: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Xihost global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 22
Negative rating points -10
Positive reviews points 0
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.5
Years in business points 140
Popularity points 0.766
Total Points 202.266
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#164 zzz.com 203.7
#165 domainit.com 203.69
#2090 xihost.net 202.266
#166 dreamlink.net 202
#167 pageplop.com 201.83
We monitor Xihost.net website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Xihost is 99.995% (total 64704 successful and 3 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#498 livehost.net 99.996%
#423 ourinternet.us 99.996%
#785 Xihost 99.995%
#810 aaabusinesshosting.com 99.994%
#811 neureal.com 99.994%


Back to "X" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
Shared Plan Linux 250 MB 5000 MB $2.99
Silver Plan Linux 500 MB 10 GB $4.99
Gold Plan Linux 1000 MB 20 GB $8.99
Reseller Plan Reseller 3500 MB 55 GB $21.99
Web Hosting Reviews
staff id cards uk, 18th 2019f January, 2019
This particular blog is no doubt entertaining and besides informative. I have picked a bunch of useful things out of this blog. I ad love to visit it again and again. Thanks a bunch!
bo dam, 16th 2019f January, 2019
You ave made some decent points there. I looked on the web to find out more about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this site.
camera giam sat, 16th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks so much for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.
phu kien cho meo, 16th 2019f January, 2019
Really superb information can be found on site.
visit website, 16th 2019f January, 2019
It as appropriate time to make some plans for the future and
Maxi cab Singapore, 16th 2019f January, 2019
Really appreciate you sharing this article post.Much thanks again. Cool.
youtube to mp3, 16th 2019f January, 2019
I truly appreciate this blog article.Really thank you! Awesome.
visit website, 16th 2019f January, 2019
You have mentioned very interesting points ! ps decent website. I am going to a special place when I die, but I want to make sure my life is special while I am here. by Payne Stewart.
click here, 16th 2019f January, 2019
you have a terrific blog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?
documents for paypal, 16th 2019f January, 2019
I think that may be an interesting element, it made me assume a bit. Thanks for sparking my considering cap. On occasion I get so much in a rut that I simply really feel like a record.
Drake Mp3, 15th 2019f January, 2019
The authentic cheap jerseys china authentic
کلی&#1, 15th 2019f January, 2019
Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Excellent. I am also an expert in this topic so I can understand your hard work.
Landfill, 15th 2019f January, 2019
I value the blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great.
Blocked Drains, 15th 2019f January, 2019
Really informative article post.Much thanks again. Really Great.
atacadao da roupa, 14th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on
barcelona strip bar, 14th 2019f January, 2019
Pretty! This was a really wonderful article. Thank you for supplying these details.
barcelona strip bar, 14th 2019f January, 2019
Really informative article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.
ebay voucher, 14th 2019f January, 2019
You have made some really good points there. I checked on the internet to learn more about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this web site.
movie trailers, 14th 2019f January, 2019
Pretty! This was An fascinating discussion
spotify account generator, 14th 2019f January, 2019
Really appreciate you sharing this blog.Much thanks again. Want more.
klm promo code, 14th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.
https://tonusjournal.com/, 14th 2019f January, 2019
You made some decent points there. I did a search on the issue and found most people will consent with your website.
mo hinh mut xop, 14th 2019f January, 2019
or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.
Nwokolo, 11th 2019f January, 2019
You are my inhalation, I own few web logs and sometimes run out from post . No opera plot can be sensible, for people do not sing when they are feeling sensible. by W. H. Auden.
additional hints, 11th 2019f January, 2019
Simply wanna input that you have a very decent web site , I the layout it really stands out.
Toronto Limo, 11th 2019f January, 2019
wow, awesome blog article. Keep writing.
Party Bus Toronto, 11th 2019f January, 2019
Nice! Just wanted to respond. I thoroughly loved your post. Keep up the great work.
Party Bus Toronto, 11th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks for helping out, superb information. Our individual lives cannot, generally, be works of art unless the social order is also. by Charles Horton Cooley.
Wedding Limo Service Toronto, 11th 2019f January, 2019
Too many times I passed over this link, and that was a mistake. I am pleased I will be back!
