: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Skynethosting global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 41
Negative rating points -11
Positive reviews points 55
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49
Years in business points 150
Popularity points 0.66
Total Points 284.66
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#90 dotster.com 290.17
#91 precisioneffect.com 289.26
#1787 skynethosting.net 284.66
#92 ubiquityhosting.com 280.93
#93 westhost.com 279.2
We monitor Skynethosting.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Skynethosting is 99.99% (total 79338 successful and 8 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#1565 tamranda.com 99.991%
#1564 pzinternet.com 99.991%
#1892 Skynethosting 99.99%
#1951 kwsonline.com 99.989%
#1955 sprynex.com 99.989%


Back to "S" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
SKY-1000 Linux 1000 MB 50 GB $4.95
SKY-2000 Linux 2000 MB 100 GB $8.95
VIP Linux 2000 MB 200 GB $9.95
RESELLER-50 Reseller 2000 MB 30 GB $12.95
SKY-3000 Linux 3000 MB 300 GB $16.95
RESELLER-100 Reseller 4000 MB 60 GB $16.95
RESELLER-200 Reseller 8000 MB 1205 GB $24.95
RESELLER-VIP Reseller 25 GB 500 GB $59.95
Web Hosting Reviews
Jessica .S, 22nd 2018f May, 2018
Great Seo Hosting company with great customer support. www.goviphosting.com
Jessica .S, 22nd 2018f May, 2018
They offer wide range of multiple C-Class IP hosting solutions for webmasters and seo companies. they are not limited to C-class IP hosting, they have a pool of A-class and B-class IP's available to boost your seo campaigns. Not many web hosts offer A-class and B-class IP's out there. http://www.goviphosting.com
Jessica .S, 21st 2018f May, 2018
www.goviphosting.com is all about the ultimate VIP Hosting experience. We’re a very friendly yet professional team of experts who value our clients in every possible way. We’ve been in business for the past 12+ years, we’re reliable and we’re here to support you all the way.

Dear Client, 29th 2016f November, 2016
US VIP reseller was very much satisfied with their tech support.
After 2 years of our relationship
I realized skynet was good but not now anymore billing department overreact smartly and tech support reacts dumb,nerd,noob
since 2 months i have found many issues , their live chat is no more available to help you. my simple tickets are taking 2-3 days to get reply that please do search on google for your solution.

Thanks for this decent hosting :D

REAL OR FAKE
I don't find these guys real. their identity is not disclosed their CEO, Founder no one is well knows.
I did find CEO Steve, Sagara Kelaniya, Steve profiles are deleted and Sagara belongs to srilanka
Customer care & support team are from india and Bangladesh

