: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Simplyhosting global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 63
Negative rating points -10
Positive reviews points 0
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.8
Years in business points 180
Popularity points 3.73
Total Points 286.53
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#90 dotster.com 290.17
#91 precisioneffect.com 289.26
#428 simplyhosting.net 286.53
#92 ubiquityhosting.com 280.93
#93 westhost.com 279.2
We monitor Simplyhosting.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Simplyhosting is 99.998% (total 86577 successful and 2 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#71 Simplyhosting 99.998%
#200 cphosting.com 99.997%
#201 800hosting.com 99.997%


Back to "S" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
Plan A Linux 750 MB 10 GB $4.99
Plan B Linux 1000 MB 18 GB $8.99
Mini Reseller 1500 MB 20 GB $9.99
Plan C Linux 1500 MB 25 GB $10.99
Plan D Linux 2000 MB 35 GB $14.99
Plan E Linux 3000 MB 45 GB $19.99
Plan A Reseller 3000 MB 45 GB $19.99
Plan F Linux 4000 MB 55 GB $24.99
Plan B Reseller 5000 MB 65 GB $29.99
Plan C Reseller 7000 GB 90 GB $39.99
Web Hosting Reviews
Les S., 15th 2009f March, 2009
A really great host, excellent uptime and quick meaningful responses to support requests. I'm an actual customer, my site is www.snodgrass.info
Roger, 04th 2009f March, 2009
Still a great host!
Andrew, 26th 2007f December, 2007
Great service and product.
Warren, 17th 2007f December, 2007
Great company. Been with them for 3 years. Very TNG (The Next Generation genealogy program) friendly. For the record, my review is not fake. Check out my site at www.ronneberg.org
Annoyed, 17th 2007f August, 2007
I found most of the reviews on this page to be fake (probably written by someone at Simply Hosting). You can see copies of these reviews here: http://www.webhostingjury.com/reviews/Simply_Hosting and several other sites.
Curious, 17th 2007f August, 2007
How come all of the reviews for this company are great but lack a web address? They may be great but please add your web address to prove the reviews aren't bogus.
Penny Stetz, 01st 2007f July, 2007
I have been with SimplyHosting.net for more than four years. The products and services they offer are the best. The best value for the price. The best service I could ask for. I've always had exceptionally fast responses. I like the fact that I can buy a reseller plan to host my multiple domains and not have to pay for individually hosting them. SimplyHosting.net just upgraded to new versions of cPanel and WHM, both are fantastic!
Bob Delgado, 22nd 2007f June, 2007
Simply Hosting is great. Good service and response to questions, friendly staff, and it seems their personnel seek out additional value to pass on to their customers. They listen and respond to customer comments and needs. I have been extremely happy with them.
Roger L, 21st 2007f June, 2007
Reliable, fast. On the cheapest plan I get more domains, emails, disk space, bandwidth than I can use! I never have to worry about my hosting.
Michelle Salgado, 21st 2007f June, 2007
I transfered my domains from godaddy.com to simplyhosting and it's the best move I've made.
Lee, 20th 2007f June, 2007
Excellent service. Excellent value. I would recommend Simply Hosting to my most and least experienced friends.
Larry Chesebro', 20th 2007f June, 2007
SH is an excellent host - much better than my previous hosts which included 1&1, Host Excellence, and Earthlink! Excellent service, value and support.
Donna B, 08th 2007f June, 2007
Simply Hosting offers great prices, excellent service, dedicated support and a reliable infrastructure. I have been hosting with them for 6 year and would not think to go any place else.
Mary, 07th 2007f June, 2007
Nothing but great uptime. Nothing to complain about. No need to use support as everything seems to always be working for me.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your simplyhosting.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006