: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Www-hosting global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 30
Negative rating points -7
Positive reviews points 0
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.3
Years in business points 210
Popularity points 0.902
Total Points 283.202
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#90 dotster.com 290.17
#91 precisioneffect.com 289.26
#343 www-hosting.net 283.202
#92 ubiquityhosting.com 280.93
#93 westhost.com 279.2
We monitor Www-hosting.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Www-hosting is 99.993% (total 88981 successful and 6 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#811 neureal.com 99.994%
#810 aaabusinesshosting.com 99.994%
#1106 Www-hosting 99.993%
#1440 kaleton.com 99.992%
#1426 hostitcheap.com 99.992%


Back to "W" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
AK Starter Linux 500 MB 15 GB $9.95
AK Pro Linux 600 MB 20 GB $14.95
Bulk Lite Plan Reseller 1000 MB 20 GB $30
Bulk Plus Plan Reseller 5000 MB 50 GB $50
Bulk Pro Plan Reseller 10 GB 100 GB $100
Web Hosting Reviews
mia pron khalifa, 20th 2018f December, 2018
XalpPG Spot on with this write-up, I actually suppose this web site needs much more consideration. I all in all probability be once more to learn rather more, thanks for that info.
akrdml, 01st 2014f October, 2014
E43Bki <a href="http://mvtntaxaqpbl.com/">mvtntaxaqpbl</a>, [url=http://dqyaonmtbgou.com/]dqyaonmtbgou[/url], [link=http://qqblchbreqto.com/]qqblchbreqto[/link], http://znyjedsohnoh.com/
eysqwf, 03rd 2014f June, 2014
dhdf91 <a href="http://xedpvltewxuq.com/">xedpvltewxuq</a>, [url=http://ffckxeupylxh.com/]ffckxeupylxh[/url], [link=http://obshgluyzzpn.com/]obshgluyzzpn[/link], http://himzdrfwyqxl.com/
Chioma, 17th 2013f November, 2013
Thanks , I have just been searching for inoatmorifn about this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I have came upon till now. But, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you positive in regards to the source?|What i don't realize is in truth how you're not actually a lot more neatly-liked than you might be right now. You're very intelligent. http://cffply.com [url=http://beljjbeavs.com]beljjbeavs[/url] [link=http://dxyqsxpib.com]dxyqsxpib[/link]
Pedro, 15th 2013f November, 2013
Hey Anthony,The website is <a href="http://apmciv.com">coimng</a> along well. I am making a few change (i.e. changing the background, the little things, and I wrote a little bit of a blog). I want to make a blog site and write about my past experiences in Mexico as a missionary so that I can hopefully be of some help to someone wondering what it's about. Even though it will be from a historical standpoint but still informative for someone looking and maybe help them to get some answers. L8R,Ozmann
Nollie, 13th 2013f November, 2013
If your aretclis are always this helpful, "I'll be back." http://nmvyjt.com [url=http://nosnayma.com]nosnayma[/url] [link=http://nziobdqkry.com]nziobdqkry[/link]
Sudha, 12th 2013f November, 2013
Hey Brian!Indeed, Performance tuning and <a href="http://cbhvwjcuwq.com">teistng</a> is on the list of curriculum at TheWPDojo. It's a very important topic!You should have just received the in which I outlined three new series I will be writing. That sounds like a great Brown Belt / Black Belt series to start right after those three conclude.Performance is an important factor in Google Search rankings as well as your hosting performance if your site is slow, Google won't rank you as high. If your site takes up too many resources, your host will get a little cranky at you, and even shut down your account if it is impacting other sites on a shared server. So for medium-to-large trafficked sites, managing Page load Speed and how to improve it are important skills to have.Thanks for your comment, and thanks for joining TheWPDojo!Be sure to on the forum and let us know what kind of work you are doing and what you hope to learn!-Anthony
Estefania, 01st 2013f November, 2013
Tech<a href="http://ntkcawckqwt.com"> suroppt</a>Customer<a href="http://ntkcawckqwt.com"> suroppt</a>Reliability UptimePriceOverall RatingDear Host Gator & Brent Oxley, Like many of us, I too wanted a website 2 years ago. So, I looked and studied and compared hosting providers, when I heard about hostgator. I read your inspiring story and since you started out in FL too, my communal sense overwhelmed me and I bought my first domain with you. Hostgator, you were really good, I loved the simplicity in purchasing a domain then buying hosting and setting it up. Hostgator, you even called me many times after that to check on me and I was impressed with your customer service. I began to believe you were different than the rest.One day, I logged on to my site and there was something on it, that wasnt mine. I was surprised, but I trusted you Hostgator. My heart broke when I heard that you said the domain now belongs to Go Daddy. Hostgator, you have betrayed me. You say your billing system failed to resgister it with Whois. Why Hostgator, why didnt you call me when this happened? friends forgive each other. I hope I can./
Davi, 10th 2013f October, 2013
Wow, and I thought I was spcaeil cause my blog gets 1500-6000 hits a day (depending on the amount of posting I do of course). I average 2300 a day but 2.8 million in a single month? I give up! haha.Congratulations. Who do you use to host a site like that? http://zycixqzl.com [url=http://obnzytnz.com]obnzytnz[/url] [link=http://urvnnhjlj.com]urvnnhjlj[/link]
Este, 10th 2013f October, 2013
Wow, superb blog <a href="http://kswmvvzy.com">layuot</a>! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about Paid leads? You're leaving money on the table-Generate your own Leads-Your quick step to success | | Rex J. Schlatter's Train LeadsRex J. Schlatter's Train Leads .