Ve may bay tet gia re, 10th 2019f January, 2019
Wow, great blog article.Really thank you! Want more.
sex pill, 10th 2019f January, 2019
Voyance web arnaque theme astrologique gratuit en ligne
Piper, 10th 2019f January, 2019
Whats up are using WordPress for your blog platform? I am new to the blog world but I am trying to get started and create my own.
Kristy, 10th 2019f January, 2019
to my followers! Excellent blog and outstanding design.
Lakiesha, 10th 2019f January, 2019
pretty handy material, overall I believe this is worthy of a bookmark, thanks
Rosalia, 10th 2019f January, 2019
Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich
for more info, 09th 2019f January, 2019
your website a little bit more interesting.
PhD Green Card, 09th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article.Thanks Again. Keep writing.
Power Efficiency Guide, 09th 2019f January, 2019
usually posts some extremely exciting stuff like this. If you are new to this site
The Lost Ways Reviews, 09th 2019f January, 2019
Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful, let alone the content!
escort bodrum, 09th 2019f January, 2019
Some really choice articles on this website , saved to bookmarks.
visit website, 09th 2019f January, 2019
no easy feat. He also hit Nicks for a four-yard TD late in the game.
https://travel-point.org, 09th 2019f January, 2019
it for him lol. So let me reword this. Thanks for the meal!!
15 Minute Manifestation Review, 07th 2019f January, 2019
Say, you got a nice post.Really thank you! Really Great.
click here, 06th 2019f January, 2019
Very informative blog article.Much thanks again. Much obliged.
whats your status, 06th 2019f January, 2019
It as going to be finish of mine day, however before ending I am reading this wonderful article to improve my know-how.
Houston, 06th 2019f January, 2019
Say, you got a nice article post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.
Manifestation Magic Reviews, 06th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks so much for the article post. Will read on
Tuzla, 05th 2019f January, 2019
Im grateful for the blog article.Much thanks again.
thiet ke nha pho dep 5 tang, 05th 2019f January, 2019
they will obtain benefit from it I am sure. Look at my site lose fat
thiet ke kien truc nha vuon, 05th 2019f January, 2019
I truly appreciate this blog.Much thanks again. Awesome.
Phan mem quan ly nha hang, 05th 2019f January, 2019
Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you ever been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The full look of your website is magnificent, as well as the content material!
Phan mem quan ly nha hang, 05th 2019f January, 2019
IaаАа’б‚Т€ТšаЂаŒаАа’б‚Т€ТžаБТžll create a hyperlink towards the internet page about my private weblog.
cua lua tu dong, 05th 2019f January, 2019
Im thankful for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.
pre booked, 04th 2019f January, 2019
wants to find out about this topic. You realize a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really will need toHaHa).
visit website, 04th 2019f January, 2019
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I ave shared your web site in my social networks!
retin a before and after, 04th 2019f January, 2019
You have made some decent points there. I checked on the internet for more information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this web site.
more information, 04th 2019f January, 2019
whoah this blog is wonderful i love reading your articles. Keep up the good work! You know, many people are searching around for this info, you could help them greatly.
https://123movieshub0.com/movie/transfor, 04th 2019f January, 2019
I truly appreciate this blog. Much obliged.
https://gramblast.com/buy-instagram-view, 04th 2019f January, 2019
stuff prior to and you are just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you ave received
visit website, 04th 2019f January, 2019
Just article, We Just article, We liked its style and content. I discovered this blog on Yahoo and also have now additional it to my personal bookmarks. I all be certain to visit once again quickly.
for more info, 04th 2019f January, 2019
Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post.Really looking forward to read more.
arduino uno R3, 04th 2019f January, 2019
Very good post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.
click here, 03rd 2019f January, 2019
wonderful issues altogether, you simply received a new reader. What might you recommend in regards to your publish that you simply made some days ago? Any sure?
mca, 03rd 2019f January, 2019
Thanks for the post.Really thank you! Really Great.
visit website, 02nd 2019f January, 2019
My web searches seem complete.. thank you. Definitely interesting standpoint, thanks for expression.. I enjoy you giving out your point of view.. So happy to get found this article..
this website, 02nd 2019f January, 2019
Well I sincerely enjoyed reading it. This information procured by you is very constructive for accurate planning.
to learn more, 02nd 2019f January, 2019
pretty helpful stuff, overall I imagine this is well worth a bookmark, thanks
for more information, 02nd 2019f January, 2019
I think other website proprietors should take this web site as an model, very clean and fantastic user genial style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!
motorclubofamerica, 02nd 2019f January, 2019
Usually I don at learn article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice article.