This company dose not have any roots with USA just their servers are from "ioflood pvt ltd" which is in USA
eqwt, 25th 2015f April, 2015
chanel sunglasses, http://www.chanelhandbags.net.co/
chi flat iron, http://www.chiflatiron.net.co/
converse sneakers, http://www.converse.net.co/
ferragamo shoes, http://www.ferragamo.com.co/
gucci outlet, http://www.guccihandbags.com.co/
hollisterco, http://www.hollister.us.org/
insanity workout calendar, http://www.insanityworkout.net.co/
jimmy choo shoes, http://www.jimmychoo.net.co/
air jordan, http://www.jordan-shoes.com.co/
juicy couture handbags, http://www.juicycouture.com.co/
juicy couture, http://www.juicycoutureoutlet.net.co/
kate spade outlet, http://www.kate-spade.com.co/
kate spade sale, http://www.katespade-outlet.com.co/
louis vuitton outlet, http://www.louisvuitton-outlet.com.co/
michael kors outlet online, http://www.michael-kors.us.org/
michael kors purses, http://www.michael-kors-handbags.us.com/
michael kors outlet, http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.org/
michael kors outlet, http://www.michael-kors-outlet-online.us.org/
michael kors handbags, http://www.michaelkorsoutletonline-sale.us.com/
the north face, http://www.northface.us.org/
oakley sunglasses cheap, http://www.oakley-sunglasses.us.org/
pandora bracelet, http://www.pandorajewelry.com.co/
prada sunglasses, http://www.pradahandbags.com.co/
prada shoes, http://www.pradashoes.com.co/
ray ban sunglasses, http://www.ray-ban-outlet.us.com/
ray ban outlet, http://www.rayban-sunglasses.us.org/
replica watches, http://www.replicawatches.us.com/
swarovski jewelry, http://www.swarovskicrystal.com.co/
the north face, http://www.thenorthface.us.org/
tiffany jewelry, http://www.tiffanyandco.net.co/
tiffany co, http://www.tiffanyjewelry.us.org/
true religion outlet, http://www.true-religion.com.co/
true religion jeans outlet, http://www.truereligionjeans.net.co/
uggaustralia.com, http://www.uggaustralia.net.co/
cheap ugg boots, http://www.uggboots.net.co/
ugg boots, http://www.uggbootsclearance.com.co/
uggs outlet, http://www.uggsonsale.com.co/
ugg, http://www.uggsoutlet.com.co/
oakley outlet, http://www.cheap-oakleysunglasses.in.net/
oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglassescheap.in.net/
polo ralph lauren outlet online, http://www.ralphlaurenoutletonline.in.net/
polo ralph lauren, http://www.ralphlauren--outlet.in.net/
burberry outlet online, http://www.burberryoutlet--online.in.net/
toms shoes outlet, http://www.tomshoes.in.net/
tom's shoes, http://www.toms-outlet.in.net/
christian louboutin outlet, http://www.christianlouboutin.in.net/
tory burch sandals, http://www.tory-burch-outlet.in.net/
gucci belts, http://www.gucci-outlet.in.net/
longchamp outlet, http://www.longchamphandbagsoutlet.in.net/
abercrombie kids, http://www.abercrombie-kids.in.net/
hollister coupons, http://www.hollisterclothing-store.in.net/
hermes birkin, http://www.hermes.in.net/
cheap jerseys, http://www.cheapjerseys.in.net/
beats audio, http://www.beats-by-dre.in.net/
dre beats, http://www.beatsheadphones.in.net/
ghd, http://www.ghdhairstraightener.in.net/
rayban, http://www.rayban-sunglasses.org.uk/
michael kors handbags, http://www.michaelkors-uk.org.uk/
michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorshandbags.org.uk/
louis vuitton handbags, http://www.louis--vuitton.org.uk/
polo ralph lauren, http://www.ralphlauren-outlet.org.uk/
free run, http://www.nikefree-run.org.uk/
rolex watches, http://www.rolex-watches.me.uk/
wedding dresses, http://www.weddingdressesuk.org.uk/
pandora bracelet, http://www.pandora-charms.org.uk/
thomas sabo, http://www.thomassabo-uk.org.uk/
swarovski, http://www.swarovski-uk.org.uk/
christian louboutin, http://www.christianlouboutin.org.uk/
nike huarache, http://www.air-huarache.co.uk/
nike roshe run, http://www.rosherun.org.uk/
north face, http://www.thenorth-face.org.uk/
louis vuitton canada, http://www.louis--vuitton.ca/
air jordan shoes, http://www.airjordans.us/
jordan shoes, http://www.jordanretro.org/
air jordans, http://www.cheap-jordans.net/
nike outlet store, http://www.nikefactory.org/
nike shoes, http://www.nikestore.us/
cheap nike shoes, http://www.cheap-nikeshoes.com/
nike air max 2015, http://www.nike-air-max.us/
air max, http://www.airmax-2015.org/
air max 90, http://www.airmax-90.org/
free running, http://www.nikefree-run.net/
free run, http://www.nikefree5.net/
supra shoes, http://www.suprashoe.net/
new balance outlet, http://www.newbalance-outlet.org/
montblanc, http://www.montblanc--pens.net/
salvatore ferragamo, http://www.ferragamoshoes.net/
mcm bags, http://www.mcm-bags.net/
bottega, http://www.bottega.us/
nike mercurial, http://www.nikemercurial.net/
celine handbags, http://www.celinebags.org/
nike roshe run, http://www.rosheruns.us/
roshe runs, http://www.nikerosherun.us/
vans shoes, http://www.vansshoes.us/
timberland outlet, http://www.timberland-shoes.com/
phone cases, http://www.iphone-cases.us/
easton bats, http://www.softball-bats.us/
babyliss pro, http://www.babyliss-pro.net/
louis vuitton outlet online, http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us/
burberry outlet online, http://www.burberry-outlet.jp.net/
louboutin outlet, http://www.louboutin.jp.net/
christian louboutin, http://www.christianlouboutinshoes.jp.net/
louis vuitton outlet, http://www.louisvuitton.jp.net/
prada sunglasses, http://www.official-pradaoutlet.com/
michael kors handbags, http://www.michaelkorsclance.com/
michael kors outlet, http://www.official-michaelkorsonline.com/
tommy hilfiger coupons, http://www.tommyhilfiger.in.net/
mcm backpack outlet, http://www.mcmworldwide.ca/
moncler coats, http://www.mmoncler-outlet.com/
kate spade handbags, http://www.kate-spades.com/
barbour factory shop, http://www.barbour-factory.com/
ferragamo, http://www.salvatoreferragamo.in.net/
canada goose clearance, http://www.canada-gooser.com/
louis vuitton outlet, http://www.louisvuittonas.com/
burberry, http://www.burberry-outlet2015.com/
ralph lauren clothes, http://www.fashion-clothing.us.com/
north face jackets, http://www.thenorthface.so/
barbour women's jacket, http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/
the north face, http://www.thenorthfacejackets.in.net/
north face outlet, http://www.northclearance.com/
burberry outlet, http://www.burberry-factory.org/
ralph lauren outlet online, http://www.ralph-lauren.org.uk/
polo ralph lauren, http://www.polo-outlets.com/
polo ralph lauren outlet online, http://www.ralphlaurenpolo.in.net/
monster headphones outlet, http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.net/
