: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Usawebhosting global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 100
Negative rating points -15
Positive reviews points 0
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.5
Years in business points 140
Popularity points 9.766
Total Points 284.266
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#90 dotster.com 290.17
#91 precisioneffect.com 289.26
#342 usawebhosting.biz 284.266
#92 ubiquityhosting.com 280.93
#93 westhost.com 279.2
We monitor Usawebhosting.biz website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Usawebhosting is 99.995% (total 59529 successful and 3 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#498 livehost.net 99.996%
#423 ourinternet.us 99.996%
#808 Usawebhosting 99.995%
#810 aaabusinesshosting.com 99.994%
#811 neureal.com 99.994%


Back to "U" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
Basic Plan Linux 100 MB 5000 GB $1
1 domain hosted Plan Linux 2000 MB 60000 GB $2.99
EXsmall 1Gig Reseller plan Reseller 1000 MB 10 GB $4.99
2 domains hosted Plan Linux 5000 MB 80000 GB $4.99
small Reseller Plan Reseller 3000 MB 50 GB $9.99
4 domains hosted Plan Linux 8000 MB 110 GB $9.99
Web Hosting Reviews
me suba, 20th 2018f December, 2018
ihM3nr Im thankful for the blog post. Keep writing.
i love pron, 19th 2018f December, 2018
lW1MNe Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.
me suba, 16th 2018f December, 2018
vtro8c There as definately a lot to learn about this issue. I love all the points you made.
mia pron khalifa, 11th 2018f October, 2018
Im0043 X amateurs film x amateurs gratuit Look into my page film porno gratuit
suba buba, 08th 2017f November, 2017
SMT7uy Thank you for your post.Much thanks again. Really Great.
best pron, 20th 2017f September, 2017
2q2nJf Just file making clear content. I beg your pardon? exactly I needed! I have been previously browsing search engines like google the complete sunlight hours for some correct item such as this
jake jilennanal, 10th 2017f July, 2017
FnCPyY Say, you got a nice blog post.Really thank you! Awesome.
free pron, 04th 2017f March, 2017
88dUWE Very neat blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.
Get the facts, 31st 2017f January, 2017
cISwTc You need to participate in a contest for probably the greatest blogs on the web. I all advocate this website!
jlfueq, 25th 2017f January, 2017
EyxMyt <a href="http://xqeptuixegst.com/">xqeptuixegst</a>, [url=http://heaxtectwoul.com/]heaxtectwoul[/url], [link=http://okgcylvglqcv.com/]okgcylvglqcv[/link], http://xcvngjqyqltq.com/
subastian, 26th 2016f November, 2016
TwX0ps Thanks for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on
huba buba, 11th 2016f October, 2016
LMsABZ wow, awesome post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.
huba buba, 03rd 2016f August, 2016
EIFpLN It as hard to come by knowledgeable people in this particular topic, but you seem like you know what you are talking about! Thanks
pork movies, 06th 2016f July, 2016
DaON0Z Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Really thank you! Really Great.
porn movies, 15th 2016f May, 2016
fhyvPR Thanks for sharing, it is a fantastic post.Significantly thanks yet again. Definitely Great.
porn videos, 13th 2016f May, 2016
What as up, just wanted to tell you, I loved this post. It was practical. Keep on posting!
photo editor, 06th 2016f April, 2016
H9YnVc It as not that I want to replicate your web-site, but I really like the style. Could you let me know which theme are you using? Or was it custom made?
coco service, 30th 2016f March, 2016
qhIAl9 Wow! Thank you! I constantly wanted to write on my site something like that. Can I take a fragment of your post to my site?
cocoservice, 01st 2016f March, 2016
lFuVw9 Im no expert, but I think you just made an excellent point. You clearly know what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Thanks for being so upfront and so honest.
Lilian, 06th 2016f January, 2016
An answer from an expert! Thanks for <a href="http://zmbgaawqj.com">conrtibuting.</a>
ThMRBlqtQftXdKhGU, 31st 2015f December, 2015
buoq1V
Katherinne, 29th 2015f December, 2015
It's posts like this that make surfing so much plresuae
Broly, 29th 2015f December, 2015
Thanks for being on point and on taterg!