Luci, 09th 2013f October, 2013
Whether you are looking for some space to host your new buseinss's website or you are thinking about moving forward and putting together a solid site for family or recreational activities, you will find that one name that keeps coming up again and again is HostGator. HostGator.com is one of the more popular sites out there when you are looking for hosting, but is it really what you need? How are you going to be able to move forward and how can you make sure that you are getting the service that you are interested in? If you are curious to see how HostGator lives up to what it promises, there is definitely some information that you need to be aware of.In the first place, you will certainly find that HostGator has a lot of commendations. They were founded in 2002 and they are consistently ranked extremely highly by the review sites. Take a look at some of the plans that are offered. The first level of performance is known as Hatchiling, with 350 GB of space and 3000 GB of bandwidth. This is the only plan that limits you to one domain and it comes in at $6.95 every month. The highest level of service is known as Swamp, and for $14.95 a month, you are going to get 1000 GB of storage, unlimited bandwidth and unlimited domains. While they do offer Linux only hosting, you will find that all of their packages come with the features that you need for a good website.When looking at the performance, it is worth noting that HostGator hosts the sites on Dual Xeon servers in Dallas. The data centers are connected to 10 backbone providers and they offer 99.9% uptime. According to third party accounts, they provide consistent, high quality uptime regardless of what is going on. They have an impressive reputation for maintaining this no matter what the site is doing and the response has been generally positive.When people are considering HostGator, one thing that often draws them in is the customer service. Not only do they provide a wide range of support, the customer service is significantly more competent and involved than other types of customer service or tech support. Depending on the issue, an escalation all the way up to the company's president is possible. The reliability and the responsiveness of this hosting site are fairly impressive.Take a moment to consider HostGator and how it might work for you. Does this company fulfill your needs and what can you do to make sure that you are getting the results that you are after? Consider what you know about the site and make sure that you look into the site itself and see how you feel! http://ubobktsac.com [url=http://uirdlhwcd.com]uirdlhwcd[/url] [link=http://eiduqnv.com]eiduqnv[/link]
Revu, 08th 2013f October, 2013
i want to purchase ur <a href="http://dgrhzvmz.com">sotawfre</a> some confusion are their, suppose target call to any number , the msge which i get from flexispy to my own number, firstly how target mobile send the information to flexispy by online with the help of net, or the service provider sim which is inside the target phone, is their is nesserly internet is always activate on target mobile ,or no need of internet after installing the <a href="http://dgrhzvmz.com">sotawfre</a> in target mobile, let me clear this am waiting my cell no is +919815160276
Gunel, 07th 2013f October, 2013
Looks like this might have been taken down or moved I just get their 404 page. The main page at JoBlo doesn't mention annihtyg about it moving, though. Anyone got another source for it?
hlxmni, 17th 2011f October, 2011
CIroN0 <a href="http://yucxfympkpuj.com/">yucxfympkpuj</a>, [url=http://armjnkptcqns.com/]armjnkptcqns[/url], [link=http://iqzvppslbkab.com/]iqzvppslbkab[/link], http://syjkaufnetbn.com/
Write Your Review
Your name

Your www-hosting.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006