: : :
We use a special algorithm to rank each company:
+1 point for each positive rating and -1 point for each negative.
+1 point, for each 0.01 percent above 99.50% uptime and -1 point for each 0.01 percent below 99.50% uptime.
+5 points, for each positive review and -5 points for each negative.
+10 points, for each year in business.
+1 point for each company name popularity unit.
Your-site global stats
Criteria Points
Positive rating points 42
Negative rating points -15
Positive reviews points 0
Negative reviews points 0
Uptime points 49.2
Years in business points 230
Popularity points 66.866
Total Points 373.066
Companies with similar "Global Rank":
Rank Company Global Rating
#69 hostony.com 382.12
#70 startlogic.com 376.17
#99 your-site.com 373.066
#71 domaindlx.com 371.1
#72 spry.com 363.83
We monitor Your-site.com website from 2 different locations. And only if both tests fail we count downtime.

Current uptime of Your-site is 99.992% (total 86596 successful and 7 failed checks)
Companies with similar "Uptime Rank":
Rank Company Uptime
#1091 dbqphost.com 99.993%
#1090 resellerchoice.com 99.993%
#1363 Your-site 99.992%
#1748 clearviewhosting.com 99.991%
#1675 frugalcomputing.com 99.991%


Back to "Y" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 25000 MB Space, 1500 GB Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $3.95/mo
Web Hosting Packages
Name Type Space Traffic Price
OnePlan Linux 50 MB 6000 MB $5
Web Hosting Reviews
J.C. , 13th 2017f November, 2017
Have been trying to reach them daily ( all phone extensions, email) for 10 days. NO reply and their phone voicemail is now full.
J.C. , 13th 2017f November, 2017
Have been trying to reach them daily ( all phone extensions, email) for 10 days. NO reply and their phone voicemail is now full.
Steve, 10th 2017f July, 2017
I have 5 domains hosted with Your-Site.com. & years ago they were OKish, but in the past year or so they have simply not answered telephone calls or emails and they have not operated the Online Chat. I can log in to ask for help, but the ticket that's generated is unavailable for status updates because the same login information doesn't work on that page. Your-Site is useless, and (as I recently discovered) WAY more expensive than the competition. I would have already transferred my domains to another host service, but (check this out) I cannot even get them to acknowledge that I want the information I need to transfer the domains. They simply will not respond. If you want a website host, avoid Your-Site because their nonexistent customer service and erratic uptime makes them simply too much trouble. You can do better, and that easily.
Steve K, 10th 2017f July, 2017
I have 5 domains hosted with Your-Site.com. & years ago they were OKish, but in the past year or so they have simply not answered telephone calls or emails and they have not operated the Online Chat. I can log in to ask for help, but the ticket that's generated is unavailable for status updates because the same login information doesn't work on that page. Your-Site is useless, and (as I recently discovered) WAY more expensive than the competition. I would have already transferred my domains to another host service, but (check this out) I cannot even get them to acknowledge that I want the information I need to transfer the domains. They simply will not respond. If you want a website host, avoid Your-Site because their nonexistent customer service and erratic uptime makes them simply too much trouble. You can do better, and that easily.
Chris Hunter, 22nd 2016f July, 2016
Impossible to contact support now. They give an automated response that a support ticket has been opened, but no means of actually logging in to access that ticket. It should be assumed the company is no longer active.
ToddinHB, 08th 2015f December, 2015
Have been a Your-Site customer for years, but am right now on over being on hold for 20 minutes. This has been three days in a row now, and I don't think anyone is really working there anymore. Will move all accounts to new provider promptly.
jmh, 29th 2014f November, 2014
Stay away. Unreliable. It crashes at least for a day or so every other year. Not worth the savings, if any. Little support 9-5 only.
JMH, 29th 2014f November, 2014
I have been a user for 7 years. Not crooks, they are honest but every other year the site or email goes down from their servers. Existing tech/costumer service but only a 9 to 5 M-F. I do not have the basic package pay the same that I would pay elsewhere. Not worth it if no down time is critical. True also that they do not warn about billing.
ararat trek, 06th 2014f February, 2014
www.mountararattour.com
ararat trek, 06th 2014f February, 2014
www.mountararattour.com
Danielle, 18th 2013f September, 2013
LOVE THE NEW OWNERS!! They have been a blessing to this company and mine! Thanks for all the help
Abigayl, 15th 2013f September, 2013
We love your-site! There have been some great updates and advances. The new customer service team is extremely helpful even when the questions are duh moments!
Abigayl, 15th 2013f September, 2013
We love your-site! There have been some great updates and advances. The new customer service team is extremely helpful even when the questions are duh moments!
pawan kumar singh, 25th 2010f February, 2010
paw.com
Chris hunter, UK, 14th 2010f January, 2010
Amazingly they don't bill you for renewal until after they've take the money out. No warnings, no emails.Owned by Fluidsoft. Avoid. A bunch of crooks.
jjordan, 16th 2008f July, 2008
I don't mind reporting the same story as Paul Skyers. We have been with your-site.com for 10 years and we went through a couple of down times as I recall but this one on July 14-16, 2008 is rediculous. No one is responding to us and meantime our little B&B is without a website and e-mail. It is time to move on. JJ
Paul Skyers, 16th 2008f July, 2008
As of today (7/16/08) your-site.com has been down (web-hosting & e-mail services are down) for three days! The company has not communicated with its users and its service department's phone is constantly busy! Such poor service makes me wonder if using your-site.com is such a bargain after all!
DennisVillanueva99, 17th 2007f December, 2007
My Family Site.com
AC, 08th 2007f February, 2007
I was with your-site for a couple years and finally had to leave them. I actually stayed with them longer than I should have hoping they would offer more features or at the very least decent performance and reliable email. When none of those wishes came true I had to ditch them.
Martin Waterhouse, 04th 2007f January, 2007
Looks like I'm in the same boat. as J.F. I really liked Your-Site but they are pulling up services and failing to answer simple requests. My family has been without mail since December 27th and are very frustrated! They sent some generic response blaming the mail failure on a power-loss on December 30th - doh... they must also believe in time-travel! Their important "ANNOUNCEMENTS" page still shows support as being away Dec 25/26. But there was nobody answering the phones on Dec 27, 28, 29 and now the phone is busy all the time! Wondering if they packed up the truck and left town!
J. F., 03rd 2007f January, 2007
Once a decent host, now one of the worst in the industry. This time, POP email has been down for 5 solid days. Webmail seldom works. SMTP had to be rerouted years ago. They are never around. Blows us off every time, closing trouble reports without resolution. Overcharges us and continues debits for a cancelled site. Forget about refunds. These guys are pathetic.
webbie1, 01st 2006f December, 2006
I've been hosting a site at your-site for a few years without a problem. Suddenly and without notice, they did some server changes that rendered my cgi scripts unpredictable and error-prone. When trying to work the issue with their support, I primarily got canned email responses, and getting someone on the phone at off-hours is impossible. I am moving my site to another provider that gives 10 times the functionality, 20 times more space, much more stability, true 24/7 support, an intuitive managmement interface, all at a cheaper price. I won't miss your-site at all. Good riddance.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your your-site.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
000webhost.com #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
Jubileestallions.org is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006