: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Tajbyte global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 144
Negative rating points -9
Positive reviews points 0
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.7
Years in business points 130
Popularity points 0.137
Total Points 314.837
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#81 webmasters.com 322.03
#82 mochahost.com 317.32
#345 tajbyte.net 314.837
#83 webnet77.com 313.73
#84 ndstec.com 313.66
We monitor Tajbyte.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Tajbyte is 99.997% (total 64765 successful and 2 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#136 host4future.com 99.998%
#149 ntchosting.com 99.998%
#358 Tajbyte 99.997%
#397 ecommhosting.com 99.996%
#398 got-hosting.com 99.996%


Back to "T" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
Basic Plan Linux 100 MB 2000 MB $1.89
Expert Plan Linux 2000 MB 5000 MB $2.49
Business Plan Linux 7500 MB 10 GB $4.49
Ultimate Plan Linux 10 GB 15 GB $8.99
Web Hosting Reviews
Reema, 28th 2014f January, 2014
Best servers ever.....
Raadthika, 02nd 2009f January, 2010
Awesome Service (www.unionbuil*.com)
Jenna, 27th 2009f August, 2009
A+++++++++ Service
TajByte, 19th 2009f April, 2009
Client never cancelled the service and was activated the recurring billing in his account. Refund is issued to the client on request and notified that the recuring billing was never cancelled.

Thank you.
support@tajbyte.com
yzzy, 17th 2009f April, 2009
Hi... I have cancelled my account with them also in October 2007!! And they are STILL charging me.

We are now taking legal action against them.
Robert , 16th 2009f April, 2009
Well I canceled my service after writing the first review in October 2007 see first review ... and they have been charging me anyway .. I am trying to get my money back but contacting them on any of the numbers are imposable .. so I guess I will have to wait 24 hours for any king of response .. I also like the fact no one left a review until I did then with in days people were talking like they were great .. all sound fishy ..Buyer beware
Fatima, 25th 2009f February, 2009
Best Service i ever enjoyed.
Salman, 14th 2009f January, 2009
Greate uptime of my site.
Apache, 29th 2008f October, 2008
Boom Boom TajByte.....................
Kim S., 23rd 2008f August, 2008
Excellent Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MJ, 26th 2008f May, 2008
I am happy that my site is always online. Not like my old host that keep my site like a shop, only online 12 hours a day.

Thank you tajbyte
Vic Fun, 15th 2008f April, 2008
Until now, everything looks good, I've been working with them for a year and they are working fine. I hope they set the Paypal Method Payment (not thought 2CheckOut) as soon as possible
sdf, 01st 2008f April, 2008
sdffd
john, 22nd 2007f December, 2007
TajByte rocks!!!

Excellent promos they have!
Micheal, 05th 2007f December, 2007
They offer fantastic support, offers and superb services.

If i have the choice to select between Godaddy and TajByte. I will go with TajByte.
Kim, 18th 2007f November, 2007
Excellent Service!
robert, 24th 2007f October, 2007
I have had so many complaints about the system I have been forced to use with these guys . and can't seem to get anything resolved . people cant place orders and I can't long in .. it takes at least 24 hours to get any kind of response and must say most are the replys are useless and all have the same opening line "

Sorry for any delay in response to your query."

How they got such a high rating surprises me . 5 hour response ? when?

I feel so riped off by these people :(
Write Your Review
Your name

Your tajbyte.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006