louis vuitton bags, http://www.louis-vuittonblackfriday.com/
louis vuitton shoes, http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/
longchamp, http://www.longchampsoutlet.com/
moncler jackets, http://www.moncler-clearance.com/
ralph lauren outlet, http://www.ralphlaurentshirts.com/
burberry handbags, http://www.usahanbags.com/
beats by dre outlet online, http://www.beatsbydreoutlet.net/
coach outlet store, http://www.coach-blackfriday2014.com/
shop.coachfactory.com, http://www.coachccoachoutlet.com/
coach outlet store online, http://www.coach-clearance.com/
michael kors outlet online, http://www.michaelkorsbags.us.org/
coach factory outlet online, http://www.coach-factories.net/
oakley sunglasses cheap, http://www.oakley.so/
hermes belt, http://www.hermes-outletonline.com/
marc by marc, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/
nike air jordan, http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/
woolrich, http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/
coach outlet online, http://www.coachoutletew.com/
coach factory outlet, http://www.coachoutlet.so/
coach outlet, http://www.coachoutletrusa.com/
gucci outlet, http://www.guccishoes-uk.com/
coach factory outlet online, http://www.official-coachoutlets.com/
michael kors bags, http://www.michaelkors.so/
gucci sale, http://www.guccifactorys.com/
northface, http://www.the-northface.in.net/
ugg australia, http://www.cheapuggboots.eu.com/
tory burch sandals, http://www.tory-burchoutlet.us.com
tommy hilfiger, http://www.tommy-hilfigeroutlet.com/
uggs on sale, http://www.uggboots.so/
louis vuitton bags, http://www.louisvuitton.so/
calvin kleins sale, http://www.calvin-kleins.com/
louboutin shoes, http://www.cheap-christianlouboutinshoes.com/
air jordan retro, http://www.airjordanshoes2015.com/
burberry outlet, http://www.burberry.eu.com/
abercrombie and fitch, http://www.abercrombiee.com/
Ralph Lauren Outlet, 24th 2014f June, 2014
http://www.burbagssale2014.com/ Burberry Outlet
http://www.airmaxshoesfactory.com/ Air Max Shoes
http://www.coachblackfriday2014.com/ Coach Black Friday
http://www.coach-storeoutletonline.com/ Coach Black Friday
http://www.coachcoachoutlet.com/ Coach Cyber Monday
http://www.coachxfactory.com/ Coach Factory
http://www.coach-factoryoutletonline.net/ Coach Outlet Factory
http://www.coach-outletonlineusa.com/ Coach Outlet USA
http://www.coach-pursesfactory.com/ Coach Purses Factory
http://www.coachpurseusa.com/ Coach Purses USA
http://www.coach-storeoutlet.com/ Coach Store Outlet
http://www.coach-pursesonline.com/ Coach Purses On Sale
http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.com/ Monster Beats Outlet
http://www.louis-vuittonblackfriday.com/ Louis Vuitton Outlet
http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/ Louis Vuitton Factory
http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/ Marc Jacobs On Sale
http://www.mcmworldwides.com/ MCM Outlet
http://www.mcmoutlet-jp.com/ MCM 店铺
http://www.oakleysunglassesfactory.com/ cheap oakley sunglasses
http://www.michaelkors-mas.com/ Michael Kors Outlet
http://www.michaelkors.so/ Michael Kors Outlet
http://www.michaelkorsfactory-store.com/ Michael Kors Factory
http://www.michaelkorsoutletr.com/ Michael Kors Outlet
http://www.michael-korsfactoryonline.com/ Michael Kors Factory Online
http://www.newcoachfactoryoutlet.com/ Coach Factory Outlet
http://www.north-faceoutletonlines.net/ North Face Outlet Online
http://www.polo-outletstore.com/ Polo Outlet Store
http://www.ralph-laurenhome.com/ Ralph Lauren UK
http://www.salongchamppairs.com/ Sac Longchamp Pairs
http://www.tcoachoutletonline.com/ Coach Outlet Online
http://www.the-coachfactoryoutlet.com/ Coach Factory Oultet
http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/ Barbour Jackets Outlet Online
http://www.canada-gooser.com/ Canada Goose Outlet
http://www.guccishoesuk-2014.com/ Gucci Outlet Online
http://www.michaelkorsstates.com/ Michael Kors Outlet
http://www.moncler-clearance.com/ Moncler Clearance
http://www.moncler-jacketsoutletonline.com/ Moncler Jackets Outlet Online
http://www.northsclearance.com/ North Clearace Outlet
http://www.polo-ralphlaurenonline.com/ Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/ Woolrich Clearance
http://www.cvshopfactory.com/ shop.coachfactory.com
http://www.mksfactoryoutlet.com/ Michael Kors Factory Outlet
http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/ Coach Outlet Online USA
http://www.thebeatsbydre.net/ Beats by Dre
http://www.superbagsmarket.com/ Coach Outlet Online
http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/ Nike Jordan Shoes
http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/ Coach Purses Outlet Online
http://www.clickmichaelkors.com/ Michael Kors USA
Patrick, 01st 2011f November, 2011
Their hosting actually works and I'm getting good support! @ godaddy nothing works !!! I'm happy that I moved to skynethosting.net
Rick, 15th 2010f March, 2010
I'm guessing that back in their day, they were pretty good. Their 'Latest News' section's last entry is 2007. Their download links to a couple of programs are broken. Even when this was brought to their attention in the public forum, they don't update. (just a couple of clues for you to look at). I'm with them now but I'm here for another reason -- to look for a hosting company who's equipment isn't down as frequently as skynet. I've been with them for almost a year and STILL have most my accounts with my previous hosting company.
xmen, 24th 2009f August, 2009
http://rapid share.com/files/262466352/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part1.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262509866/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part2.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262494943/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part3.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262521234/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part4.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262508676/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part5.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262529547/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part6.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262516070/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part7.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262532609/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part8.rar
Paul, 29th 2008f September, 2008
So far so good, help was there when needed.

