: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Tigertech global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 50
Negative rating points -5
Positive reviews points 125
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49
Years in business points 180
Popularity points 3.09
Total Points 402.09
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#63 yourhost.com 408.53
#64 cheap-web-hosting-site.com 408.42
#490 tigertech.net 402.09
#65 crosswinds.net 401.8
#66 onlinerack.com 388.62
We monitor Tigertech.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Tigertech is 99.99% (total 62506 successful and 6 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#1565 tamranda.com 99.991%
#1564 pzinternet.com 99.991%
#1921 Tigertech 99.99%
#1951 kwsonline.com 99.989%
#1955 sprynex.com 99.989%


Back to "T" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
Web Hosting Plan Linux 5000 MB 250 GB $6.25
Web Hosting Reviews
xosckegj, 05th 2016f June, 2016
X2i35W <a href="http://elzqusioqfae.com/">elzqusioqfae</a>, [url=http://gojkwhwubuhp.com/]gojkwhwubuhp[/url], [link=http://mnhefijbereo.com/]mnhefijbereo[/link], http://aocnwaqsnnov.com/
doug wilson, 13th 2016f February, 2016
Best host I've used, solid servers, solid crew, never had a problem with tigertech, not one
lnefvwd, 27th 2015f December, 2015
7MQprp <a href="http://mfpjayaeplfx.com/">mfpjayaeplfx</a>, [url=http://rbqqicumuqev.com/]rbqqicumuqev[/url], [link=http://tscqjqupaxug.com/]tscqjqupaxug[/link], http://yronmtkdublq.com/
fiverr backlinks, 15th 2015f October, 2015
WV0F00 A big thank you for your article. Really Great.
crorkservice fiver, 28th 2015f September, 2015
p97dTm We are a group of ?oluntаА аЂа•ers аА аЂаnd starting a
crork backlinks, 03rd 2015f September, 2015
rZ9S19 Very good information. Lucky me I found your site by accident (stumbleupon). I ave book-marked it for later!
crorkz linkz, 15th 2015f January, 2015
8PstXD fantastic points altogether, you just gained a brand new reader. What would you suggest in regards to your post that you made a few days ago? Any positive?
gbyjbgmpi, 25th 2014f September, 2014
omMx4q <a href="http://brgjxtooarft.com/">brgjxtooarft</a>, [url=http://facrkjyglbui.com/]facrkjyglbui[/url], [link=http://kdekquxbdyrj.com/]kdekquxbdyrj[/link], http://vtcpfhfuggpg.com/
qpdutglul, 27th 2014f August, 2014
P9ZpcM <a href="http://hyozymlqwczt.com/">hyozymlqwczt</a>, [url=http://wneqqwzaghfi.com/]wneqqwzaghfi[/url], [link=http://igzmzfpghwiz.com/]igzmzfpghwiz[/link], http://rpptwvfcftko.com/
crorkz matz, 04th 2014f August, 2014
pdMleU Hey, thanks for the article post.Really thank you! Really Great.
crorkz matz, 03rd 2014f August, 2014
XkIAXg Im obliged for the article.Thanks Again. Keep writing.
Alice, 20th 2014f May, 2014
Although their customer service responds quickly to emails, they are extremely rude. After sending one troubleshooting email to their customer service, I received a response from them explaining that they were no longer willing to host my sites. I don't know if it was due to my questions (they were infrequent - may one every two months) or because I had more than one site. Either way, they were unprofessional. By the way, my sites were simple portfolio sites - nothing inappropriate that would have lead them to their bizarre decision.
James Mundean, 22nd 2013f November, 2013
Tiger Tech to Host Bestiality???

Tiger tech host defamatory websites. Their CEO Robert Mathews doesn't care unless theres a court order stopping him making a buck. Despite their purporting to be ethical, Tiger Tech is in fact Robert Mathews personal pillar of filth. As long as the cash is good, it seems anything goes. What next, child pornography, bestiality, slasher sites. Robert, have some decency and follow the teachings of Dr King, don't be one of the silent masses, but rather stand up for what is right. Don't wait for a court order to interpret right and wrong for you.
As for users, if you have ethics, then go elsewhere. This is not the company for you. The rest - go for it. They provide good service and have good tech. It's very shiny and sparkly. Go for it.
James Mundean, 22nd 2013f November, 2013
Tiger tech host defamatory websites. Their CEO Robert Mathews doesn't care unless theres a court order stopping him making a buck. Despite their purporting to be ethical, Tiger Tech is in fact Robert Mathews personal pillar of filth. As long as the cash is good, it seems anything goes. What next, child pornography, bestiality, slasher sites. Robert, have some decency and follow the teachings of Dr King, don't be one of the silent masses, but rather stand up for what is right. Don't wait for a court order to interpret right and wrong for you.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your tigertech.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006