: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Xehost global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 24
Negative rating points -6
Positive reviews points 5
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.2
Years in business points 160
Popularity points 0.361
Total Points 232.561
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#117 nettigritty.com 235.88
#118 onestop.net 234.57
#1834 xehost.net 232.561
#119 jtlnet.com 230.78
#120 concentric.com 230.6
We monitor Xehost.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Xehost is 99.992% (total 79082 successful and 6 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#1091 dbqphost.com 99.993%
#1090 resellerchoice.com 99.993%
#1521 Xehost 99.992%
#1748 clearviewhosting.com 99.991%
#1675 frugalcomputing.com 99.991%


Back to "X" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
Bronze Linux 500 MB 10 GB $2.99
Silver Linux 1000 MB 20 GB $4.99
Gold Linux 1500 MB 30 GB $9.99
Platinum Linux 2000 MB 40 GB $11.99
Silver Linux 12 GB 60 GB $14.99
Gold Linux 16 GB 70 GB $19.99
Bronze Reseller 7000 MB 110 GB $20.99
Platinum Linux 20 GB 80 GB $24.99
Silver Reseller 15 GB 160 GB $25.99
Gold Reseller 22 GB 200 GB $30.99
Platinum Reseller 42 GB 400 GB $35.99
Web Hosting Reviews
crork service, 18th 2015f October, 2015
7HHH1G Wow, great post. Keep writing.
Nyx, 29th 2010f January, 2010
Servers on all fronts are down yet again. That's twice this week. Can't get to Xehost.net or their billing site. Also, all these positive reviews are so obviously fake, it's pathetic. The exact same names and "reviews" are posted verbatim on at least 4 other review sites. As soon as they go live again, I'm backing up my files and canceling my services with them.
Paulo, 01st 2009f December, 2009
Really think this hosting is great, all functions you may need is in you cpanel i really like fantastico thats a really cool addon...

I think this must be the best hosting company i ever have been in contact with the advanced bronze i use i think i will pay up to 50$ on other hosts..

And i want to send a flower to your really fast support and the way you handle your customers is perfect..

Should give you 10 of 10 points!
Michael, 19th 2009f August, 2009
I have been with XeHost for almost 3 years now and have never had any downtime at all! Many thanks to everyone from XeHost!!
Bill, 23rd 2009f July, 2009
Down right now. Second time in a week. Can't get to my website and can't get to xehost.net
Brad, 27th 2009f January, 2009
I have been a very happy customer of XeHost for almost 2 years now. When they say they have 24/7 support, they definately mean it! I've submit support tickets to them at all hours of the night and never had to wait long for a response!
Tom, 19th 2008f December, 2008
They have been down for a day now (and all sites on the server), yet they still promote it on webhosting forums. How pathetic is that, they don't know their servers are down?
Jake, 15th 2008f May, 2008
If you're looking for quality, then look no further! XeHost practically wrote the book when it comes to support. Let me tell you a story, some lowlife hacker cracked the password to my website and deleted all of the games out of my database! I contacted XeHost, and no less than 15 minutes later my website was completely restored! How could you compete with that?


(Also XeHost was down due to a hacker attacking his server)
Anonymous, 14th 2008f May, 2008
The site seems to be down OFTEN. Not up right now
Sean, 06th 2006f August, 2006
XeHost is simply unbeatable! They have very reliable and amiable support staff that actually care about you. My site is always up and there is always someone to speak to if I need assistance. Also, the owner of the company is such a great guy and makes himself easy to contact if you have any problems!
merrill barr, 06th 2006f August, 2006
What can I say about XE Hosting? Well a few things. First off there customer service is great. I had an issue and they responded very quickly and on a Sunday. They contacted me for live one on one support on my AOL account when this issue arose. Also the price is unbeatable for what they give you. The cheapest price alone 2.99 gives you 250mb of space. So what can I say about XE other than that they are the best.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your xehost.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006