www.theirishshop.co.uk
KevinD, 09th 2007f September, 2007
I was attracted to SkyNethosting due to their offer of 30 days free hosting without risk.

I figured that if they were willing to give me free time then they would not have anything to hide with respect to substantiating their service claims.
Which turned out to be true, I've not had an issue with the hosting, it's just been set up and forget - just what a customer needs.

Setting everything up was painless and the cpanel interface meets my needs for site maintenance.

I have used the fault ticketing system and in my experience works well.
My ticket was submitted and within an hour (or less - I was away form my PC) I had the response from Jessica answering my query.
The nature of my ticket was such that I think the answer should perhaps have been in the support / faq area.

My only criticism would be that some time and effort could be given to the support / faq area.
I found the areas to be a little sparse and I would suggest that some investment in this area would perhaps cut down on the number of support calls.
That said, a quick ticket into the support team has produced the results.

I'm comfortable in recommending SkyNethosting to my friends.

As the commitment is only month on month, there is no lockin and places the ball firmly in SkyNethosting's court to keep the service 100% - great for the customer.

Hope this is of some use to someone.

www.chilledgecko.co.uk
Anarkali, 07th 2007f September, 2007
I'm happy with skynet, live chat is very friendly.

Regards,
Anarkali
CASEEEY, 16th 2006f July, 2006
so far so good ~ no complainants :)

CASEEEY....

coloursofalysse.com
Skynethosting! Real friendly people doin, 19th 2006f June, 2006
These guys are the best I really like the fact that I host with skynet and completely recommend 2 anyone.

I'm hosting four of my web sites and a forum with their VIP Plan, and it really lives up to its name, VIP with true multi domain support along with all it's other features that really make room for all my sites and forum on the same hosting package! Not only is the hosting package true VIP, but the customer service has been top notch!

I've been with them for over a year now and they often offer existing customers specials. I had only 3 addon domains for my VIP Plan when I signup, but now I have 3 separate hosting accounts for the same price thanks to Skynet's free upgrades, which is just really really nice. I also like the fact that they are not stingy with features and will often give stuff for free.

To sum it all up, you will be really hard to find the kind of quality service for that price anywhere else, I'll easily recommend skynethosting.net to anyone...
DrXen, 14th 2006f April, 2006
I have been with Skynethosting for 4 months. I have received wonderful support from all involved. I mainly deal with Jessica, from Support, who, in my opinion is worth her weight in gold! The support has been fantastic, fast and friendly. The Servers up time is 99.95%. Before Skynethosting I dealt with LunarPages who are supposed to be the top hosting company. Their service and facilities are nowhere near that of Skynethosting. Skynethosting is, without any doubts, the best hosting company around. I would quickly recommend Skynethosting to anyone who wants superior, fast and friendly service, feature packed and reasonably priced plans. You can't go wrong with hosting when you sign up with Skynethosting.

DrXen@www.psoriasis-free.org
Write Your Review
Your name

Your skynethosting.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2006