Jordan 11 retro win like 82 review, 31st 2019f December, 2018
Thanks again for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.
https://bantuansarahidup.my, 31st 2019f December, 2018
Im thankful for the blog post.Thanks Again. Cool.
Manifestation Magic Alexander Wilson, 31st 2019f December, 2018
Im no professional, but I think you just made a very good point point. You naturally know what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Thanks for staying so upfront and so sincere.
motor club of america bbb, 30th 2018f December, 2018
Red your website post and loved it. Have you at any time believed about guest posting on other related blogs similar to your site?
to learn more, 30th 2018f December, 2018
Only wanna remark that you have a very nice internet site , I the design and style it actually stands out.
Link alternatif W88, 29th 2018f December, 2018
Say, you got a nice article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.
webpage, 28th 2018f December, 2018
This site was how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something that helped me. Thank you!
la tecnologia en los jovenes, 28th 2018f December, 2018
Last week I dropped by this web site and as usual wonderful content material and ideas. Like the lay out and color scheme
Visit Website, 28th 2018f December, 2018
If you are going for best contents like I do, only pay a quick visit this website daily because it offers quality contents, thanks
online gambling industry, 28th 2018f December, 2018
Some truly nice stuff on this website , I like it.
hamptonsite, 28th 2018f December, 2018
Rattling fantastic information can be found on weblog. I believe in nothing, everything is sacred. I believe in everything, nothing is sacred. by Tom Robbins.
click here, 28th 2018f December, 2018
Some really good content on this web site , thankyou for contribution.
click here, 28th 2018f December, 2018
I truly appreciate this blog article. Really Cool.
buylolaccount.com, 28th 2018f December, 2018
Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It as on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Superb choice of colors!
buylolsmurfs.com, 28th 2018f December, 2018
Really enjoyed this blog article.Much thanks again. Keep writing.
agen poker online, 28th 2018f December, 2018
you ?аА аБТ–event it, аА аЂаny plugin or
https://www.1amazinggift.com/weighted-bl, 28th 2018f December, 2018
I think this is a real great blog article.Really thank you! Fantastic.
to learn more, 28th 2018f December, 2018
I think other site proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and fantastic user genial style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!
Oluwadamilare, 27th 2018f December, 2018
Say, you got a nice article.Much thanks again. Will read on
Huawei nova 4 specs and price, 27th 2018f December, 2018
You have mentioned very interesting details ! ps decent internet site. I didn at attend the funeral, but I sent a nice letter saying that I approved of it. by Mark Twain.
Do Phuot, 27th 2018f December, 2018
very good put up, i definitely love this website, carry on it
ong thep luon day dien, 27th 2018f December, 2018
You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched all over the place and simply could not find it. What a great web site.
click here, 27th 2018f December, 2018
You should participate in a contest for the most effective blogs on the web. I will suggest this web site!
no deposit free spins, 27th 2018f December, 2018
It as hard to come by experienced people for this topic, however, you seem like you know what you are talking about! Thanks
JDM, 27th 2018f December, 2018
Some genuinely quality articles on this site, bookmarked.
My Face Gifts Review, 27th 2018f December, 2018
I\\\ ave had a lot of success with HomeBudget. It\\\ as perfect for a family because my wife and I can each have the app on our iPhones and sync our budget between both.
IELTS institute in Karachi, 27th 2018f December, 2018
You made some good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most people will go along with with your site.
Power Efficiency Guide Book, 27th 2018f December, 2018
I went over this site and I think you have a lot of wonderful information, saved to my bookmarks (:.
to read more, 26th 2018f December, 2018
Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is excellent, as well as the content!
to read more, 26th 2018f December, 2018
Major thankies for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on
Washington real estate attorney, 26th 2018f December, 2018
That is a really good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere. Brief but very accurate info Thank you for sharing this one. A must read post!
