any suspension or bandwidth exceeding by them to me. I never saw anyone online on their live chat. They have such a stubborn attitude when they are on a support call.

I guess I am done with them as in few hours or these holidays they have wasted so many hours of the most busy season of my sites which could have generated ten times more i pay them each 6 months. I am really so very much pissed off and can't help myself writing all this.

Touseef Ikram
Disrespected Customer, 12th 2008f August, 2008
Here's an email I sent to Polurnet 4 times before I got a response. "This is my 4th attempt at sending this email; however no response from the otherwise prompt customer service Polurnet has given me in the past. If billing isn't the department which i should send this information, then please inform me of what direction to take to resolve this issue.

I have noticed my account has been suspended despite the invoice stating that I would have web space retained from Feb. 14th, 2008 to Aug. 14th, 2008 as stated on Invoice 10172; however it has been suspended 2 days prior to when it should have expired i.e 3 days of downtime. I understand you have financial obligations of your own however based upon the previous invoice my site should be up until 14th. Nevertheless I would rather my billing for shared hosting be reverted to the monthly rate of $3.89.

Numerous times I have attempted to log into my account and I constantly have to reset my password to a string of alphanumeric characters; at times even then I can't log in. There's no "log in" hyper link on Polurnet's site, which makes for a cumbersome experience when trying to navigate for customer service. The inaccessibility of the site means I can't "change" the naming of my password to my choosing nor can I change my web hosting plan when needed.

I have sent a copy to the billing, sales, support departments, in addition to the Canadian Chamber of Commerce in hopes of getting this matter settled. However i am no longer inclined to use the 6 month billing cycle for your services only monthly. If this can't be settled then I am no longer concerned with using Polurnet's services in any context."
-------------------------------------------
Here is the 1st reply to my email. Take note the representative wrote a 4-paragraph response and never addressed the issue I clearly stated and went on to further insult me.

“This is the first email we have received from you, we don't have any other tickets regarding this on file from any of our departments. I'm also not sure why you're emailing the "Canadian Chamber of Commerce", this is the first time I've heard any user trying to do this without trying to email us first from an alternate email address or using our other contact options.

We always require payment in advance of the renewal date, this is the same policy as when you signed up. If you did not pay for a renewal when the invoice was due, then your account gets suspended after numerous warning emails sent to you. Ignoring them without contacting us can lead to the suspension of your account by our system automatically.

You didn't include your account information for us to change the billing cycle, so let us know these details. Moreover, I'm not sure why you're looking for a control panel link, since it is mentioned in the Welcome Email you received. There's no way for us to include such a link either, since we have dozens of different servers, and there is no uniform link for this. There is also no need to change your password unless you explicitly want to.

Finally, I'm also not sure where you're going for customer service; it's clearly visible on our main website under the Support link, and all the options to contact us are listed. I suggest reading our Welcome Email again since it appears you have overlooked much of the information we provided you to contact us directly and to access your account.

Regards, Richard P., Administrative Representative, PolurNET Communications”

“I'm really not sure why you sent 4 different emails within the span of a few hours to our billing department, without even waiting for a response, then stating you never received one. Did you read our support pages that replies are made within 12-24 hours? We can reply earlier, but it really makes no sense at all to send multiple messages within hours of each other, then accuse us of not replying. Anyway, this has been responded to on the helpdesk already by another technician

Regards, Brian S., PolurNET Communications”

If another technician already responded to the issue, what is the point of Brian S. taking the time to insult me? Mind you Brian didn’t address the issue at hand nor absorbed what I was trying to convey to him. I decided to choose Polurnet web hosting services b/c of favorable opinions from consumer review boards. I have dealt with them for so long b/c of the same reason. When questionable dismissive customer service was rendered I just pushed it to the side as an isolated incident. I am far from stupid as their email responses would suggest. Even if I was a misinformed customer there is no reason under any circumstances to treat a long-term paying customer so disrespectfully. I wouldn’t be surprised if they acted out vindictively, if they were to see this message. I guess you get what you pay for. Their site has usability issues and huge customer service issues which most message boards mysteriously don’t suggest. I would suggest paying more money for a reputable company or going local for web hosting.
Scott, 22nd 2008f May, 2008
I have hosted over 5 sites on Polurnet and they are awesome. Great uptime, superior customer service.
Ben, 25th 2007f August, 2007
PolurNET is my fourth host, 2 friends have hosted me which didn't work at (no cPanel etc). I then signed up for hosting with another company who were abysmal. PolurNet on the other hand are great, i had a problem when i first registered which was my own fault and they fixed it within 30 minutes.
Andrew, 05th 2007f August, 2007
I have been a happy PolurNET customer for 2 years. Their staff is friendly, efficient and very understanding. I recently upgraded my account to a VPS server too, and the whole process was seamless. Thanks guys!
Ryan, 04th 2007f July, 2007
I have to retract my previous positive review. The server I am on at polurnet has been down 4 times (each ranging from 4-36 hours each incident) in the past two months. If you sign up and get placed on the serenity server, ask to be moved.
Bryan, 03rd 2007f July, 2007
I chose PolurNET on the basis of http://www/webhostingjury.com and it was exactly as the users described: reliable, efficient and friendly. I moved away from HostGator and couldn't be happier with PolurNET... they answer all my questions promptly and accurately, and the prices are really inexpensive
Christie, 15th 2007f May, 2007
I used them for a bit and then decided to go to providerwebhosting.org because they were giving away free domain names. I may keep my account here as well though
ng, 09th 2007f May, 2007
Good Company. Had problems once, but the customer service addressed it immediately. I am a happy customer (this is my 3rd hosting company and certainly better than the other 2 that used before).
Dave Johnston, 03rd 2007f March, 2007
Polurnet's technical support does not understand English. Their knowledge base is full of information that is not valid and written in such poor English as to be unreadable. Customer service may as well not exist it is so poor.
Ryan, 26th 2006f December, 2006
I've had polurnet for about 8 months and their service is pretty good. They always get back to me immediately. I sometimes (at it is rarely) have problems reaching the smtp server but they've never lost any of my mail. Their ftp, web and db services are very reliable and fast. The only problem I have is they don't give you enough warning when it's time to renew.
lzv61jq@microsoft.com, 13th 2006f July, 2006
funny ringtones
Thomas, 13th 2006f February, 2006
Polurnet is the best host i have ever had, and trust me i have had a lot! Superb support superb hosting and spot on prices! host polurnet!
Teruki, 10th 2006f February, 2006
This is to say a public thanks to PolurNET, who worked hard for my server upgrade. My site is working great on the new server (VPS).

I don't know much about computer technical stuff, so I probably asked a lot of "stupid" questions in the process but they answered all questions quickly and with patience.

If anybody is looking at this page and hasn't decided to join PolurNET or not yet, I'd more than 100% surely recommend that you do.
These guys are excellent and I always feel assured.

(Honestly PolurNET is my 4th host and the best one yet)

Just wanted to say thank you!

Teruki
www.stepform.com
Write Your Review
Your name

Your polurnet.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2006