: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Pronicsolutions global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 18
Negative rating points -18
Positive reviews points 0
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.5
Years in business points 180
Popularity points 0.274
Total Points 229.774
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#120 concentric.com 230.6
#121 im1.com 229.8
#1063 pronicsolutions.com 229.774
#122 bluehill.com 229.33
#123 trkhosting.com 229.13
We monitor Pronicsolutions.com website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Pronicsolutions is 99.995% (total 66021 successful and 3 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#498 livehost.net 99.996%
#423 ourinternet.us 99.996%
#671 Pronicsolutions 99.995%
#810 aaabusinesshosting.com 99.994%
#811 neureal.com 99.994%


Back to "P" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
VSP-1 Linux 300 MB 10 GB $8
VSP-2 Linux 450 MB 15 GB $12
VSP-3 Linux 650 MB 20 GB $17
VSP-4 Linux 900 MB 30 GB $23
VSP-5 Linux 1200 MB 40 GB $30
RSP-1 Reseller 2000 MB 25 GB $35
RSP-2 Reseller 3000 MB 35 GB $45
RSP-3 Reseller 4000 MB 45 GB $55
RSP-4 Reseller 5000 MB 55 GB $65
Web Hosting Reviews
Bob, 10th 2012f July, 2012
What a joke this company has become. No customer service, no investment in technology, no longer competitive. Good bye.
Bob, 10th 2012f July, 2012
What a joke this company has become. No customer service, no investment in technology, no longer competitive. Good bye.
Bob, 10th 2012f July, 2012
What a joke this company has become. No customer service, no investment in technology, no longer competitive. Good bye.
Toby, 22nd 2010f November, 2010
This company has AWFUL customer service. You really do "get what you pay for" in web hosting. Our company's website has been down for almost 3 weeks and all tickets are going unanswered. We are pulling everything off of their server ASAP. STAY AWAY - FREAKIN' NIGHTMARE!
Kate, 21st 2010f June, 2010
Horrible, No Service No Respone, Disconnected Phone, Contact BBB and FTC and complain folks!! We have a New Server.
susan, 02nd 2009f November, 2009
Would NOT recommend them at all. Tech Support is non-existent. Every issue with them becomes a career in trying to remedy it. Help tickets are a joke.
Save your money, save your sanity. Use a different web hosting - domain registrar.
david, 07th 2009f July, 2009
Their support is horrible.
I was able to find Pronic's registered agent's home phone number to help assist in the situation.
Bert Kammerer: 407-733-1763
I hope this helps others with some better support.
Sergio, 09th 2009f June, 2009
They neglect their duties as a web hosting company!! My site has been down for weeks now and I can't get someone to help me out. I have three tickets open and they refer me to management or billing; but billing nor management ever call or email me....and as you know already, they do not have a phone number where you can contact them. The one that I did find was disconnected. Please stay away from them!!!
Dennis B., 14th 2009f February, 2009
I cannot log in to service my account, it has been more than 16 days, I get no answer from sales or technical, this is unacceptable for a web site hosting and domain registrar company. I have been with them for more than 6 years never thought this would be like this. There is no phone number to call, no reply to my messages.
Tony, 12th 2009f January, 2009
This company is BS. My site is down, can-not access my account to update CC info, have put in 10 ticket requests, no one replys, no phone number, no nothing. Finally called my CC company and stopped charges, Will call feds in FLA to let them know whats going on.
George, 07th 2009f January, 2009
I've had a ticket open for a month now with pronicsolutions, and repeated requests for response and messages to several email addresses have given no response. Their phone number in the yellow pages has been disconnected, and the phone number in their whois is all zeros.

I was their customer for 8 years, before moving most of my data off 2 years ago because the sites were down more than they were up. The service used to be okay at best, but it has become non-existent now. I would strongly suggest avoiding this company.
William Tellez, 11th 2008f June, 2008
they were good 2 years ago, now are one of the worst service providers, the SSL certificate that they use to protect the CPANEL and WEBMAIL has expired 20 days ago and they dont give a sh*t about it.
Kevin, 18th 2008f May, 2008
Pronic Solutions has been so frustrating to work with. My site is down more than it is up and they almost never return service ticket emails. One jerk in their customer service department felt it was more important to dissuade me from using cuss words than it was to get my site up and running. As soon as I can get access to my content, I will be getting to the task of migrating a gig of content to a new hosting service. I'll them be taking Pronic to Small Claims court.
Jay, 22nd 2008f April, 2008
I agree with Eric, I was with this company for six or seven years and now am desperately trying to get out. I have some support tickets open for more than a week that get referred to "management" or "billing", only to then be ignored. Don't sign up for service with these guys - they used to be great but the wheels are coming off.
Eric, 03rd 2008f January, 2008
I've used PronicSolutions for over 4 years. Slowly but surely the Service has become extremely poor. As I write this review, I've had a support ticket open for a week with no reply. I even tried to find a phone number, but that's impossible. I would strongly recommend against using this company.
Bill, 24th 2007f February, 2007
I've been with them for a few years now and their tech support is one of the best. Their plans could be more competitive tho.
Roberto, 20th 2007f January, 2007
slow tech support... you have to wait several hours to have an answer
Write Your Review
Your name

Your pronicsolutions.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006