: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Serverway global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 22
Negative rating points -8
Positive reviews points 0
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.3
Years in business points 160
Popularity points 11.66
Total Points 234.96
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#116 got-hosting.com 235.99
#117 nettigritty.com 235.88
#1534 serverway.net 234.96
#118 onestop.net 234.57
#119 jtlnet.com 230.78
We monitor Serverway.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Serverway is 99.993% (total 84324 successful and 6 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#811 neureal.com 99.994%
#810 aaabusinesshosting.com 99.994%
#1213 Serverway 99.993%
#1440 kaleton.com 99.992%
#1426 hostitcheap.com 99.992%


Back to "S" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
Shared 01 Linux 3500 MB 50 GB $3.95
Shared 02 Linux 5000 MB 75 GB $9.95
Shared 03 Linux 10 GB 100 GB $14.95
Reseller 01 Reseller 5000 MB 50 GB $24.95
Reseller 02 Reseller 7000 MB 75 GB $34.95
Reseller 03 Reseller 10 GB 100 GB $49.95
Web Hosting Reviews
Lynn, 25th 2016f April, 2016
With all these silly weebitss, such a great page keeps my internet hope alive.
Toshifumi, 27th 2015f August, 2015
Fast service. Company was quick at fixnig an error I had made on my application, although it cost $2. Would use again if I return to Australia next year as it's still cheaper and easy to use.
DennisTub, 25th 2014f February, 2014
Everything else is ultimately only details -- important details, but variants on this theme. index.php is the controller, the menu program determins what the "present page" is, and bunches of events get fired in the process of building that page. Plugin modules can hook into those occasions and shift the workflow/supply additional information/etc. That is also a part of the reason so many Drupal resources center on making modules. Without modules, Drupal does not actually DO anything other than say, 'Somebody asked for a page! Does it exist? No? OK, I'll serve up a 404.'

<a href="http://billysrereebiz.com">Corro</a>

http://billysrereebiz.com - lolz
xmen, 24th 2009f August, 2009
http://rapid share.com/files/262466352/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part1.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262509866/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part2.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262494943/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part3.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262521234/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part4.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262508676/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part5.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262529547/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part6.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262516070/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part7.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262532609/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part8.rar
Renee, 14th 2008f September, 2008
This guy is a PAIN to deal with. None of the phone numbers listed for him work, his websites are down, he has 5 different email addresses listed and I still can't get any response out of him. His name is Mat Perkins, if you ever see his name on ANYTHING don't buy it!! My website is down for no reason at all, I can't get to any of my files. The first year of service was good, but ever since I renewed it has been nothing but problems.
Carlos, 18th 2007f December, 2007
Between Plan-PC, Enom and Moderngigabyte I'm not sure who is worse. How can you do business with these people? They take your money and then disappear. ICANN should investigate and take away all their domain rights.
Rick, 18th 2007f December, 2007
Serverway and Plan-PC have vanished. No one can reach them or should I say Mat Perkins. I'm hiring a detective and sending a few hard brothers to West Jordan Utah and we'll see if I can get this deadbeat to turn over my domains and return my money.
E, 08th 2007f February, 2007
One day my entire hosting account was taken offline. I paid for multiple years in advance so there was no good reason, and as it was a personal site traffic and bandwidth was low. When asked why they suspended my account no one was able to give any explanation. Repeated emails were only replied back days later with a "We will contact you" or "A senior support specialist will contact you" and none of them ever did until i asked them again after still waiting for their reply. I have no way to retrieve any of my data (no ftp, no control panel access-- the domain goes to a "suspended" page that reads "please contact billing/support" but what's the point when not a single person answers for weeks!) and they have gone on to ignore my emails to this day. Their 24x7 support is non-existent and based and seemingly only have one support person who handles everything from billing to service. and if he chooses to ignore you like he has to me, that's the end of the story for you too, it seems.
David P., 01st 2006f September, 2006
I've used one of their low-end packages for a couple of months now. The up time is good, but the control panel doesn't work too well. The built-in scripts to create forums and such don't work. But for a site to churn out web pages, its ok.
Jack, 29th 2006f August, 2006
They run away with thousands of customers behind. There is no website, no firm, no one.
Cassie, 16th 2006f June, 2006
We have been using serverway since 04, no big problems support has allways answered within a short amount of time, most requests are answered and or fixed within one email from them. I'm happy with them as my current host.
Brett, 25th 2006f April, 2006
I have been trying to transfer my domain kyiv-lions-club.org out of serverway for 3 months. I have literally had no response from their support.

I have e-mailed them literally 100 times and they have not taken any action. I am even beginning to wonder if there is anyone actually at serverway.
If you are planning to use serverway you should think long and hard.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your serverway.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006