Lung Detox, 26th 2018f December, 2018
Your style is unique compared to other folks I ave read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you ave got the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this page.
cuidadora de ancianos interna, 26th 2018f December, 2018
It as really a nice and useful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.
motor club of America reviews, 26th 2018f December, 2018
Some truly good content on this internet site , thanks for contribution.
drawing for children, 26th 2018f December, 2018
me, but for yourself, who are in want of food.
pemenang promo kingpoker99, 26th 2018f December, 2018
Say, you got a nice article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on
San Diego Web Design, 26th 2018f December, 2018
You are my breathing in, I own few blogs and sometimes run out from to post .
https://waterhawkgutters.com/, 26th 2018f December, 2018
Very informative blog article.Thanks Again. Really Great.
to learn more, 26th 2018f December, 2018
This is one awesome blog article.Much thanks again. Want more.
luan van thac si, 24th 2018f December, 2018
this article to him. Pretty sure he as going to have a good read.
bot gao lut giam can, 24th 2018f December, 2018
Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Great. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your hard work.
Escort in Tel Aviv, 24th 2018f December, 2018
pretty valuable material, overall I believe this is worth a bookmark, thanks
รถเ&#3, 24th 2018f December, 2018
Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Really thank you! Really Cool.
ridgelinetool.com, 24th 2018f December, 2018
I really liked your post.Thanks Again. Want more.
mia pron khalifa, 19th 2018f December, 2018
u4YEX1 Mikha Tambayong The Official Site Peluncuran Film Senandung Bumi
best pron, 17th 2018f December, 2018
Ps0a0Q Thanks for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.
cmxyadso, 18th 2016f June, 2016
RpbIXV <a href="http://gcltrgkihvjn.com/">gcltrgkihvjn</a>, [url=http://wsjyepdzaviv.com/]wsjyepdzaviv[/url], [link=http://laodofktpmer.com/]laodofktpmer[/link], http://nbhxqwlffqev.com/
Jim, 24th 2015f December, 2015
I am no longer ceiatrn the place you're getting your info, however good topic. I needs to spend a while studying much more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I used to be looking for this info for my mission.
xglivqzjo, 09th 2015f April, 2015
egCHZP <a href="http://lrtaykkfxnaa.com/">lrtaykkfxnaa</a>, [url=http://lpkdtwewaaxa.com/]lpkdtwewaaxa[/url], [link=http://pzaauyjaedby.com/]pzaauyjaedby[/link], http://ypmcslkngnvl.com/
mattew crorkz, 07th 2015f April, 2015
lHLpV6 Well I really liked reading it. This tip offered by you is very effective for proper planning.
matzcrorkz, 04th 2014f August, 2014
mfql1A This is one awesome blog article. Keep writing.
crorkz matz, 03rd 2014f August, 2014
TqnAT6 Hey, thanks for the blog post.Thanks Again. Will read on...
cheap backlinks, 19th 2014f July, 2014
363AdP Really appreciate you sharing this post. Really Cool.
ykjhrg, 05th 2012f November, 2012
vDR44t , [url=http://myhrqmwufbsj.com/]myhrqmwufbsj[/url], [link=http://nvokojzidxpi.com/]nvokojzidxpi[/link], http://frtuspidpyve.com/
iyqmcnctgmi, 05th 2012f November, 2012
OfPpYh <a href="http://qozuzlnoehir.com/">qozuzlnoehir</a>
tsvhkppcl, 03rd 2012f November, 2012
lhzzyw , [url=http://zeyswmhpeigk.com/]zeyswmhpeigk[/url], [link=http://sjmxqpzbuxkq.com/]sjmxqpzbuxkq[/link], http://tcigrtbbdpec.com/
rqmnzafhw, 02nd 2012f November, 2012
7oy7uE <a href="http://tfeliivanpdu.com/">tfeliivanpdu</a>
Kacper, 02nd 2012f November, 2012
Thank you for that wise critique. Me & my neoubhigr were preparing to do some research about that. We acquired a very good book on that matter from our local library and most books where not as influensive as your details. I am quite glad to see this kind of information and facts which I was searching for a long time.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your xihost.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006