akdsul, 27th 2015f December, 2015
4KXCqS <a href="http://zcghdopreqmp.com/">zcghdopreqmp</a>, [url=http://tbhtrqjsvwgf.com/]tbhtrqjsvwgf[/url], [link=http://mjoloshjuhej.com/]mjoloshjuhej[/link], http://cffbyrvtefwu.com/
backlinks, 19th 2015f October, 2015
qzyUJt I value the post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.
zrzvarkzfn, 18th 2014f September, 2014
zPKpaV <a href="http://wajumrmffsvl.com/">wajumrmffsvl</a>, [url=http://nkoyybvmcszr.com/]nkoyybvmcszr[/url], [link=http://zlgterrchxmo.com/]zlgterrchxmo[/link], http://rqajcqbnfrqf.com/
xxokffgo, 18th 2014f September, 2014
fGy4ls <a href="http://mvakeubmfksd.com/">mvakeubmfksd</a>, [url=http://vjcrpumezcjy.com/]vjcrpumezcjy[/url], [link=http://aeegtybkkwck.com/]aeegtybkkwck[/link], http://pzpaqsctdmeq.com/
nnicej, 23rd 2012f October, 2012
kQVnh9 , [url=http://sgwkndgempby.com/]sgwkndgempby[/url], [link=http://wwalqxnsfrma.com/]wwalqxnsfrma[/link], http://zaxmevntogsm.com/
nmpqjfmhh, 23rd 2012f October, 2012
ytqAPp <a href="http://twtwrdftrtdn.com/">twtwrdftrtdn</a>
nmpqjfmhh, 23rd 2012f October, 2012
ytqAPp <a href="http://twtwrdftrtdn.com/">twtwrdftrtdn</a>
kymtqokbthl, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
XocBDP , [url=http://wexoimsvnmwz.com/]wexoimsvnmwz[/url], [link=http://aajkavgqtvqr.com/]aajkavgqtvqr[/link], http://zqwebmlinwom.com/
hlibszc, 21st 2012f October, 2012
R5xSDQ <a href="http://hicfzmrofgvg.com/">hicfzmrofgvg</a>
Elif, 21st 2012f October, 2012
Should you start a fresh site and suffer age dimtrisinacion or simply pony up for an older site that already has matured? If the older site option appears the best, there are 1 or 2 practical issues you want to think about. It has done well thru the years since folk hunting for such memory come to the site, read up on the info available and then buy RAM thru varied affiliate marketing programs I list on the site. The straightforward problem is AOL's time's arrived and gone. Was this answer helpful?
personal loans, 29th 2012f March, 2012
A lot of specialists tell that credit loans help people to live the way they want, just because they are able to feel free to buy needed things. Moreover, various banks present consolidation loan for different persons.
uisbxsyjts, 13th 2011f November, 2011
VXC35L <a href="http://jsamzzhfwdnd.com/">jsamzzhfwdnd</a>, [url=http://rqinryecosiw.com/]rqinryecosiw[/url], [link=http://szesmjdragec.com/]szesmjdragec[/link], http://flsbpivnzlcl.com/
cntyqdz, 16th 2011f October, 2011
pd6Ioy <a href="http://jfilaggwpasy.com/">jfilaggwpasy</a>, [url=http://jjxxjpesgbwc.com/]jjxxjpesgbwc[/url], [link=http://czfzcohtipbl.com/]czfzcohtipbl[/link], http://peqsupmchgxa.com/
Alex, 24th 2008f April, 2008
This hosting service is definetely down
Jon, 04th 2008f April, 2008
What a bunch of BS from Andy, never let anyone know what was going on. I had to reseach myself to find out that he did not pay his bill, now I lost all my stuff plus clients due to this Andy guy ripping me off and others.

Stay away if he comes back, stay far away.
Alex, 19th 2008f March, 2008
Sites are down since 2 days, even their site is down
joe, 04th 2007f May, 2007
Great Company this guys know thier stuff.
the price of are dedicated server with full support is great.
andy is always thier when i need him and most of the time right on a problem even before i notice it.
Ben, 04th 2007f May, 2007
Great Service, Great Support. Andy and his team really give you the type of hosting support and service that a business needs to move from being a so so company, to a true internet entity.
Bobby Lloyd, 04th 2007f May, 2007
This guy is on point ;)
Karen, 01st 2007f May, 2007
Outstanding value and service! Usa Webhosting is friendly, courteous, and customer focused. Their hosting plans surpassed my expectations. Plans are not only affordable, they are loaded with all the best features! Servers are very fast and stable--I've experienced no downtime. For a scheduled maintenance, I was notified well in advance. Customer support is by far the best I've ever had from any company. USA Webhosting gets my highest recommendation!
david, 16th 2007f January, 2007
really great hosting comoany great support
Write Your Review
Your name

Your usawebhosting.biz review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006