: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Rockethosts global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 16
Negative rating points -11
Positive reviews points 0
Negative reviews points -5
Uptime points 49.5
Years in business points 180
Popularity points 0.283
Total Points 229.783
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#120 concentric.com 230.6
#121 im1.com 229.8
#1481 rockethosts.net 229.783
#122 bluehill.com 229.33
#123 trkhosting.com 229.13
We monitor Rockethosts.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Rockethosts is 99.995% (total 80086 successful and 4 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#498 livehost.net 99.996%
#423 ourinternet.us 99.996%
#739 Rockethosts 99.995%
#810 aaabusinesshosting.com 99.994%
#811 neureal.com 99.994%


Back to "R" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
Budget Linux 50 MB 2000 MB $4.95
Basic Linux 100 MB 5000 MB $7.95
Value Linux 200 MB 10 GB $11.95
Option 1 Reseller 1000 MB 20 GB $20
Ultimate Linux 1000 MB 40 GB $34.95
Option 2 Reseller 2000 MB 40 GB $40
Web Hosting Reviews
Chiamaka, 17th 2015f October, 2015
Draq 发表于2012年02月21日 19:30上个体验版没有解决这个问题,也没人联系我,我就想知道你们到底在干什么。就因为这个体验版,我装上去后在覆盖正式版的都运行不起来,最后卸载了,把文件都删了才装上正式版的,我的设置皮肤都没了,你们敢有个回答吗?我交年费就换来这服务?广告都还没说你们的事呢。我再发一遍,诺顿安全特警2012正式版报的警,我买的正版激活码,别说是用的破解杀毒软件完整路径: c:\program files (x86)\common files\thunder ntwroek\tp\ver1\1.1.2.101_1111\minizip.dll威胁: WS.Reputation.1________________________________________________________在电脑上的创建时间 不可用上次使用时间 2012/2/17 ( 12:52:03 )启动项目 否已启动 否________________________________________________________未知诺顿社区中使用此文件的用户数量: 未知____________________________未知此文件版本当前未知。____________________________中此文件具有中等程度风险。____________________________威胁详细信息威胁类型: 智能网络威胁。 很多迹象表明此文件不可信任,不安全________________________________________________________文件操作文件: c:\program files (x86)\common files\thunder ntwroek\tp\ver1\1.1.2.101_1111\minizip.dll已删除____________________________文件指纹 – SHA:e612f29d671235b5d83bc9701390d659001a22a4b43261d6e8e59d8237ceb665____________________________文件指纹 – MD5:45e651145bf7880cccb640bf8a2bf8ff____________________________完整路径: c:\program files (x86)\common files\thunder ntwroek\tp\ver1\1.1.2.101_1111\zlib1.dll威胁: WS.Reputation.1________________________________________________________在电脑上的创建时间 不可用上次使用时间 2012/2/17 ( 12:52:59 )启动项目 否已启动 否________________________________________________________未知诺顿社区中使用此文件的用户数量: 未知____________________________未知此文件版本当前未知。____________________________中此文件具有中等程度风险。____________________________威胁详细信息威胁类型: 智能网络威胁。 很多迹象表明此文件不可信任,不安全________________________________________________________文件操作文件: c:\program files (x86)\common files\thunder ntwroek\tp\ver1\1.1.2.101_1111\zlib1.dll已删除____________________________文件指纹 – SHA:a25fbe3d11e9a386dd88829d1ef37b7c0b26ce2943b9734b67d7021d2c09d2c1____________________________文件指纹 – MD5:bf9275314e9dd2ef1a65e9240b7b49d7____________________________完整路径: c:\program files (x86)\common files\thunder ntwroek\tp\ver1\1.1.2.101_1111\libexpat.dll威胁: WS.Reputation.1________________________________________________________在电脑上的创建时间 不可用上次使用时间 2012/2/17 ( 12:55:16 )启动项目 否已启动 否________________________________________________________未知诺顿社区中使用此文件的用户数量: 未知____________________________未知此文件版本当前未知。____________________________中此文件具有中等程度风险。____________________________威胁详细信息威胁类型: 智能网络威胁。 很多迹象表明此文件不可信任,不安全________________________________________________________文件操作文件: c:\program files (x86)\common files\thunder ntwroek\tp\ver1\1.1.2.101_1111\libexpat.dll已删除____________________________文件指纹 – SHA:353e7be5cfa58f86d35cd146aef08982a807224ec67c56ab49d5de9a77ef24ed____________________________文件指纹 – MD5:91741355fd2ce25ddef5c6318769471c____________________________希望你们查明是怎么回事。QQ:2709****||
Anonymous, 03rd 2011f October, 2011
They can't even keep their own website up. One site I visit that's hosted by them has been down for over a month, and was pretty spotty even before that.

Seriously, go elsewhere!
Mad Man, 12th 2009f February, 2009
SLA means nothing to these guys
Write Your Review
Your name

Your rockethosts.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006